Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thick but small
 from TN,  Sep 12, 2011

These are thick towels which are great to clean up spills but I was disappointed in the size. They are smaller than regular hand towels. I still use them but really wish they were a bigger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent towel set
 from Kaukauna Wisconsin,  Sep 10, 2011

This is the second towel set I purchased. They are great for drying either your hands or your dishes. They launder well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absorbs everything BUT....
 from Central California,  Jul 21, 2011

Great soft absorbant towels! I bought red, blue, and yellow! All colors are wonderful! My only concern is that the website lists these as kitchen towels. They are great for drying dishes, the counter, however, if you are one of those cooks who sometimes grabs a dish towel to set a hot baked item on or pasta pan on the counter, you will have to change your ways. There is a warning on the lable that tells you not to use them for anything HOT! I guess the concern is that they will melt! What a mess that would be! I love the towels but wouldn't have bought so many if I'd known this. I would have bought them for dishes,. handwashing, and cleaning only! Buyer Beware!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality just follow instructions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description but left out important caution!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ks,  Jul 21, 2011

I actually got these as a wedding gift, and the couple is quite happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from New Jersey,  Jul 20, 2011

When a topic at a restaurant dinner with friends are these towels, either I have no life or these are the best towels ever purchased for kitchen. They are great. I've ordered a few sets, received different colors then I thought I ordered but it might be due to the late hour I ordered them. 2 friends are not complaining, they received a "JUST 'CUZ" gift from me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm new to microfiber
 from Central PA,  Jul 19, 2011

I'm new to microfiber. I know it's all the rage, but these cloths have a different feel to them. I don't know yet if I like them or not. They will take some getting used to. I do know that they're not good as towels. They don't absorb like terry cloth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unsure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 14, 2011

These towels absorb and dry any area streak free. Great to wipe sinks and mirrors out in your bathroom after each use. They help keep your bathroom clean all week long. I ordered the blue, yellow and white and the colors on the website match the actual product pretty well. The yellow is a bit brigher than the picture but a great lively color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match to the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. They absorb well and wash up perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Drying Towels
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 23, 2011

Good drying towels, best I've ever used. Even better than flour sack towels. Really soaks up the water and dries faster and easier. Leaves no lint. Instructions say to wash in cold water, no detergent. I don't think that gets them clean! So I use cold water and a small amount of detergent. That worked fine. I will probably get more of these towels in the future. I also dry my car with them, does a teriffic job.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these absorb better than anything else
 from Rocky Mountains,  Jun 16, 2011

have used several different brands of "miracle rags" and these are far superior to any others

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is superior to other miracle cloths
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Absorbant
 Feb 12, 2011

I like these towels very much. They are attractive, soft, and absorbant, very nice in the kitchen. The only draw-back is - I wish they were bigger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream towels
 from Spartanburg, South Carolina,  Feb 4, 2011

I had never had any experience with Microfiber anything, so this was an adventure. The towels are super thirsty absorbent and are beautiful after a wash. They are a rich vibrant color and I am very pleased. Would recommend them to anyone looking for the useful towel for dish drying. I must say we ordered both the towels and cloths in the same color and didn't receive the cloths. Overstock was right there for me telling me they would give me a credit if the cloths don't show up. I was really impressed. Love the low shipping and have never been disappointed in a product purchased from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 12, 2011

I know to some people dishtowels are just dishtowels, but to those of us who put a little more thought into our purchases I hope this helps :) As a mother of three and lots of dishes to wash and a house to be cleaned I found these were multi-purpose. One they are very absorbant, two they dry quickly to prevent that wet towel smell and three they are amazing when it comes to cleanup! I have to say I was more than happy with my purchase. Great for dusting! Especially glass/mirrors since they are lint free! You can definitly save money from buying papertowels with these! They are durable! Color wise I was a little hesitant to purchase! However, when they came in the mail I was suprised to see that they are not crayon color! A much better color tone than expected! If your mulling over which dishtowels to buy STOP now and save yourself the headache. These willl more than do they job and they look GREAT! Happy Shopping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Towels
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 10, 2011

I'm very pleased with these sturdy kitchen towels. They're made from high quality material and really brighten my neutral toned kitchen. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen prep towels
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 5, 2011

Great for the home cook who likes to use a cloth towel in food prep - keeps them separate from the kitchen hand towels, and now no nasty 'food' surprises when I go to dry my hands!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright color
 from Indiana,  Dec 31, 2010

love these towels!!!! Wish they would get the red back in stock....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought