Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good size
 from Monroe WA,  Feb 14, 2014

It is a little higher than most ottomans and that is why I bought it. I like to elevate my feet when reading and this one is perfect for that. Also nice big storage inside. Color was a little dimmer that it showed, but it works will in our den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, good size
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 17, 2014

I was happy with the sturdiness of this ottoman. It seemed well built, and sturdy enough for a an average sized person to sit on. The storage space was roomy and exactly what I was looking for. However, the microfiber material in the brown color was very thin and cheap. It also isn't what I would consider a brown color - more caramel. I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 from santa cruz, ca,  Dec 16, 2013

Bought one for my closet and one for our living room. Kids immediately loved sitting on it in the living room. Great for storage and extra seating. What I would expect for the price and the color was also what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman was beautiful
 from Cleveland, GA,  Nov 22, 2013

Ottoman arrived promptly as promised. It was packed securely. I ordered the Red one and it is a vivid red, very beautiful. Very sturdy, can be used as a seat as well. The try is heavy duty wood. The lid fits snugly. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our new ottoman
 from Washington state, beautiful Pacific Northwest!,  Nov 14, 2013

I purchased the ottoman in gold. Love the color! We even came back and bought a counter stool in the same fabric. The ottoman is not real easy to move around, though. When the top is inverted into a tray, the cushion part fits snuggly into the base so it's real sturdy, won't slip. Nice piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from arkansas,  Feb 9, 2013

solid construction, nice fabric though cream is a bit yellow still works with our grey sofa...we use it with tray up for small side table but nicely padded for extra seating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gread addition to living room
 from Ft. Collins, CO,  Feb 8, 2013

I wanted some footstools for our loveseat, but also wanted the ones with the tray as we eat our dinner there every night while watching the news.. As it turns out, the trays are a little heave to be lifting up each night so we put them by the sides of the loveseat and they make a wonderful place to hold drinks and snacks. When we have company, they are the perfect size to provide extra chairs, even at the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A tad lighter but certainly no poblem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood trays, plush covering, great looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, modern, functional, & plush
 from MA,  Nov 30, 2012

The vibrant red makes a nice accent color & fits well under my built in entertainment center. Inside has plenty of room for the dog's stuffed toys which makes it still light enough to move around the living room. It surpasses what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent solid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber ottoman
 from NC,  Oct 26, 2012

Item arrived with 2 broken legs, one of which could not be repaired. Material covering the top was crooked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived with 2 broken legs. Material covering top was crooked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Ventura, CA,  Sep 8, 2012

love these ottomans. very versatile. the color, eggplant, is great, they are well made and a great size. love that the top flips over to a tray. they are a little heavy but I put some small furniture sliders on the feet and they are much easier to move around now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close, actual color was better and what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good, seems to be very well made, although a little heavy so hard to move around
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great little ottoman
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 17, 2012

I bought this to keep extra blankets in in my bedroom. It's very small so it fits in easily. I keep throws in it and my cat likes to sleep on the top. I'm glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - nice material and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are as expected...good.
 from NY, NY,  Apr 19, 2012

So far so good. They look good and are functional. They seem sturdy. The color is nice and they are an attractive addition to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicer, more golden than yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price. looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber storage ottoman
 from Ventura, CA,  Mar 31, 2012

Product was just as described, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, just what I needed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Ottoman is perfect!
 from New Yok, N.Y,  Mar 27, 2012

What a difference this storage ottoman makes. Itt gave my den so much more floor space..because is reeplaced two cube cocktail tablesEveryone says that the room looks somuch laarger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed.and good looking. It is exactly what I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versitle and comfortable
 from Sterling, CT,  Mar 20, 2012

I was very pleased with the sturdiness of the ottoman. It is very comfortable to sit on while tying my shoes, the perfect height to rest my feet on and the tray side holds plenty with a perfect lip to contain things and keep them from being knocked down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors look different than in the picture
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 14, 2012

Cost me $** to send these back colors are off ordered brown which in the pic looks like dark chocolate brown and they are way lighter brown. No good and $** down the drain I won't order again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? way off selected the brown expected chocolate brown got something else, wierd kind of brown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Dexter, MI,  Mar 6, 2012

I was looking for an ottoman and everything I was finding was too low. Then I discovered this ottoman. I am delighted with everything about it. It has a lot of storage space, is tall enough to sit on comfortably and is very attractive. I feel that it was well worth the money and would absolutely buy another if I had the need. Might be a great gift for a high school grad to take off the college!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong enough to hold 2 - 10 pound weights
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product good - color bad
 from Wilmington, NC,  Feb 24, 2012

I liked the ottoman - I had ordered 2 they were the correct size and quality seemed to be fine, however, the red was nothing like the picture. I end up sending them back - and since I had ordered two - it cost me $XX.00 in shipping. My husband actually told me the color gave him a headache!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red was a much different color - it turned out to be fire engine red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be of good quality -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color - it was well discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 from New York, ny,  Jan 25, 2012

The unit was smaller than I had perceived (I should have looked at the measurements). The unit is also tall so as a foot stool your feet are much higher than the couch. Overall a good unit for the price but would have preferred something that was squatter and offered mo storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from los angeles,  Jan 10, 2012

Great storage area- great price, not a big deal to tighten the legs out of the box. A good bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. came with two loose legs that my husband had to tighten
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought