Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 218 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works for whole family
 from OH,  Jan 9, 2011

I purchased these cushions for boosting my 8-years child up at dinner table, which worked fine. Moreover, they brough my husband and me super confiness and wormth(especially in the winter) at dinnr time. I washed and dried in the dryer these cushions, and there is no problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Northern CA,  Jan 6, 2011

Excellent in every way--price, quality, shipping. The cushions are very comfortable and seem to be very well-made. I'm very pleased with the purchase AND the price. Excellent value all around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Cushions
 from TX,  Jan 4, 2011

These are very good. They are a bit smaller than I thought but not by much. The color is what I expected which was my biggest concern when ordering off the internet. All in all a very good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from Eden, VT,  Dec 23, 2010

Very happy with the chair pads. Good quaility. Very comfortable. Only complaint was that I could not get delivery to my p.o. box.. We do not have a mailbox for our home. Had to use a family members address.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 Dec 21, 2010

I ordered these because they had good reviews, but the reviews were wrong. The cushions are smaller than my chairs and several of the ties ripped off after one day. The chocolate brown color I purchased is more like a light mud color. Not very pretty. I would not purchase them again, though they do make a nice addition to my dog's crate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair Cushions
 from New York,  Dec 21, 2010

I have been looking for chair cushions for a long time. Most have been too big for my chairs. These are perfect, I have small kids at home and I wipe clean the seats at the end of the day and they still look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair pads
 Dec 19, 2010

Love these chair pads, just wish they were a little bigger then they would have been perfect! Still very good chair pads and they clean well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushy!
 from Frackville, pa,  Dec 13, 2010

These are very cushy! It raised me up from the chair a few inches. It was a very good deal for that I paid for them. love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pads rock!
 from L2G7K6,  Dec 9, 2010

Well made! Great fit! I was impressed! Look great! Fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Bx,  Dec 8, 2010

Very good quality and price. Will be buying more. They arrived very quickly and they are very soft and comfortable. I wish they made them a little bigger for the bigger chairs but overall great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I thought
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 6, 2010

They are actually smaller in size than I had anticipated, but overall, they do the job. They are comfortable, not-so-cheap-looking and at a great price! I recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairpads Are Great
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 5, 2010

I ordered four chair pads for our kitchen chairs and they arrived quickly! They fit beautifully and are very comfortable. The only downside is that the color is not exactly what I thought they would be from the color choices that were displayed. I'm not complaining as they work fine with the color scheme in my kitchen. Besides, this can happen anytime you try to view colors on a pc screen!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

fits very nicely on my new Windsor chairs. I chose chocolate to compliment the light wood of the chairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads
 from Wausau, WI,  Dec 1, 2010

The chair pads were everything they said they should be. I received them promptly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Springfield, IL,  Nov 30, 2010

The burgundy pads are slightly darker and a little more vibrant in person but I prefer the actual color than what was pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from NE,  Nov 28, 2010

Needed comfy seating for dining room table, which doubles as a desk at times & therefore can lead to long hours sitting on hard wood seats. These worked well with my color scheme & are super comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price was right
 from SE Wash,  Nov 27, 2010

These chair pads are just as described. I purchased the olive color, and it is very close to the color shown. I wish I had used scotchguard right away though, as my grandchild stained one quite badly by touching it with greasy fingers, and spot cleaning trying several different upholstery-type sprays did not do the trick. Luckily having ties, they are reversible. Beware tying too tightly though, if someone sits down hard and carelessly, pop! there go the ties. I consider the first torn-off ties our own fault, and happily, it will be an easy seam repair/tacking job. All in all, I am happy with these pads, especially considering the price compared to what I have seen offered in department stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One way to describe the 4-cushion set you shipped is you sent cushion miniatures. They are about three-quarters the size of what one would generally regard as an average dining chair size. Totally disappointing; we'll be very, very careful before ordering anything from you folks again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, Practical and Attractive
 from Larchmont, NY,  Nov 18, 2010

The sage looks very attractive and, most important, the tiebacks enable them to stay put. The cushions are so comfortable and are a great value. Despite searching everywhere, all other cushions I have found have been too large for my chairs (and many had no tiebacks) so I was very happy to find these. I also love that they are reversible. I like them so much I think I will get them in brown as well and store them away !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads
 from Bay Area, CA,  Nov 17, 2010

Overstock always comes through! Fast shipping and accurate product descriptions. These chair pads are an excellent value for the money. We received them a week ago and they have already withstood several tiny spills and greasy hands (have two children!). So far, easy to wipe clean. Ordered in sage. Really pretty light green!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 218 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top