Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Bedrest serves it purpose.
 from New York City,  May 27, 2012

The bedrest is well constructed. It is not micro-suede as indicated on the site. The fabric is a paper thin cotton poplin type fabric. The width was surprising. Bedrests that I have owned in the past were quite a bit wider. It appears this bedrest may be for children or teenagers, but it is comfortable. I will be keeping it. I guess I will need to read the dimensions more carefully in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 22, 2012

I was disappointed in this product. It looks like the inside of a back rest pillow. I called customer service to see if a microsuede cover was being shipped separately and the representative clarified that there is no cover for it. So not only is it not soft but it will be harder to clean. On top of that the product had gone on sale since I ordered it a couple of days prior and the representative did not credit me the difference. While I have had positive experiences shopping at Overstock, this was not one of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointing - it looks like the inside of a bed rest pillow; no cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very - I would not call this fabric microsuede
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from DC,  Dec 23, 2013

It's too hard and not comfortable at all. I would not recommend this if you want a comfortable and relaxing cushion. The price may be right, but not the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Suede Bedrest Pillow
 from Colorado,  Apr 15, 2014

Great reading pillow for your bed, super soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedrest is very comfortable!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 9, 2014

I have a bad back and have trouble sleeping. I just prop myself up and use a pillow and I am good to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micro suede bedrest
 from Youngstown, OH,  Mar 17, 2014

I felt like a bandit because the price exceeded the value which had been undervalued in my opinion. Its comfortable and great looking. Thank you for the quality of the products you sell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedrest
 from College Park MD,  Dec 3, 2013

the word "suede" does not apply to this product and that is good as far as I'm concerned, as a suede would not stay as clean as this smooth material. It seems to keep it's shape well, better than others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Valencia, Ca,  Nov 29, 2013

This bed rest pillow was extremely uncomfortable. Also, it was made from bad quality material and the size is too small. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and full
 from Carson, CA,  Oct 30, 2013

Product is sturdy yet comfortable. Maintains shape even when laid on often and remains full. Very helpful for back pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and Comfy
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 22, 2013

Just the thing I needed. I read in bed and this supports my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this pillow!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 21, 2013

Everyone is my household loves this pillow. It's attractive in basic black; microfibre fabric is cool, comfortable, and comforting. A very managable size - not big or overpowering, but very helpful for watching tv and providing back support in bed or on an uncomfortable sofa or chair. Retains its shape. Costs a bit more than some I've seen in Discount Stores, but is worth it in appearance and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Suede Bedrest
 from WDC,  Jul 25, 2013

So impressed with this product, after ordering a pair, I ordered a second pair in a different color and was again impressed..First class!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as portrayed on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good-looking, firm and light-weight, with a convenient handle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedrest
 from Nassau county,  Jun 13, 2013

Very uncomfortable. My back actually started to hurt while resting on it. Too much lumbar support. An uncomfortable bump in the middle of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reading support
 from big sandy, tn,  Mar 27, 2013

I am glad to get this one. .reading in bed is fun now..vs stuffing a bunch of pillows. Really like the handle on tops so it can easily be lifted and set on the floor or table when not in use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color comparisions were close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was better than the big box stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puff heaven
 from Bay City, MI,  Feb 5, 2013

The fabric is very soft and durable. Easy spot cleans. Now I don't fall asleep reading anymore and lay back, relax and snuggle in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is awesome. The seams were very tight as was the handle on top.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect product at perfect price.
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2012

I have a very bad back resulting from 6 surgeries, this pillow is exactly what I was looking for to give me good support while sitting in our RV and the color matched out sofa's in the RV. This was the only site that had what I wanted at a fair price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very firm just what I needed for back support
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Husband
 from Burke, VA,  Dec 7, 2012

Got this for my wife and she is happy with it. So she threw me out...just kidding...seriously good product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CT/NJ,  Apr 25, 2012

We ordered four of these for our beach condo. They are great for just hanging out. Very soft and good quality. They are very soft and comfortable. The colors were very true to the website. (We got two black and two of the tan color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought