Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 227 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap pads
 Mar 14, 2015

No longer use them. All the tie strings broke when people sat in the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 Mar 5, 2015

same as one at walmart. double the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

liked everything about the cushions. the color, the material. Just too small for my chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads
 Dec 31, 2014

The chair pads we ordered are high quality & very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 Dec 30, 2014

CHEAPLY MADE...VERY THIN CUSHION...I SHOULD HAVE GONE TO THE DOLLAR STORE FOR BETTER QUALITY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair Cushions
 from New Milford, Ct,  Dec 24, 2014

Beautiful, sturdy, reversible, these are being given as a gift and will be greatly appreciated...I know. They really are well priced, and look good. Service was fast, items were well packed. I'd buy from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede chair pads
 from st.louis,mo,  Dec 13, 2014

I purchased these pads for an antique set of French chairs with cained bottom seats... They fit perfectly and are very comfortable.. I tried to order the ones that don't move and had no ties on them but overstock was sold out that style..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very nice product! would recommend anyone to order these chair pads the choice of different colors is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair pads
 from Carnegie, PA,  Nov 18, 2014

These chair pads are exactly what I was looking forward. The microfiber feel makes them very soft to sit on. Good value for 4 pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from NC,  Aug 2, 2014

Great product and very happy with the. They match and feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cushions.
 from Windham, New Hampshire,  Jul 11, 2014

I was having a very hard time finding cushions in the size I needed. I found these on reliable overstock. When I received the cushions I couldn't have been happier. Great quality, exact color I wanted. They fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Massachusetts,  May 23, 2014

These chair cushions are great. They are very comfortable and fit perfectly on the chair, just make sure when you tie them to the chair you tie it a little on the loose side to allow for wiggle. That way the ties do not get torn. If you have children, you need to watch what they are doing while sitting on these. My daughter dripped something on it the first night and it did not come out with spot cleaning, I had to flip it over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over all great
 from alden ny,  Apr 29, 2014

when I received my chair pads ,I was quite surprised when I opened the package the color was a beautiful shade of green and nice and just the right softness to sit on . They should hold up for a long time . the fit for my chairs was perfect , I would highly recommend them for everyone . thanks Overstock for another great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pillows
 from Melville, NY,  Mar 9, 2014

Although the chair pillows are made well, they are small and uncomfortable. They are too high and do not fit the chair seat well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but they stain easily and don't clean well
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 8, 2014

These are soft and thick and comfortable, but after having them on for just a day or two, there were marks/stains on them, and when I attempted to wipe away the marks, they either didn't fade or they came back. Maybe in a darker color (I got beige), they'd be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Colorado,  Feb 28, 2014

The price for the chair pads was great. I wish they were larger - they do not completely cover the chair seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attaching straps not adequate
 from London,KY.,  Feb 14, 2014

when cushion is attached to the chair the tie strap will come loose from the cushion with slightest movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valcervantez08
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jan 31, 2014

it was worth every cent, great quality and comfort, great colors, easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy chair pads
 from Shelton, WA,  Jan 17, 2014

These are very deep pads. Our chairs were not comfortable to sit in and these make a BIG difference. Glad I found them. They seem to be very good quality. I wish the cover was removable but they look like they will spot clean easy enough. So far they haven't gotten dirty so I just don't know about that. My family loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions Tore
 from PA,  Jan 14, 2014

These cushions didn't last but a month until the strings ripped off and the stuffing starting falling out. My recommendation is to pay the extra and buy something more sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 227 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought