Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
colors look different than in the picture
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 14, 2012

Cost me $** to send these back colors are off ordered brown which in the pic looks like dark chocolate brown and they are way lighter brown. No good and $** down the drain I won't order again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? way off selected the brown expected chocolate brown got something else, wierd kind of brown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Dexter, MI,  Mar 6, 2012

I was looking for an ottoman and everything I was finding was too low. Then I discovered this ottoman. I am delighted with everything about it. It has a lot of storage space, is tall enough to sit on comfortably and is very attractive. I feel that it was well worth the money and would absolutely buy another if I had the need. Might be a great gift for a high school grad to take off the college!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong enough to hold 2 - 10 pound weights
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product good - color bad
 from Wilmington, NC,  Feb 24, 2012

I liked the ottoman - I had ordered 2 they were the correct size and quality seemed to be fine, however, the red was nothing like the picture. I end up sending them back - and since I had ordered two - it cost me $XX.00 in shipping. My husband actually told me the color gave him a headache!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red was a much different color - it turned out to be fire engine red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be of good quality -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color - it was well discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 from New York, ny,  Jan 25, 2012

The unit was smaller than I had perceived (I should have looked at the measurements). The unit is also tall so as a foot stool your feet are much higher than the couch. Overall a good unit for the price but would have preferred something that was squatter and offered mo storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from los angeles,  Jan 10, 2012

Great storage area- great price, not a big deal to tighten the legs out of the box. A good bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. came with two loose legs that my husband had to tighten
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green microfiber Ottoman
 from Virginia Beach,  Jan 3, 2012

Love these ottomans, ordered 2 of the green ones and they look great and work fantasic to store blankets or flip to use as coffee table. Highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very vivid green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

Just the right size to fit in small living area. Storage is definitely usable for books or small toys. Sturdy and the tray is perfect for one person to eat or for a few glasses. Fast Delivery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Colorfast
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2011

Make sure to get a good sense of the size from the measurements that are provided in the item description -- I didn't bother, and it was bigger than I expected. Good storage space. Comfy cushion for my legs and feet. The only problem is that it is not colorfast (or at least, the red one isn't). The color rubs off on various things (my white socks, my macbook's power cable). I'm not quite sure what to do about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atrractive, Sturdy, and Useful!
 from New york, NY,  Dec 8, 2011

I purchased 2 of these units. I have a small. but attractive apartment with too much black furniture and needed to liven the decor. These units looked better than the picture! They also feel very sturdy and are great for storage. I use them as mini tables and ottomans. I love them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color compared well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MICROFIBER STORAGE OTTOMAN
 from naples, fl.,  Nov 23, 2011

I JUST PURCHASED THE RED MICROFIBER STORAGE OTTOMAN. THE COLOR IS EXACTLY AS SHOWN ON THE SITE AND THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT FOR EXTRA STORAGE IN ANY ROOM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL - MATCHES MY FURNITURE EXACTLY. THE COLOR IS JUST AS SHOWN ON THE SITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT IS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE PRODUCT WAS DESCRIBED PERFECTLY.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber storage ottoman
 from Wilsonville Oregon,  Nov 17, 2011

I had a small space that needed a 'table'. I didn't want anymore 'legs' in the area. This was a perfect solution.........It is the right size, provides and empty box for storing a small throw, grandkids toys, or my knitting.......whatever I need to get out of the way in our small home. Fabric quality looks good. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ottoman seems to be strong enough to sit on with fear of breaking. tray is good looking and makes a nice place for coffee cup and/or book.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I feel I got exactly what was represented.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber storage ottoman
 from Mass.,  Nov 9, 2011

These cubes are perfect for entertaining and as an addition to a living room or den. They are practical and versatile. I got the gold colored ones and my whole family can use them for sitting, working on a laptop, lounging or setting down a drink or plate of food.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality fun accessory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My microfiber ottoman
 from San Francisco, California,  Oct 19, 2011

I was looking to replace a folding chair with a gold cushion with something gold to contrast with the royal blue paint. One can always use more storage as well. When I saw that this seat came in my color and the lovely material, I was so happy and it looks absolutely great in the room w/o taking up a lot of room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is really a nice piece of furniture and is everything that I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Miami,  Oct 8, 2011

I am very happy with these ottomans. They fit perfectly in the little area I purchased them for. They also hold a lot, which was just an added bonus. They are not heavy to move around which is also a nice feature. They seems to stay clean and not attract dust which is wonderful! I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber ottoman
 from sf bay area,  Sep 25, 2011

Even better than expected and at an awesome price! I got two in eggplant to replace a coffee table in front of a reclining couch. Ottomans were super simple to assemble and made of good quality material. The storage was even deeper than expected to hold all kinds of things and hide miscellaneous junk when someone drops by. Definitely would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched website exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from New York, NY,  Sep 23, 2011

I love these. I wanted ottomans that could be used as seats but that also had storage space. I live in Manhattan and we'll take any storage we can get. The space isn't too large but it can probably fit two folded blankets. The fact that the tops flip to trays is an added bonus. Friends are always using pillows to put plates on (!) and it drives me nuts. Now they can use the tray. I recommend spraying the suede with the protective spray in case of spills.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the eggplant. The color is a bit lighter in person. I expected the color my be slightly off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. The suede looks great. I've only had them for a couple weeks so I can't critique how they are holding up. I did spray them with a suede spray in case anyone spills.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Verty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice functional piece.
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 6, 2011

Nice functional piece. We use the box to store all the Wii stuff and it keeps the living room nice and neat. The stool is slightly too high for putting feet up on from our sofa but it works really well as a table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality. A chunk of wood chipped off one of the feet but I was able to glue it back on and it hasn't impacted the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was not the same.
 from kATY, TEXAS,  Jun 23, 2011

Although the product is very nice, the colors are not the same. I purchased these ottomans to go with my eggplant chairs I have in my family room. Apparently, there are various shades of eggplant. The color of the ottos were more like purple Too bad because there were very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? the product itself is very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small apartments
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 2, 2011

I LOVE these ottomans. I bought 2 in red. The only issue that i have with the color is that it's slightly pinkish. I wish it were a little richer of a red. Having said that, these are SO useful, I wouldn't care if they were neon orange! They have a lot of storage inside them and the trays on the underside are great for food. We actually use they trays to eat dinner off of sometimes. They are a little tall to put your feet up on, but we have a short couch, so it might be because of that. Great purchase - very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Value
 from Southern California,  Jan 29, 2011

Lovely and functional. Speedy delivery. The dual option top sits securely in the unit when using it as a tray- some units fail in this regard. It is secure either as tray or cushion. The tray looks somewhat like a bento box, very nice, and has cut outs that serve as useful carrying handles. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought