Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lasted 2 years in total, axion failed in a year.
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 16, 2013

It's cheap junk from China, do not buy it. Too much money for the unit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If You Hate Smelling Your Neighbors' Nasty Stuff .
 from St. Clair Shores, MI,  Aug 9, 2012

I had a Fresh Air (actually a few of them), which broke down or got sold along the way, however I missed having the clean air smell in my home. I happen to have neighbors who cook the most disgusting things, and whose smells creep into my apartment, which I cannot stand. I also live downwind of a disgusting fast-food restaurant and am subjected to their nasty smells, so it was time to get a new air purifier. What a blessing this has been. Definitely worth the price and half the cost of the Fresh Air! The instruction manual for all the buttons could have been a bit more descriptive . . .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match . . .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good . . . this item is a bit heavy and bulky though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate . . .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Jan 28, 2016

I have used this sence we got it and it takes all the some odors out of the home and we live in a 2 bedroom place, I have to get a replacement filter but that's later,, it's the best thing we bought so far besides our dyson vacumm..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned 2 times so far
 Dec 25, 2015

this has failed on use twice, however - great job OVERSTOCK for letting us exchange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NV,  Oct 16, 2014

Wonderful air purifier. Helped my allergies and sleep so much. Worth the money to make you feel better everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare Parts?
 from Graham, WA,  Apr 29, 2014

I would like to know where we can get spare filters and UV lamps for this product. The purifier works great and I have recommended it to 4 co-workers but....If you can't get extra filters it might not be a very good deal. I'm just saying. G. Pierce

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh air!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

Works for me, with three small and fluffy dogs, one cat -- Fresh and fur free air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very efficient.
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Dec 3, 2013

The features on the machine are very effcient and truly "clean" the air in my home. I have four dogs and you would not notice. The air smells fresh so I no it's working. I had other air purifiers before, but this one is proved to me that the others could not compete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMOKE EATER !!!!!!!!!
 from florida,  Jul 14, 2012

this product does what it says it does !!!!!! my husband is a smoker andf i was tired of the house smelling of smoke after i washed everything this product really cleans the air !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product is great !!!! my husband is a smoker and i was tired of the house smelling like smoke !!!! after I cleaned everything , it really made a differnce......
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every good for the money
 from Ft AP Hill VA,  Apr 18, 2012

Our home smells fresh and clean. With less dusting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good, it was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought