Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice cushions.
 from Windham, New Hampshire,  Jul 11, 2014

I was having a very hard time finding cushions in the size I needed. I found these on reliable overstock. When I received the cushions I couldn't have been happier. Great quality, exact color I wanted. They fit perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Massachusetts,  May 23, 2014

These chair cushions are great. They are very comfortable and fit perfectly on the chair, just make sure when you tie them to the chair you tie it a little on the loose side to allow for wiggle. That way the ties do not get torn. If you have children, you need to watch what they are doing while sitting on these. My daughter dripped something on it the first night and it did not come out with spot cleaning, I had to flip it over.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over all great
 from alden ny,  Apr 29, 2014

when I received my chair pads ,I was quite surprised when I opened the package the color was a beautiful shade of green and nice and just the right softness to sit on . They should hold up for a long time . the fit for my chairs was perfect , I would highly recommend them for everyone . thanks Overstock for another great buy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pillows
 from Melville, NY,  Mar 9, 2014

Although the chair pillows are made well, they are small and uncomfortable. They are too high and do not fit the chair seat well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but they stain easily and don't clean well
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 8, 2014

These are soft and thick and comfortable, but after having them on for just a day or two, there were marks/stains on them, and when I attempted to wipe away the marks, they either didn't fade or they came back. Maybe in a darker color (I got beige), they'd be better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Colorado,  Feb 28, 2014

The price for the chair pads was great. I wish they were larger - they do not completely cover the chair seat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attaching straps not adequate
 from London,KY.,  Feb 14, 2014

when cushion is attached to the chair the tie strap will come loose from the cushion with slightest movement.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valcervantez08
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jan 31, 2014

it was worth every cent, great quality and comfort, great colors, easy to clean

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy chair pads
 from Shelton, WA,  Jan 17, 2014

These are very deep pads. Our chairs were not comfortable to sit in and these make a BIG difference. Glad I found them. They seem to be very good quality. I wish the cover was removable but they look like they will spot clean easy enough. So far they haven't gotten dirty so I just don't know about that. My family loves them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions Tore
 from PA,  Jan 14, 2014

These cushions didn't last but a month until the strings ripped off and the stuffing starting falling out. My recommendation is to pay the extra and buy something more sturdy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small compared to the chair
 from Richmond, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

A lot smaller than the chair but comfortable. Just got the product so I don't know the durability. Price is good but the product seem cheap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft
 from Southwest Texas,  Dec 26, 2013

Not a bad chair cushion for the price. I would have liked to have been given a better choice of colors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from florida,  Nov 27, 2013

the product tags are very hard to remove part of the tag remains in the stitching

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep Looking
 from San Diego,  Sep 27, 2013

These pillows were my first Overstock return. Pay close attention to the dimensions under the product description. What I received was not what I ordered. The dimensions have since been revised on the product description. These pillows would maybe fit a child's chair - and, in my opinion, should not be sold as a regular chair cushion. I also thought the fabric was extremely flimsy and cheap. I absolutely do NOT recommend these chair cushions. I do have to say, however, that the customer service at Overstock is exceptional - my return was basically painless. Overstock is all about customer service - very impressive.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushions
 from coast of Maine,  Sep 26, 2013

These cushions are great, but you have to be aware that they are deep. That may affect their usefulness for some folks. I think they are attractive and comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Chester, VA,  Sep 20, 2013

The chair covers are excellent in quality, they fit the chair seat just right, the color is exactly what it looks like online abd they are very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

Love the chair pads. Would have liked more of a pattern variety.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mtgma
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jul 4, 2013

I loved the cushions and was so pleased until they got stained and it just wouldn't spot wash off...and it happened over and over...so I had to throw them away...so sad

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seem like seconds...
 from Chapel Hill NC,  Jun 16, 2013

Not of the quality I expected, but perhaps my expectations were too high for the price. These chair cushions are okay - do the job, comfortable to sit on. The fabric is not what I expected, and some have stuffing sticking out at the seam...I will have to see how they wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lots of stuffing sticking out...I will have to see if the ties hold. I must say, they are comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good. The fabric is not as nice as it looks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micro cush for the tush
 from santa barbara,  Jun 7, 2013

These pads were are good quality for the price. the fabric was sof,t smooth and with a tight weave. they are somewhat stain resistant. the fill material is soft and does not seem to bunch. the color ordered was spot on with the picture on the website. good buy. will order more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the quality. nice fill material. exterior fabric soft, smooth with tight weave,stain resistant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top