Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These ottomans are
 from NY,  Sep 23, 2010

Roomy and good looking. Expect it to be a little bigger in measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect seating & storage
 from NY, NY,  Mar 5, 2010

Great addition to the living room for an extra seat or a little table plus it provides much needed storage space! The fabric seems durable and the design is attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ohio,  Feb 17, 2010

Beautiful, sturdy, versatile! I've had my eye on this for a while and when the price dropped I couldn't resist. It is exactly what I was looking for and the color was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from cape charles va,  Feb 3, 2010

i was more than impressed i loved it, i show it to my daughter and girl -friend they thought it was very nice also. i was going to get a cheaper one to save money, now i"m very glad i spent the extra money, it was worth it this was more sturdy and well builted, i"m very satisfied. thank"s overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Storage Ottoman
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 3, 2010

We really like the quality and versatility of the ottoman. It is exactly as described in the advertisement. It was delivered very quickly and we could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really red
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 25, 2010

I have bought that ottoman for my daughter, it is hard to find anything in a bright red color, but this looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a must have
 from California,  Jan 10, 2010

These cubes are good for anyone! People like me who want to hide junk and have seating for friends, people who need to entertain, and for anyone that wants to add style to the room. The size is good for a bedroom and the shape is that of a cube, and less circlish than other models. However, if you need something big for a living room, i suggest finding a larger size. As a seat the cube is comfortable, and you can fit quite a bit into the interior. Some other overstock storage ottomans don't have a nice inside, but this one is painted to the color of the outside. Luv the tray function! As for the microfiber, i wouldn't worry except if you might spill a drink on it. In that case use suede spray to make it more liquid resistent. I recomendthis to anyone, esspecial if you have a big pile that you need to store somewhere in the corner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speedy Delivery
 from Naples, F,  Nov 22, 2009

Received these very quickly - no assembly, which was nice! I ordered the green color and it is VERY bright green - was hoping for a more subtle apple or lime green as shown - but they are okay and will use in the family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from Cliffside Park, NJ,  Oct 1, 2009

I bought these two red ottomans a couple of weeks ago. They both arrived on a timely manner and already assembled. The color is nice and bright just what I expected them to be. The tray has a nice dark brown color and looks well made. The cushion on top of the tray is thick and very comfortable to either sit or rest your feet on. The legs look sturdy - I don't have any problem with them. It is on a little pricier side though and that's why I only gave 4 stars for value.I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Temple, TX,  Sep 13, 2009

I had been looking at several different ottomans; had even ordered some and returned them,when I realized I had the ones I wanted bookmarked on Overstock.com. They arrived in a week and look great in my project room. The ottomans are red in a room with lots of color: bright yellow walls, white cabinets, blue cafe curtains, and blue and green doggie pillows. T he other great thing about these ottomans is that I was able to take the feet off and replace them with casters.Now I have a neat, comfortable place for my friends to sit and easily move around the project table when we are working. Thanks Overstock.com for the great price and low shipping cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber storage ottomans
 from WI/AZ,  Jan 3, 2009

We live in a park model in AZ in the winter. I thought I was ordering brown and not cream. The beige name was next to the brown ottoman so I ordered beige. Hate this color..........the top cushions don't look so good after being sat upon.........the storage is great. No assembly required, should have picked leather instead. These really shows the dirt. Bad choice on my part. I should have returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong on Style, Weak on Structure
 from Central Coast, CA,  Jan 1, 2009

Attractive looking, and the build quality of the ottoman is decent, but it was not packed well from the factory, and ours arrived with legs that were scarred with no visible damage to the outside of the shipping carton. My wife didn't want the hassle of returns and shipping it back, so we kept it and repaired it ourselves with a bit of black paint. Recommend that Overstock double-box the product to avoid the legs being scratched or chipped during shipping. The photos of this item accurately represented the product's appearance, and the color we chose (eggplant) was very close to the color shown on the website. The fabric is a form of micro suede, so the color changes to the touch like any suede-like fabric. Interestingly, the fabric color on the inside does not match the outside - ours is upholstered brown in the storage compartment. No assembly needed, arrives ready to use. The ottoman is basically hollow, with all space inside available for storage. Wish the legs were made of stronger wood, and had been stained black rather than just painted. The slider discs on the legs are small, so it doesn't move across carpet well, especially when storing our DVDs. Satisfied, not thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Connecticut,  Nov 27, 2008

I bought two of these. The color was true to the picture and just what I was looking for. Great pieces for extra storage and seating, and attractive too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought