Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 227 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from florida,  Nov 27, 2013

the product tags are very hard to remove part of the tag remains in the stitching

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep Looking
 from San Diego,  Sep 27, 2013

These pillows were my first Overstock return. Pay close attention to the dimensions under the product description. What I received was not what I ordered. The dimensions have since been revised on the product description. These pillows would maybe fit a child's chair - and, in my opinion, should not be sold as a regular chair cushion. I also thought the fabric was extremely flimsy and cheap. I absolutely do NOT recommend these chair cushions. I do have to say, however, that the customer service at Overstock is exceptional - my return was basically painless. Overstock is all about customer service - very impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushions
 from coast of Maine,  Sep 26, 2013

These cushions are great, but you have to be aware that they are deep. That may affect their usefulness for some folks. I think they are attractive and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Chester, VA,  Sep 20, 2013

The chair covers are excellent in quality, they fit the chair seat just right, the color is exactly what it looks like online abd they are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

Love the chair pads. Would have liked more of a pattern variety.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mtgma
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jul 4, 2013

I loved the cushions and was so pleased until they got stained and it just wouldn't spot wash off...and it happened over and over...so I had to throw them away...so sad

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seem like seconds...
 from Chapel Hill NC,  Jun 16, 2013

Not of the quality I expected, but perhaps my expectations were too high for the price. These chair cushions are okay - do the job, comfortable to sit on. The fabric is not what I expected, and some have stuffing sticking out at the seam...I will have to see how they wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lots of stuffing sticking out...I will have to see if the ties hold. I must say, they are comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good. The fabric is not as nice as it looks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micro cush for the tush
 from santa barbara,  Jun 7, 2013

These pads were are good quality for the price. the fabric was sof,t smooth and with a tight weave. they are somewhat stain resistant. the fill material is soft and does not seem to bunch. the color ordered was spot on with the picture on the website. good buy. will order more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the quality. nice fill material. exterior fabric soft, smooth with tight weave,stain resistant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cushions
 from Texas,  May 23, 2013

This product was just as described. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad for seats used by children
 from Chicago IL,  May 22, 2013

Do not purchase these for chairs used by children. The cushion will tear away from the ties with very little use by teenagers. I purposefully didn't use these until my kids were older with the hope that they would last. I was wrong. Cushions separated from the ties within a few weeks. Might be good for chairs that are rarely used, but not suitable for everyday use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - seat cushion separated from ties very easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda271
 from Fripp Island, SC,  May 7, 2013

I odered these pads to fit in chairs that I had ordered from Overstock. These were for my grandson who is in medical school and needed something comfortable to sit on while studying. Thank you Overstock.. He is very pleased with these chair pads.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair pads are perfect fit for the chairs. The quality seems to be appropriate. Time with tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from kansas,  May 4, 2013

I am really pleased with this purchase, couldn't wait to get them on my chairs, matched my drapes and my carpet..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just the color I neede
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so please with this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Mount Airy, MD,  Apr 28, 2013

Nice product for the price and would recommend to a friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spend time comfortably at dinner table
 from New York City,  Apr 23, 2013

These are sturdy and very comfortable at an affordable price. I have some back issues and find such pads help with the wood chairs we love at our dinner table. We also enjoy spending lots of time around the table with firneds at dinner. These cushions make the chairs comfortable for several hours! Nice to have that kind of quality time with family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from Pensylvania,  Apr 19, 2013

This chairs pads looks veeri nice in the picture, but with daily use have been crushed quite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from California,  Apr 15, 2013

Orders these for some patio chairs. The color matched the rest of our furniture to a T. I was a little afraid they would clash, but the picture and description we very good. We like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got my money's worth!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 6, 2013

Super fast shipping; super great price. Had shopped at every store I could think of and the prices were ridiculous. Since I needed 8, was not going to spend an arm and a leg. Color is great; picked "olive" thinking it would be a deeper shade but actually love the color we got. Not quite as comfortable as our last chair pads but definitely more plump. These pads move around a bit when you are trying to sit down so you have to position yourself correctly which is why I didn't rate this excellent. Would definitely buy again though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person than on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to Small !!!
 from north carolina,  Mar 29, 2013

The pillows seem to be well made..but, they are so small they did not fit a single chair or bar stool that I own. I finally had to use them in a window seat..Its to much trouble to send back..I do not feel I got a bargain because they must be made for very small chairs...The quality is o.k. but, I wonder what chair they fit???

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not realize how small they were.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Very Nice
 from Egg Harbor Twp, NJ,  Mar 27, 2013

These were a gift, My neices loved them and couldn't wait to put them on the dining room chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vey Nice...thick and cushy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Set!
 from Northwest OH,  Mar 23, 2013

Love the cushion set! They are very well made and look great! The material is very soft, they are very comfortable, and the perfect size! Great Price and a Great Purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 227 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought