Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Bedrest serves it purpose.
 from New York City,  May 27, 2012

The bedrest is well constructed. It is not micro-suede as indicated on the site. The fabric is a paper thin cotton poplin type fabric. The width was surprising. Bedrests that I have owned in the past were quite a bit wider. It appears this bedrest may be for children or teenagers, but it is comfortable. I will be keeping it. I guess I will need to read the dimensions more carefully in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 22, 2012

I was disappointed in this product. It looks like the inside of a back rest pillow. I called customer service to see if a microsuede cover was being shipped separately and the representative clarified that there is no cover for it. So not only is it not soft but it will be harder to clean. On top of that the product had gone on sale since I ordered it a couple of days prior and the representative did not credit me the difference. While I have had positive experiences shopping at Overstock, this was not one of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointing - it looks like the inside of a bed rest pillow; no cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very - I would not call this fabric microsuede
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from DC,  Dec 23, 2013

It's too hard and not comfortable at all. I would not recommend this if you want a comfortable and relaxing cushion. The price may be right, but not the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still lovely after months
 Jan 21, 2016

comfortable, great looking, and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Able to sit and read
 Jan 20, 2016

I'm now able to sit and read or watch TV in bed without hurting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Dec 27, 2015

Looks Great. Very comfortable on the bed for reading or watching TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sues ped pillow
 Dec 23, 2015

Thid bedrest pillow is great for daytime when needing to sit.up in bed It is very firm. Almost a little too firm to come around side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicki Darnell
 Nov 25, 2015

Helped my sick friend sit up comfortable in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Very Comfortable
 Aug 27, 2015

For the height, this is a very "solid" pillow. It doe snot come up high enought o allow you to sit fully upright, as it hits just barely above your lower back. Due to how solid it is, it is also too hard to lay down even partially without being uncomfortable. I am not a big fan of this item, it has set in my closet for a couple months after purchasing it because no one in the house likes how solid it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for a small child
 Jun 13, 2015

Not a good backrest. So small there is no support for the head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Gee
 Jun 10, 2015

Got it in Black had just had surgery was good and sturdy to relax my spine and back love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joanne H.
 Jun 6, 2015

A little smaller than expected but does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Back Support In Bed
 May 1, 2015

I use this product to sit up and read in the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEDREST
 Apr 29, 2015

i WAS DISAPOINTED WITH FABRIC IT IS COVERED IN IT HAS HOLDS WHERE IT WAS SEWED TOGETHER, COMING APART

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth material
 Mar 17, 2015

Purchased these for camper and seem durable so far..material is smooth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Suede Bedrest Pillow
 from Colorado,  Apr 15, 2014

Great reading pillow for your bed, super soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedrest is very comfortable!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 9, 2014

I have a bad back and have trouble sleeping. I just prop myself up and use a pillow and I am good to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micro suede bedrest
 from Youngstown, OH,  Mar 17, 2014

I felt like a bandit because the price exceeded the value which had been undervalued in my opinion. Its comfortable and great looking. Thank you for the quality of the products you sell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedrest
 from College Park MD,  Dec 3, 2013

the word "suede" does not apply to this product and that is good as far as I'm concerned, as a suede would not stay as clean as this smooth material. It seems to keep it's shape well, better than others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Valencia, Ca,  Nov 29, 2013

This bed rest pillow was extremely uncomfortable. Also, it was made from bad quality material and the size is too small. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought