Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 228 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from chicago,il,  Nov 4, 2011

I liked the cushions just fine; they are nice and thick, color is attractive and as pictured, but I was surprised that they were as small as they were compared to several other old chair pads that I was replacing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate, very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair pads were fine, cushions were were plump and comfortable . They don't rate an excellent because they are not quite as wide as expeted, my very large friends may find them not wide enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pad exactly as described....good quality.
 from Seattle, Washington,  Nov 1, 2011

These chair pads are on the "small side"....which was exactly what I was looking for to fit folding wood chairs from World Market. I shopped around and found these to be the best priced for the quality and comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very representative of the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made with good materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Cushions are great
 from Macedon, New York,  Oct 25, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality of the chair cushions. My expectations were exceeded with the price of the cushions. They were a gift to my parents and they had been looking for the past year for something in their price range and the quality. They look great on their chairs and the color is perfect in their Dining Room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exceeded my expectations for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads
 from Florida,  Oct 14, 2011

These chair pads came to us with in a week. The color was much richer , we choose the burgandy ones. The color matched the area rugs we have gotten from Overstock as well. They do not slide at all on our oak chairs. They are thick and we had guess this week for dinner and all comented on how comfortable they were.would highly recommend them !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better very rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micro fiber chair pads
 from Toledo Ohio,  Oct 8, 2011

the price was a very good value, the color was perfect and shipping was very fast so I am a very satisfied customer and I give five stars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable chair pads...
 from Sweetwater,TN.,  Sep 22, 2011

Great product,great price! Definitely will be buying more products from overstock.com in the near future!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A-OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, really nice pads.
 from kerhonkson n.y.,  Sep 3, 2011

I really liked these chair pads and the quality and price are excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything was as stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does a good job for the price
 from Altadena, CA,  Sep 2, 2011

These look great - size and color - on my antique oak leather seat chairs! I only wish someone could make a cushion that the ties did not rip on. Sigh. In under one week the first tie ripped. I don't find us to be hard on furniture so I don't know the problem. Easy to wipe clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My only problem with the cushions is the ties break and then there is no way to attach them to the chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so happy
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 31, 2011

I found this to be not so great. I had a feeling I wouldn't love them, but everything else that I have bought from Overstock has surpassed my expectations, so I took a gamble. The covering is a little too lightweight and I am not a fan of overstuffed cushions. They just make you feel like you slide around a little too much. I'm keeping them because it was too pricy to send them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and great value
 from New Orleans,  Aug 30, 2011

The chair pads are made of very soft fabric and are comfortable to sit on. They are good quality and not overstuffed. The corners are slightly more pointed than they appear online. It is important to pay attention to the dimensions listed on the site, as these cushions are not meant for oversized chairs. The cushions are a great value and the set of four is very convenient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was true to the actual color of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller size than expected
 from US,  Aug 25, 2011

These are well made chair cushions. For a set of four, it is a great deal. I initially ordered these for chairs for my dining room . However, the cushions were too small for the chairs. They are the right size for my kitchen chairs so I kept a set . Make sure you look at the size of the cushions given in the specifications and measure the chairs on which you are planning on using them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 17, 2011

Really good price for such good quality chair pads

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Cushions
 from New Jersey,  Aug 16, 2011

These cushions are the best buy and quality cushions I have ever ordered. Definitely Get them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quility is great, comforable, washable... PERFECT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so, small
 from cambridge, MA,  Aug 9, 2011

my only two objections were that these are small and the tag is a big white yet needs to be cut, not ripped, off so you end up with a strip of white. the cushions are thick - maybe they will flatten with time. overall, okay for price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, a darkish red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen chair cushions
 from Scranton, Pa,  Jul 29, 2011

I was most pleased with the color, price , material, size, and the quality of manufacture. All in all I was pleased overall. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked well for purpose
 from suburban, MIchigan,  Jul 27, 2011

Some chairs in our family room were meant to have chair pads and we have gone thru a couple sets over the years-dogs, cats, kids in an informal room. They get heavy use. These are very very comfortable and reverse so hope to get a few years out of them. Don't know yet if they will clean well from a major disaster but look Ok for cleaning after minor mishaps . For the price they are amazingly comfortable, good looking and reverse. We could have purchased much lesser quality for more money at local discount stores so these are great. We were very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Online Survey Review
 from FL,  Jul 27, 2011

Chair pads are very expensive and these look and feel good and were reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Monroe, WA,  Jul 21, 2011

The cushions are comfortable and the color is what I expected. However, one tie on the chair that I normally sit on, pulled out in only a week. I was able to sew it back in. I noticed that several other ties seem loose, so I'll have to reinforce them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One tie pulled out after a week and I had to sew it back in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy for Price
 from WI,  Jul 16, 2011

Great item for price/quality/size for my needs in breakifast nook benches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and love microfiber.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small than picture suggests; hard and lumpy.
 from Scottsdale , AZ,  Jul 10, 2011

Good pricing, but you get what you pay for. Cushions much smaller than expected, didn't cover seat bottoms, also lumpy and uncomfortable. I tried applying weight to them in an effort to make them less lumpy and hard. They may be more useful for decoration.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Uncomfortable, lumpy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Info lacked pillow size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 228 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought