For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 218 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads (Set of 4)
 from Southern CA,  Mar 24, 2010

I bought these chair pads thinking that they were a good deal....I was wrong in so many ways! First, they are not washable! In today's society with busy schedules, kids and pets, how can you have a product that is not washable? My son spilled on one of the cushions within the first two weeks and now it is ruined. Second, the microfiber attracts pet hair and dander like a lint roller should. Third, they are poorly constructed. I have had them now about three weeks and already two of the cushions have sprung holes in them where the rather narrow string attaches them to the kitchen chairs. My son was quite dismayed, as was I, as we watched these cushions fall apart before our very eyes. The only good that came of this purchase was.......now I am sure I do not want a microfiber couch in my home!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pads are too thick and lumpy
 from Camano Island, WA,  Jun 22, 2011

The pads are too thick and lumpy making sitting for any length of time very uncomfortable. On the bright side I suppose.. it makes one get up from the table much faster, thus assisting my weight loss program!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? not entirely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I paid for
 from NC,  Feb 1, 2012

I put these on my dining room chairs, which are rarely/never used. Two have already ripped (the ties are ripped off). And it was near impossible to cut off the white tags without ripping the seams or cutting the fabric, even using a seam ripper. I had to re-sew the seams on a few. But I didn't want to leave these huge white tags hanging off them. Also, they are kind of lumpy to sit on, not very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads are exactly what i wanted
 from easton,pa,  Apr 3, 2012

extremely happy with my purchase could not find similar chair pads locally in any store would definitely use oversotck.com for another purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from By the Sea,  Nov 29, 2011

The old chair pads I had were stained, had flattened out, and just did not look good any more. Since our chairs are the only kitchen/dining chairs that we own (our house is a small beach house) I was looking for something inexpensive that would look nice. I needed 8 cushions and did not want to "spend my life savings" replacing the old pads. The cushions themselves look great. They have a nicely micro fiber reversible cushioned pad. The only problem I have experienced at all, is that the ties are not sewn on very tightly. One ripped the first week I had them on the chairs. If that had not happened I would have given this product 5 stars, but I suspect I will be restitching others are they work their way loose. If you are looking for something inexpensive that looks and feels nice, I would definitely recommend these. Just keep your needle and thread handy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like any inexpensive product, things are not perfect. The first week I had the pad, one of the ties ripped off and I had to sew it back on. It was easy enough, but I just wish the ties were sewn on a little better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions Tore
 from PA,  Jan 14, 2014

These cushions didn't last but a month until the strings ripped off and the stuffing starting falling out. My recommendation is to pay the extra and buy something more sturdy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair pads
 from California,  Apr 9, 2012

Good chair pads and a great price. Not the sturdiest but OK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the highest quality but fine for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? smaller than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads as described and good value.
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Apr 3, 2012

Chair pads were as described and value will be determined on how they wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads
 from Illinois,  Mar 29, 2012

The color was just right and they are nice and smooth and i just love them and they are so comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXcellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wife needed something to put in her chair so she could get up ease.Health problem.Two of these in her chair worked great.Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown-Was not concerned about a match or color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as discribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair pads
 from New York, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

I loved the feel of the fabric and it seemed very well made. The density of the cushion is great so that it won't flatten when used often. I would have like it better if there was some way to fasten the cushion so that it won't shift on the chair as I sit down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! The color is exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems very well made. The micro fiber fabric feels very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It fits what I got.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the coushons and the color were just what I wanted
 from las vegas, nevada,  Mar 27, 2012

I am very satisified with the chair cushons. They are real comfortable and just what I wanted. The color was perfect for the room where they are being used

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the product very much. very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from SF Bay Area,  Mar 27, 2012

Price was good for all 4. Quality could have been better, not sure how long they will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wish they were a little better quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could have gotten BETTER quality locally!
 from FORT MYERS ,FL,  Mar 6, 2012

TIES PILL OFF WHEN SITTING ON THEM AND THEY MAKE A SQUISHING NOISE. DO NOT STAY ON CHAIR WHEN NOT ATTACHED. WILL DONATE THEM TO CHARITY .. TOO MUCH TROUBLE SENDING BACK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? misunderstood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIR PADS
 from NYC NY,  Mar 6, 2012

these are very well made. The fill is just the right density for a big person like me. the loft ends up making them a bit smaller than I would have wished, but the ties are quite long so tied them a little loose so they can be pulled forward. that extra inch I expect to enjoy them for a long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have used these for about 10 days, under small throws, they are better than I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads
 from California,  Feb 29, 2012

For the price the pads are very good, a bit narrow for my chairs but they don't look bad. We have it in the kitchen table chairs and use it every day for breakfast, lunch and dinner, the color is very true to what it shows in the site and so far no problem with tearing, etc. The key word here is "price".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair Pads
 from T.O., Ca.,  Feb 15, 2012

Although I only needed 3 cushions, having an extra comes in handy, just in case...these micro fiber cushions were just what was needed and fit perfectly...nice that they are reversible...the price was great...always shop O first...you won't beat the price anywhere...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads came..
 from Cayuga , Ontario Canada,  Dec 1, 2011

Pad were supposed to be 15x15...they are NOT..my chair seat is 15x15 and they are too small. If your ordering from Canada..beware...the shipping is the same cost as the product was..so the cost was double.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chair pads are very nice and come in a variety of rich colors to meet most decor needs. If you use them on chairs with slick surfaces such as wood and metal I would recommend purchasing something to put on the chair to keep them from slipping (like the rubbery type shelf liners you cut to fit), just to keep them from sliding a lot. I find that when they slide around it puts a lot of wear and tear on the ties which can eventually rip off. The chair pads are also spot clean only which tends to lead to water marks if not cleaned properly so I recommend using Scotch Guard prior to using.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality but would not use on chairs that incur everyday use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As expected in description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from NC,  Aug 2, 2014

Great product and very happy with the. They match and feel great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 218 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top