Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 214 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from North Carolina,  Oct 16, 2010

I had upholstered chairs in my kitchen and replaced them with beautiful Adirondack chairs. The new chairs needed a padded seat and the micro fiber char pads are perfect. Anything dropped on them is easily wiped up with a damp cloth. I am pleased with the color and the quality and the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice pad for the $
 from north of San Francisco, CA,  Oct 14, 2010

These are nice pads for the price- though I wish they were a little bigger for my chair size. The measurements of 15X15 are close to what they actually measure- its squeaking by as front to back is between 14 and 15. The material is nice- the picture makes them look more suede-like but they are still a soft micro fiber material. I do like that they tie on and best of all that they are reversible. I bought these to replace some chamois/suede material ones I got from Overstock a few years ago- they were also very nice, a little bigger but I got a cream color and they had a gripper bottom so as they got stained- and every stain shows on that color- I couldn't flip them over like these new ones, and spot cleaning?! That was not going to happen, so this time I bought the black color. Nice rich clean looking black!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushions
 from New York,  Oct 11, 2010

I like it, they were exactly what I was looking for, and the color was what I wanted. They go very well with my furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Athens, Ohio,  Oct 4, 2010

Exactly what I expected! Very comfortable and the color is just as depicted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive bit decent seat cushions
 from Monterey, CA,  Sep 25, 2010

Great seat cushions, generously padded. I specifically ordered these as they have the tie downs. The only negative is the covering not removable for cleaning. I may just test washing one or using my upholstery cleaner. That said, I will still be ordering an additional set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super item
 from NORTHWEST FL,  Sep 21, 2010

CUSHIONS ARE SUPER SOFT , COLOR IS AS SHOWN. VALUE AS YOU CAN FLIP THEM OVER AND BOTH SIDES ARE SAME , TIES ARE STURDY. I DID CUT THE TAGS OFF WITH CARE NOT TEAR THEM OFF. MAIN REASON I LOVE THEM IS MY CHAIRS HAVE BACK RAILS AND NEEDED A SMALLER CUSHION. THESE FIT MY CHAIRS PERFECT WHERE MOST IN STORES WERE TO WIDE OR TO LONG. I AM THINKING OF TWO FOR MY ROCKERS ALSO.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2010

The ultimate comfy cushions: they look great too. I ordered a set for my kitchen dining chairs and my patio wrought iron chairs. Colors are bright and true. Can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from Denham Springs LA,  Sep 14, 2010

we purchased these chair pads for are outside bar chairs they worked out perfect we liked them so much we perchased another set

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 24, 2010

I would not recommend this set of cusions. They are very small and do not fit average size chairs. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micro fiber chair pads
 from Nevada,  Aug 13, 2010

Great buy! I needed these for my bridge chairs. Good size. The color I chose (green) was very pretty . The color chart was right on. Can't miss on this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
proactive approach
 from MD,  Aug 11, 2010

I liked the cushions and the price from the description. After reading the negatives on the reviews, I decided to be proactive. When cushions arrived I put and extra line of stitching along the tie strings and very carefully cut the labels off. They work great, look great and added a nice touch to the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows!
 from mn,  Aug 11, 2010

I really like these pillows! i love the fact that they came in a set of four, exact amount of pillows i needed. the price was awesome also. i received them very quickly, and they are comfortable! i am using these on my kitchen chairs and they look great. the color looked the same as online. i have no complaints about them as of yet. also, can't keep my 2yr old from taking them off the seats and running around the house with them...lol.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Memphis, TNN,  Jul 27, 2010

The color was perfect. I have a long hair cat who immediately adopted one of the cushions. Long white hair covered it & I just threw it in the dryer on "air dry" and it was good as new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so happy to get these "cushy" cushions. They are really thick and comfortable and a beautiful rich colored fabric. I got Burgundy. The price and shipping was better than anything I found on the internet. And delivery time was fast and inexpensive. Good for in or outdoor and tie onto the chair. Highly recommend. Will buy them again when I need some. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Jul 17, 2010

These new items arrived however what I needed were cushions that would fit on a wheelchair. These cushions are really not quite large enough for that. The ties are not strong enough to hold any type of shifting. The fabric while nice is not conducive to sitting long periods. I've never before had a cushion that wasn't completely adaptable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 12, 2010

Good product. Comfortable, and 4 in a set=good deal. One warning- do not tear the tags off; it will also rip open the seams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads -Perfect
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 24, 2010

I order two sets of these, one in the sage and one in beige for my very long kitchen. The two colors co-ordinate with my everyday placemats. They fit perfectly to the size and style of my harvest table and chairs, are easy to clean up with a damp sponge and add that "finished" touch. They are soft to the touch and "cushion-y" , not stiff to sit on. Score another money saving, big on style point for Overstock! I always turn to Overstock first, anything to stay out of the malls. And I save big too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These cusions were the cutest and cheapest I've seen yet. Very affordable and super comfortable! The fact that they came as a four pack saved a lot of money. I got the tan color and it looks like it does online. Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 26, 2010

We purchased the Olive color. The green is a little darker then pictured (more of a darker green hint), but still very nice. The tie on the back is strong and is holding up. We are using these on our kitchen table chairs and they get a good bit of use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and affordable
 from Chicago, IL,  May 19, 2010

i wanted a set of 4 affordable chair cushions for my crappy (ahem) ikea kitchen set, and these definitely class up the furniture! my only problem is keeping the cats off of them! definitely a great deal, really nicely made, and very pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 214 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top