Microfiber Rocker Recliner
 

This item is out of stock.

Please enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Overstock.com MasterCard®

$20 bonus after first use & 0% Intro APR*
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Microfiber Rocker Recliner

Overall Rating Rating 4.1  |  49 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $399.99
Item #: 12733926
    You'll find the perfect companion for your television set in this comfortable microfiber recliner. The recliner handle is conveniently within arm's reach, and the steel construction of the reclining mechanism ensures years of relaxation....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Rock or recline in this smooth gravity operated designed rocker/recliner. This Microfiber seat features sturdy and comfortable construction for a long lasting easy chair.

    • Eight gauge steel mechanism for added strength and durability
    • Upholstery type: Microfiber
    • Upholstery color options: Mocha, granite, fern
    • Extra long sinuous spring suspension system used in seat and back for sink into comfort
    • Easy to reach recliner handle with finger-tip operation and positive ottoman lock
    • Seat dimensions: 38 inches wide x 38 inches deep x 40 inches high


    Please note: Orders of 151-pounds or more will be shipped via Freight carrier and our Oversized Item Delivery/Return policy will apply. Please click here for more information.




Dimensions:
38.0x38.0x40.0
Warranty:
Limited Lifetime
Materials:
Furniture Grade Hardwood/Plywood, High Resiliency Reflex Foam, 8 Guage Steel
Model No:
7559 8619-26

Features

  • Color
    Green
  • Material
    Steel
  • Chair Type
    Recliners
  • Assembly
    Assembled
  • Furniture Frame Material
    Wood
  • Furniture Pattern
    Solid
  • Product Features
    Made in USA
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 22
  • 4 Stars 17
  • 3 Stars 4
  • 2 Stars 3
  • 1 Stars 3
  • Don"t bother

    Poor quality, not enough cushioning. Everyone's backside slides into the crack between the seat and the back. The arms don't have enough padding to keep you from feeling the sharp edges of the frame when you try to rest your arms on them. It looks attractive and the color is fine...it just simply is uncomfortable because it is very cheaply made without nearly enough cushioning. Not a good value.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I expected a better product
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Not as described

    I ordered this chair as a gift for my husband. Well after the 2 weeks it took to get here I was really nervous when it came in only 1 box. Well was right to be nervous. The dimensions listed on the product were not at all accurate. It stated that the seat dimensions were 38 inches wide. The entire chair is only 38 inches wide at the seat, not the seating area. The back height is very short and really stiff to sit in. After alot of debate and furniture swapping we did decide to keep this chair to replace another that need to go and it fit into the space fine since it is so small. Do Not buy this chair if you are wanting something a little larger you will be very diappointed.

    • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
    • How is the quality of the product? good
    • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? not at all
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Comfy!

    This is one of the most comfortable pieces of furniture I've ever owned.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but much lighter in weight than I expected.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • retired

    I am throughly enjoying the chair and I am showing it to all my friends to try. Everyone says it is very comfortable.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

    brucecarl from retired teacher Fort Myers Beach, Florida, Aug 30, 2011

    Flag As Inappropriate
  • Franklin Microfiber Rocker Recliner

    This product is awesome. My son is a big man and he is extremely comfortable. The recliner is so easy to assemble that I did it with the help of my 6 year old granddaughter and I am in a wheelchair and oxygen. It is so comfortable! I will buy 3 more to complete the den.

    • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Fern Exactly
    • How is the quality of the product? SUPERIOR
    • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Perfectly
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Not Overwhelmed with Recliner

    I could have purchased a recliner locally at a furniture store and gotten a much larger recliner for around the same price as for this small light brown recliner. Luckily it was ordered for me (a female) and fits me okay. There is not much room in it and my feet reach right to the end when it is reclined (I'm 5'7). I would have hated to have to send it back so I will use it in the evening when my husband is home and sit in his during the day. Not too satisfied with size but that is really the only problem as I can deal with the lighter brown color.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, it was actually a lighter shade of brown
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The recliner is okay but, not as large as any of our other recliners are.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    citygirltocountrygal from Rural SW Virginia, Jul 3, 2013

  • poor quality

    I don't know what they stuffed it with but, when you put your arms on the arm rest you feel little sharp points. It actually feels like hay. I will not order from overstock again. They should have someone test their things out first. Also I have pictures of the box that it was shipped in and UPS poked holes all over it. I would like to return the chair, but then have to wait again and I also don't have the box it came in because it was in just bad shape I couldn't use it.

    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very poor.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? didn't say
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    lukenbk from Sacramento, CA, Jun 27, 2013

  • furniture

    DElivery by fed ex was left outside, they refused to deliver chair inside. Had a delivery time 9 to 7pm. Spent the day waiting, and then they just left it outside. Don't order furniture and have it delivered by FED ES

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    desertlady777 from San Diego, Jun 19, 2013

  • Franklin Microfiber rocker

    My husband loves the chair. I can`t get him out of it to share. Sincerely L*****

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    lorenec from Tracy Ca, May 22, 2013

  • very satisfied!

    I was disappointed when the 1st delivery had to be returned,but the process was OK! I didn't save the box in case of a return- but that was my mistake. I had a hard time finding a box to return it. But I managed. It might not have been pretty but it worked. Thanks for the quick return!

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    gwynlgarcia from Fairfield, Calif., Nov 1, 2012

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

How do you take apart to transport? eab123 on Oct 19, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, at this time, the information is not available. As the information becomes available, the site will be updated. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 5, 2013
 
The back comes off citygirltocountrygal on Nov 19, 2013
 
 

What is the width of the seat between the arms? harleydog92 on Aug 29, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello harleydog92, This recliner looks so comfortable! The seat width is 19.5 inches and the height is 19.5 inches. I hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 4, 2013
 
a somewhat small recliner. It works for a small built person. citygirltocountrygal on Sep 22, 2013
 
 

We have dogs that use the ottoman of the recliner to get up into it. How durable would microfiber be in this case? judean0511 on Jul 23, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us judean0511. Our microfiber chairs are very durable to a point. If the dogs are using the ottoman to get into the chair by clawing or climbing up the ottoman, then it will eventually tear, as would any material. If the dog is using the ottoman by jumping onto the ottoman and getting into the chair, we do not see where that would be a problem, depending on the size of the dog. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 31, 2013
 
Microfiber is not very substantial but we have dogs and keep it covered up when they are in the house. citygirltocountrygal on Sep 22, 2013
 
 

In case of shipping to brazil, does the price includ all brazilian taxes? mariana2510 on Jun 4, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello mariana2510, Yes, they should be included and calculated at checkout . Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 10, 2013
 
 

is fern a shade of gray or green dellichl on May 27, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello dellichl, Fern is green. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on May 31, 2013
 
 

Is there assembly required? player1037 on Apr 29, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello player1037, yes, there is some assembly involved but according to reviewers, it is quite simple. Chair arrived in two pieces. The back of the chair has to be attached to rest of the chair. There are two metal slides that have to be engaged in order to install the back of the chair. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on May 3, 2013
 
 

how many positions this recliner has? cami273 on Mar 27, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your interest in the Franklin Microfiber Rocker Recliner. It has 3 positions. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 29, 2013
 
 

Does this recliner swivel? jldunn10 on Mar 21, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

no thenut on Mar 21, 2013
 
 

How flat does it recline? Is it a multiple position recliner? msaleea11 on Jul 13, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry. When this recliner is in full reclining position the back is approximately 25 in from the floor. Yes, this is a multiple position recliner. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 13, 2013
 
 

Is the color fern more like a shade of gray? How about the granite color, is it more like a cream or off whie color?  on Jun 11, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The names of the colors accurately match what the products look like, so we would not say the fern one is gray nor refer to the granite chair as cream or off white. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 12, 2012
 
 

How many inches of wall clearance is needed? kelmcelvain on Jun 6, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This item requires at least 12 inches of wall clearance. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 11, 2012
 
 

What is the width of the seating area? txdaisy on Mar 31, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The seat dimensions are 38 inches wide x 38 inches deep x 40 inches high. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 3, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
1-4 week delivery after the item ships:**

Delivered by freight carrier. See Oversized Item Delivery Policy.

Oversized-Item Return Policy:

Upon delivery, if you notice any damage or defects, you must note them on the shipping receipt and refuse delivery. Notify Overstock.com immediately in the unlikely event of damage. More details

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii.
More details

Oversized Item Delivery Policy:

This item will be shipped via freight carrier to your home, excluding rural routes, remote areas not in close proximity to areas commonly serviced by freight carriers, islands, APO/FPO addresses, P.O. Boxes, Alaska and Hawaii. Please provide your daytime and evening phone numbers during check out so our carrier can contact you to schedule delivery. Refer to our Oversized Item Delivery Policy for additional information.
More details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More