Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 225 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads
 from Wausau, WI,  Dec 1, 2010

The chair pads were everything they said they should be. I received them promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Springfield, IL,  Nov 30, 2010

The burgundy pads are slightly darker and a little more vibrant in person but I prefer the actual color than what was pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from NE,  Nov 28, 2010

Needed comfy seating for dining room table, which doubles as a desk at times & therefore can lead to long hours sitting on hard wood seats. These worked well with my color scheme & are super comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price was right
 from SE Wash,  Nov 27, 2010

These chair pads are just as described. I purchased the olive color, and it is very close to the color shown. I wish I had used scotchguard right away though, as my grandchild stained one quite badly by touching it with greasy fingers, and spot cleaning trying several different upholstery-type sprays did not do the trick. Luckily having ties, they are reversible. Beware tying too tightly though, if someone sits down hard and carelessly, pop! there go the ties. I consider the first torn-off ties our own fault, and happily, it will be an easy seam repair/tacking job. All in all, I am happy with these pads, especially considering the price compared to what I have seen offered in department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One way to describe the 4-cushion set you shipped is you sent cushion miniatures. They are about three-quarters the size of what one would generally regard as an average dining chair size. Totally disappointing; we'll be very, very careful before ordering anything from you folks again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, Practical and Attractive
 from Larchmont, NY,  Nov 18, 2010

The sage looks very attractive and, most important, the tiebacks enable them to stay put. The cushions are so comfortable and are a great value. Despite searching everywhere, all other cushions I have found have been too large for my chairs (and many had no tiebacks) so I was very happy to find these. I also love that they are reversible. I like them so much I think I will get them in brown as well and store them away !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads
 from Bay Area, CA,  Nov 17, 2010

Overstock always comes through! Fast shipping and accurate product descriptions. These chair pads are an excellent value for the money. We received them a week ago and they have already withstood several tiny spills and greasy hands (have two children!). So far, easy to wipe clean. Ordered in sage. Really pretty light green!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushions owner
 from Tennessee,  Nov 10, 2010

I orderd 8 cushions (2 packs). They are beautiful. They arrived timely and well packed. They are a 'spot-clean' only cushion, which did concern me since I do have a 2 1/2 year old granddaughter. She spilled spaghetti sauce on one of the cushions the first week and I did not see it until it was dry. UGH! To my amazement...It wiped off easily. I highly recommend these cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cushions
 from middletown, md,  Oct 19, 2010

The chair pads are very soft and comfortable. The color burgundy matches the online color. I would purchase them in another color if needed. You can also use them on the back of chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from River Falls, WI,  Oct 19, 2010

I think the chair pads were a very good deal for the money. They are comfortable and the color is what I had expected. I would order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olive Chair Pads
 from East Islip,NY,  Oct 18, 2010

I purchased these Olive Chair Pads for my Mom's Kitchen. They Fit perfectly on her Kitchen chairs.They are Comfortable and have the strings to keep them secured .All we needed to do was Scotchgard them to protect the fabric .We have been looking for Cushions forever ,these were a Great Bargain and exactly what she needed.Another great buy at Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from North Carolina,  Oct 16, 2010

I had upholstered chairs in my kitchen and replaced them with beautiful Adirondack chairs. The new chairs needed a padded seat and the micro fiber char pads are perfect. Anything dropped on them is easily wiped up with a damp cloth. I am pleased with the color and the quality and the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice pad for the $
 from north of San Francisco, CA,  Oct 14, 2010

These are nice pads for the price- though I wish they were a little bigger for my chair size. The measurements of 15X15 are close to what they actually measure- its squeaking by as front to back is between 14 and 15. The material is nice- the picture makes them look more suede-like but they are still a soft micro fiber material. I do like that they tie on and best of all that they are reversible. I bought these to replace some chamois/suede material ones I got from Overstock a few years ago- they were also very nice, a little bigger but I got a cream color and they had a gripper bottom so as they got stained- and every stain shows on that color- I couldn't flip them over like these new ones, and spot cleaning?! That was not going to happen, so this time I bought the black color. Nice rich clean looking black!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushions
 from New York,  Oct 11, 2010

I like it, they were exactly what I was looking for, and the color was what I wanted. They go very well with my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Athens, Ohio,  Oct 4, 2010

Exactly what I expected! Very comfortable and the color is just as depicted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive bit decent seat cushions
 from Monterey, CA,  Sep 25, 2010

Great seat cushions, generously padded. I specifically ordered these as they have the tie downs. The only negative is the covering not removable for cleaning. I may just test washing one or using my upholstery cleaner. That said, I will still be ordering an additional set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super item
 from NORTHWEST FL,  Sep 21, 2010

CUSHIONS ARE SUPER SOFT , COLOR IS AS SHOWN. VALUE AS YOU CAN FLIP THEM OVER AND BOTH SIDES ARE SAME , TIES ARE STURDY. I DID CUT THE TAGS OFF WITH CARE NOT TEAR THEM OFF. MAIN REASON I LOVE THEM IS MY CHAIRS HAVE BACK RAILS AND NEEDED A SMALLER CUSHION. THESE FIT MY CHAIRS PERFECT WHERE MOST IN STORES WERE TO WIDE OR TO LONG. I AM THINKING OF TWO FOR MY ROCKERS ALSO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2010

The ultimate comfy cushions: they look great too. I ordered a set for my kitchen dining chairs and my patio wrought iron chairs. Colors are bright and true. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from Denham Springs LA,  Sep 14, 2010

we purchased these chair pads for are outside bar chairs they worked out perfect we liked them so much we perchased another set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 24, 2010

I would not recommend this set of cusions. They are very small and do not fit average size chairs. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 225 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought