Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 227 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no butts about it!
 from Long Beach, NY,  Jul 5, 2011

These feel soft . i ordered red and was happy with my choice. Due to the solid color if you spill beverages or drop food on them the stains will show. No messy eaters allowed...lol!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chair pads are great!
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Jul 5, 2011

I love the chair pads. They are a awesome value and do the job. My kids have already gotten a few spots on them, but they have easily cleaned up! Since I've only had the chair pads for a few weeks I can't comment on durability. I can't forsee having a problem with them. I plan on ordering another set when I get some more chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color I received looked more burgandy, which is a good thing. The pictures don't do it justice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pads are very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty much right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, Thought they'd be bigger and more plush
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 16, 2011

I measured our dining room chairs and thought these would match up well. These are more for a smaller kitchen table type of chair and not the large heavy mission style furniture dining room chairs we have. I did measure with a ruler before purchasing but overall the quality is just average (thickness, material) and pretty plain (which was fine with me), but if you're looking for something for your dining room table, this may not be it. Prob fine for your kitchen table where there'd be more heavy use/ traffic and smaller chairs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? sort of
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGH QUALITY...EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE
 from BROOKLYN NY,  Jun 5, 2011

AN EXCELLENT CUSHION.THE BURGUNDY COLOR COMPLIMENTS THE DARK WALNUT COLOR OF OUR DINING ROOM CHAIRS. THEY FIT PERFECTLY,NO OVERHANG,TIE SECURELY TO THE BACKPOSTS SO THEY STAY IN PLACE. EXTREMELE COMFORTABLE AND REVERSIBLE TOO.A GREAT VALUE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made with excellent thick cushions.
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jun 3, 2011

These were perfect for our use. Nice size, good fabric and super price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Long Isalnd,  Jun 1, 2011

These cushions were thick and the fabric is lush, yet easy to clean.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? To a "t"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 1, 2011

I was a little worried that the size would be too small, but the pads fit well and provide comfort when sitting. For the price these are great chair pads.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine quality. Cut off tags, don't try and rip them off!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads set of 4
 from richmond, va,  May 19, 2011

These chair pads are just what i was looking for very nice and they fit perfect, and just right for the price you get 4 for the price of 2 in other stores, overtock I just love shopping with you guys everything is reasonable and so far satifying to me and my family.will recommend this product to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cushy, but a little short
 from South Chicagoland,  May 19, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at how thick and cushy these chair pads are. I didn't feel the ties were flimsy, as some reviewers reported. However, I would have liked for the pads to be a little longer. There's a little more chair extending past the pad than I would prefer. My dining room chairs are average-sized, too. As far as comfort, they can't be beat. I ordered the burgundy ones. The color is a warmer red/burgundy rather than a cool red. My cat spends a LOT of time on the chair closest to the patio door (for the sunshine!), and gets her hair on the pad. It's easily removed with one of those disposable fabric sweepers. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Encinitas, CA,  May 4, 2011

Before purchasing the product I read a negative review from a customer who had brought the product. The review said something like within a day or so of buying the product, the seams tore and she had to pick up her sewing needle and thread to start mending it. My first reaction to it was, this must be from a chronic complainer (there are many around us) who derives her daily enjoyment by complaining about anything & everything; I said to myself, "Come on, how can a product, brand new, tear the very first day? This is impossible." Lo and behold, within hours of receiving the product, I was trying to pull out all those white colored tags the pillows had (which the customer is supposed to pull out after the purchase,) and heard a distinct sound - tearrrr! True enough, the seams came off and the new pillow was torn. I had to take needle and thread myself and start mending it. I agree with that cusromer whom I mistook for a chronic complainer - she's absolutely correct. The pillows are a bad buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Englewood, New Jersey,  May 3, 2011

These are very well made pillows. They are slightly smaller than I expected, but they work well with the folding chairs that I ordered them for. Definitely would recommend them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is slightly darker than displayed color
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Pillows are slightly smaller than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair Pads!
 from West Roxbury, MA,  Apr 28, 2011

They fit perfectly. The ones that I have been using were too large. These were great and fit perfectly. Very pleased. Thanks so much

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, a great fit
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Just what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chair Cushions
 from Bend, OR,  Apr 22, 2011

I ordered two sets of four reversible chair cushions. I couldn't be more pleased with their feel, look. color and the zip they added in my dining room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads
 from Wanaque, NJ,  Apr 21, 2011

Chair pads were just what I wanted, however, I found one to have missing indentions (similar to buttons). I called Customer Service and was politely told they would ship out a replacement (if I didn't want to send them all back). OK, that was good. Then I get an e-mail stating that a replacement was not available and they would issue me a credit if I accepted. I did and the whole problem was resolved. I was totally pleased with the response I received from CS and would certainly buy from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine
 from Virginia,  Apr 10, 2011

If you're looking for pads that have strong strings that won't break, don't buy these. As with MOST cheaper pads, be prepared to get the sewing kit out on a fairly regular basis. If you don't mind the mending, they're great. Very pretty and clean easily...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from iowa,  Mar 29, 2011

The chair pads arrived just as it was stated in good condition Now the pads them selve are wonderful they are better then I even thought they would be. They fit the chairs perfect the fabric is wonderful. They are very comfortable. If you are in the market these are the ones you need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good price for (4) chair pads. These are small so will only fit correctly on a smaller chair seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Fiber Chair Pads
 from Virginia,  Mar 11, 2011

Loved the color chair pads I ordered, which are also reversible, and was surprised that they were as thick and comfortable to sit on. These are NOT your mother's chair pads; much more luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Houston,  Mar 3, 2011

I ordered the chocolate (brown) color and they are perfect. Fits my dining room chairs and are very comfotable and soft. Fast shipping as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 25, 2011

I purchased the chocolate chair pad set. It arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 227 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought