Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delighted! Speedy shipment + high quality items.
 from Washington DC,  Jun 8, 2011

This speedy shipment (2 ottomans / 2 boxes) arrived within 4 business days of my order, and I was delighted to find the ottomans to be sturdy, well constructed pieces. The fabric (I chose yellow/gold and lime) is vibrant, and well-fitted on the frame (no buckles or gaps). The ottomans are a perfect match for the custom-upholstered fabric on my multi-colored sofa, and the pair are a perfect fit in my city studio apartment. There's ample storage room inside the ottomans. I'm storing photo albums and journals, and from a personal perspective, it's a secret pleasure to know that I am literally sitting atop my private, personal memories. The reversible ottoman tops remind me of oversized Japanese Bento boxes, each with more than enough room for a table setting for one. Thank you for these products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? Sturdy, high quality construction; vibrant, well-fitted fabric stretched tight over the frame.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absolutely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from California,  Mar 13, 2010

I ordered 2 of the ottomans in the green color. I am very happy with them. They looked wonderful in front of my sectional. I had ordered them for my 2nd bedroom for each side of the sofa sleeper. I only had room for 1 and left the other 1 in front of my sectional. Everyone who comes to my appartment comments on their good looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 from New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2011

This is a great little ottoman that I use in my office to prop my legs up (my boss is not happy :-) ). It has adequate storage and comes in a variety of colors to match your existing furniture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just one little problem...
 from Pottstown, PA,  Jul 12, 2012

We hit one little snag with this order. When I placed the order, there were 3 available in stock. I needed 2. When we received them (shipment arrived quickly), they were two different colors. They were the cream color, but one was quite noticeably darker than the other. I called Overstock, they immediately sent me a shipping label and told me we could hold onto both until the 3rd (and last in stock) arrived to make sure we would end up with 2 matching pieces. The new one arrived quickly and matched the lighter one (which is what we were expecting it to look like when I placed the order). The piece is very solid. The storage compartment is lined in dark-brown fabric, so no damage is done to the interior with anything you'd store inside. Plus, it keeps the wood of the tray in the lid from getting damaged as well. The wood of the legs is a dark wood, but the wood of the tray is darker still. It almost looks black. I love having 2 of these and having the option to keep one for resting your feet on it and the other as a tray to set our cups on. We recently ditched our coffee table in lieu of these ottomans and I have no regrets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? One matched; one didn't
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great - very solid piece; great workmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate; failed to describe wood shade for legs & tray
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed but a bit tall
 from Jackson, MS,  Jan 29, 2013

This is a very well constructed and quality piece. Very heavy, with no chance of tipping over easily. The tray feature is really nice as well. However I had to return the one I ordered in cream. The color is actually much more of a yellow hue. Would look lovely if anyone has any gold or yellow in their room but did not work for mine. Also I think that the height without the top is perfect, but with the top on the "puff" portion where your feet would go (if you used it as an ottoman) would be a little high. But probably perfect as a coffee table replacement. Overall very nice but do not order the cream and expect anything in the realm of off white or in the white family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream Ottoman
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 29, 2010

The ottoman is a good deal for the price. We had considered similar models at other stores (xxxxxxxxxx) that were more expensive. This is clearly not of the same quality as those, but they were also more expensive. The stitching on these isn't totally even and the top cushion doesn't fit perfectly in the box, but for the price it looks pretty good and it seems pretty sturdy so far. The interior storage space is finished and painted (unlike some reviews for other models that I read). I found the exact same product online at other stores for about 1.5 times the price on Overstock. I think at the price on the other sites it would have been overpriced, but Overstock's price is about right for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do their job, not best quality
 Jul 14, 2015

I am happy with these ottomans (we purchased 4) for the price we bought them at. The legs didn't all match up well when screwing into place. One leg broke within less than a year. Color is good, material is soft. The tray feature is nice. They won't last for the long term, but good for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage ottoman
 from Florida,  Apr 20, 2014

The color was accurate. It seems well constructed and well built. My cats seem unable to destroy it with their claws! This is a huge bonus for me. I like the height with the feet on. It was easy to put the feet on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from miramar, fl,  Jun 21, 2012

Very functional. It is good for sitting and for storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice storage ottoman !!
 from Pinconning, mi.,  Dec 31, 2011

I really liked this ottoman, it looks really nice in the middle of my L shaped couch. And the color matched really good. It was alittle taller then my couch, so I just took the legs off and it was fine and it stilled looked good even with out the legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched good with the picture on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got what I order and wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and stylish
 Mar 17, 2016

Fits perfectly with the decor of my city view condo. The right height and a comfortable seat! The storage space is a bonus that makes this ottoman a great value. I purchased two for added seating in my living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love
 Mar 1, 2016

so practical and nice looking. my couch coincidentally is the exact same fabric. surprisingly it cleans very nicely with some soapy water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brigg
 Feb 11, 2016

Too tall with the legs on for normal height chair. Besides that it would be a good design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Ottoman
 Feb 3, 2016

Love the quality and size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bc
 Jan 12, 2016

I like the color, it's a little taller than I thought it would be, sturdy, nice quality, would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Jan 5, 2016

Cheaply made for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottomam
 Dec 29, 2015

We have this ottoman now about a month, since we live in a small space these are perfect, What I like best is the tray, we can put our tea on in the morning, set it on our laps for lunch, then sit on them when we have company, what's not to like? it is perfect for our needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOOT CHAMP WITH EXTRA STORAGE
 Dec 23, 2015

Love this piece. Versatile; turns into a table if you turn the lid over and stores a cozy blanket with ease. Super cute -- also makes a pleasant extra seat if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these little guys
 Dec 19, 2015

Now with toddlers, the cream color doesn't have a chance. Otherwise, these have been great for storing lots of small toys, blankets, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 Dec 8, 2015

I ordered 2 microfiber storage ottomans from Overstock. The inside tray of one was a little nicked, but I can live with it. The shipping was free and they came on time. I love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought