Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Good price for (4) chair pads. These are small so will only fit correctly on a smaller chair seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Fiber Chair Pads
 from Virginia,  Mar 11, 2011

Loved the color chair pads I ordered, which are also reversible, and was surprised that they were as thick and comfortable to sit on. These are NOT your mother's chair pads; much more luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Houston,  Mar 3, 2011

I ordered the chocolate (brown) color and they are perfect. Fits my dining room chairs and are very comfotable and soft. Fast shipping as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 25, 2011

I purchased the chocolate chair pad set. It arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 22, 2011

These chair pads are a great value. They are nice to sit on and they look great. The material is wonderful for just sponging off a spot. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell Apart
 Feb 21, 2011

The chair pads were poorly sewn together, the ties ripped right off within a month of purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads
 Feb 16, 2011

Received them in a timely manner in excellent condition. They are soft, supportive, perfect - no irregularities. Think I will be comfortably sitting on them for awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair pads.
 from Boston,Massachusetts,  Feb 9, 2011

The chair pads are very nice. They fit my chairs just right. I like the microfiber. The chairs pads are very comfortable and I like the fact that they are reversible. If I need to buy more in the future I would buy these again. The price was just what I wanted to pay. I will continue to buy at Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from west point, CA,  Feb 5, 2011

These pads are just as described. they arrived very quickly and tie to the spokes on the back of the chairs. Very comfy on the hard wooden chairs. Price was very reasonable and will do nicely until I can afford more expensive ones. Recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 Jan 25, 2011

I was very pleased when I received these chair pads. They are well made, and keep their shape after sitting on them. However, when I ordered them, I called to clarify the color. I needed to know which was darker the sage or the olive. They are not labeled when you chose. The operator told me that the sage was the darker-it is not. When I was asked to write the review, they are pictured and color labeled. The olive is the darker. Besides from the fact that I was given incorrect info on the color, I am pleased with the quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruthann55
 from Waverly, OH,  Jan 25, 2011

Delivery is timely. Product is excellent quality and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 Jan 20, 2011

Loved the look of these, but they were SO small. it says 15 x 15, but my chairs are 15x 16 and they were WAY too small. They were like 4 inches too small for the chair, it felt funny when you sat on them. Returned them and would only recommend for super small chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from CT,  Jan 18, 2011

These cushions are totally functional- I got them in sage -they only had one pack of four left--wish they had another set. They are comfy enough for the price. If you have a large seat on your chiar you should NOT buy these. They just about cover our rattan chairs which are slender chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for whole family
 from OH,  Jan 9, 2011

I purchased these cushions for boosting my 8-years child up at dinner table, which worked fine. Moreover, they brough my husband and me super confiness and wormth(especially in the winter) at dinnr time. I washed and dried in the dryer these cushions, and there is no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Northern CA,  Jan 6, 2011

Excellent in every way--price, quality, shipping. The cushions are very comfortable and seem to be very well-made. I'm very pleased with the purchase AND the price. Excellent value all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Cushions
 from TX,  Jan 4, 2011

These are very good. They are a bit smaller than I thought but not by much. The color is what I expected which was my biggest concern when ordering off the internet. All in all a very good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from Eden, VT,  Dec 23, 2010

Very happy with the chair pads. Good quaility. Very comfortable. Only complaint was that I could not get delivery to my p.o. box.. We do not have a mailbox for our home. Had to use a family members address.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 Dec 21, 2010

I ordered these because they had good reviews, but the reviews were wrong. The cushions are smaller than my chairs and several of the ties ripped off after one day. The chocolate brown color I purchased is more like a light mud color. Not very pretty. I would not purchase them again, though they do make a nice addition to my dog's crate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair Cushions
 from New York,  Dec 21, 2010

I have been looking for chair cushions for a long time. Most have been too big for my chairs. These are perfect, I have small kids at home and I wipe clean the seats at the end of the day and they still look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair pads
 Dec 19, 2010

Love these chair pads, just wish they were a little bigger then they would have been perfect! Still very good chair pads and they clean well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought