Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I spent *** on this same air purifier from ***about 15 years ago. This one is just a great. Works perfect. The only thing - I don't know if I am not setting it right or what but the timer needs to be set every day and only for one - either to come on or go off. Wish it would remember the setting and be able to go on AND off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie
 Dec 18, 2014

Everyone says it works great...2smokers and a cat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for people with Asthma
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Aug 14, 2014

The air in the house is perfect now. It takes odors, dust, spores just about everything out of the air. i have Asthma and with this cleaner I am no longer having attacks in the evening. I'm planning on getting another for the office. Great product, awesome performance and easy to operate. The remote control is a great add-on but really not necessary unless you have a problem bending down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!!
 from Danvers, Il,  Jul 31, 2014

I would recommend this product to anyone !! We love it and it has made a work World of difference in our home as far as allergies!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really makes a difference !
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

Unfortunately, I 'killed' my old unit by accidentally washing the charcoal filter and also noticed the light wouldn't come on afterwards either.. I bought this unit, which is IDENTICAL to my old one, but with a different brand name. Also, this unit comes with an ozone plate, which you simply insert into a slot behind all the other filters. There are multiple settings and a handy timer to turn it on or off when you are not home. As suggested, it rests on a shelf about 5' off the floor. I immediately noticed a difference as soon as I turned it on. The air smells clean and fresh. Oh, did I mention I also have 3 dogs ? You can't smell any of them or their bedding now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love this Purifier with Remote
 from Mcdonough, Ga,  Dec 7, 2013

We just love this Purifier with a remote, my husband and I use it in our bedroom at night and it works excellent we can get a good night sleep breathing in fresh air all night long, and no need to get out of bed to turn it on or off just pick up your remote. It also has a sleep mode that dims the night light but I like complete darkness so if you are like me just roll up a towel and put it in front of the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh air for the dogs!
 from Fremont, CA,  Jul 10, 2013

I've turned one of my garages into a Man-cave, my dogs also go in there to play. To keep it smelling fresh, I ordered this because the range for many of the other air purifiers was too small. My garage is 350 sq ft, but I wanted this one specifically to keep a room with animals in it extra clean. It does produce an ozone small, but that's only when you have the "purify" setting on. There's a feature on this thing where you can make it shut itself off at a designated time. I set mine to turn off at 4 am. I turn on the purification around 10 or 11pm, and then for 5-6 hours, it completely cleans the air. By the time the dogs come down to play at 8 or 9, the ozone smell is completely gone, so there's no issue. It's also have a very sturdy frame. Buy it! It is totally worth it. Get if for a room with animals, or a locker room! I kinda wish they put this in the locker room of my old high school ^_^.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a tiny bit lighter in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high. very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a high quality priduct.
 from Fort Myers, FL,  May 15, 2013

I am more than satisfied with this product. Just a few hours of use per night cleans and purifies the air in the entire house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Good price
 from DC,  May 7, 2013

I bought one for myself and gifted one to a friend. We both love them. The pack some serious punch when it comes to purifying any room. And then they are a joy in "sleep" mode. Makes a room fresh and clean all the time. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a solid air-purifier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality product at a reasonable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Very WElll!!!!
 from Iowa,  Apr 3, 2012

I needed a whole house air cleaner for a home of 1800 square feet on two levels. This was to keep the house free of allergens, and to cut down on dust. We placed the unit in the basement, and left the door open to the stairs. The unit has been effectively cleaning both levels. We use the purifying element on occasion, but not continually, because of the ozone smell. However, we know that smell is normal, and that we need to use the purifier section at times. I like the fact that it has washable filters, which will help on operating costs. Overall, we are very pleased with the quality, the function, and the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it is cleaning the air just as I thought it would. I began noticing a difference within a few hours. It is quiet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So far, it seems to be very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works ok
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

It seems to be working ok. The house does seem to be a bit better but I'm not sure that it performs as well as it was promised to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of ok quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought