For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finishing Toiuch
 from Orange Park, Fl,  Oct 5, 2010

I love these pillows, a little expensive but any good pillow is! I was redecorating my sons room and this definitely added the finishing touches that it needed. They are very well made pillows I love the feel of them, well deserved 5 stars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little overpriced
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 3, 2014

I love these pillows after further shopping around they were selling less expensive on another site.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding and Pillows
 from Heber Springs, AR,  Dec 18, 2012

Colors was great. Perfect for our need. Price was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 6, 2011

I love the microfiber reversible pillows. They look great on my twin beds and really accent the comforter they are paired to match!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just as presented in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description perfectly described product purchased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber pillow set
 from Palm Bay, fl,  Sep 4, 2011

I purchased the pillow set to match the comforter that I purchased at the same time. The pillows were great and the color matched perfectly. The color indicated on the website was very close to the color I received. These pillows will look great as accent pillows with the comforter set. Great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected. More condusive to more expensive pillows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from newyork,ny,  Apr 27, 2011

I also bought the Chocolate Comforter. I Cocoa/khaki pillows set the bed off

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessories
 from Lewiston, ID,  Aug 3, 2010

The pillows look very sharp! They really add to the chocolate/khaki comforter set that I purchased. They are in excellent shape and really make the room pop!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as represented
 from las vegas,  Jul 1, 2010

great value, priced right and I most certainly would buy it again for my 2nd home :-))

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow set
 from Merritt Island, Fl.,  Jun 12, 2010

Button fell off one pillow two days after I put it on the bed. But I guess with MADE IN CHINA on the tag I should just be glad I don't have lead poisoning to deal with..........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw pillows
 from Central PA,  Feb 3, 2010

Wonderful--great value for the price. Expected (3) puny pillows but they are BIG. Could never buy them in a dept store for less than twice what Overstock charged. Cover the width of my queen size bed. Love 'em!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap.
 from seattle, wa,  Dec 14, 2009

they weren't anything like i expected, but they'll do.. and I would hate to have to ship back, and find another set of pillows. It already took soooo long to find a set i was comfortable with purchasing. they just came, looking a lot cheaper than they did in the photographs, and also they weren't completely sewn up. each pillow has a miniature hole in the stitching. i have to repair them myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Set
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 15, 2009

Great deal and great buy. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from manahawkin,NJ,  Nov 1, 2009

what a beautiful set! great value too! my son is 21yrs now making it very difficult to find something he likes. finally....the burgandy/tan set caught his eye. now, we are both happy! Overstock is a wonderful site that i have shopped many times, never to be disappointed! thank-you, overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and great value
 from California,  Oct 8, 2009

I purchased these pillows in brown/tan to match the comforter. Very nice looking and bigger than I expected! Impressive value. They look just like the set in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft comforter
 from Souoth Jersey, n.j.,  Oct 1, 2009

I chose the brown. It is very nice, great price, very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to update your bed
 from Helotes, TX,  Sep 11, 2009

This microfiber pillow set is an easy way to dress up a boring bed. The pillows are soft, generously sized, and were well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from West Washington state,  Aug 26, 2009

Pretty, well constructed and as advertised. Looks lovely with the comforter and bed skirt that match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Chuckey, TN,  Jul 25, 2009

The micro fiber pillows are perfect size for my queen bed, They are soft and the colors on them are bold. I am very satisfied with the quality and price. Although, I can't say the same for my comforter that goes with these pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 6, 2009

The microfiber pillows are great. They arrived quickly and were packaged safely. They are very comfortable. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 30, 2009

Items are exactly as specified in the description. Good quality at a nice price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top