Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
babybear
 Jun 2, 2016

exactly what I expected. they serve the purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 Apr 17, 2016

Nice Cushions, they feel good!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 24, 2016

Quick shipping arrived just in time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candice, Purchasing
 Mar 23, 2016

These chair pads are super soft & very comfy. The ties are strong and hold the pad on great. We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy L.
 Mar 14, 2016

We bought these chair pads in black to blend in with our black chairs. Because our table is a little higher than most, we needed the 3" cushion. They look great and are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Mar 8, 2016

These chair pads fit the small seats of the Georgia spindle side chairs that we have. They are hard to find. Glad Overstock had them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 Mar 1, 2016

Love these! Beautiful soft extremely comfortable, only downside is that I didn't know the correct size so it's a little small for my chairs. That's the reason for 4 stars n not 5

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy & Stylish
 Jan 22, 2016

Love these chair pads! Great value, comfy and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie
 Jan 5, 2016

Had to sew reinforcement ties

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Jan 2, 2016

Perfect cushion for hard wooden chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Dec 13, 2015

I've had these cushions for about 3 years now and they are still comfy and in perfect shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soften your chair.
 Dec 7, 2015

Beautiful seat cushions in soft green seeded fabric are very well made and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Nov 30, 2015

Comfortable, good quality. A little shorter than described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stain easily
 Nov 26, 2015

Showed wear almost instantly . Would only use on a table that would not be used often .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carrie G.
 Nov 24, 2015

Nice fabric, easy to wash, but the ties pull off really easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sher
 Nov 8, 2015

Much smaller that the seat of the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Sep 4, 2015

they are ok but they are too thick for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micro fiber chair pads
 Aug 18, 2015

they were a little smaller than i expected but are super comfy to sit on def would purchase another set in future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color are pretty but....
 Aug 8, 2015

The color is pretty : i order the neutral; but the material torn easy and stains were hard to get out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Mom
 Aug 6, 2015

Make your chairs more homey with these! Fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought