Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Price for a Great Set of Cushions!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Mar 19, 2013

I couldn't find cushions at this price anywhere! Really nice find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick cushion
 from MD,  Mar 14, 2013

They had more cushion than I'm used to, but once I got used to it, I prefer them to my previous thinner cushions. They definitely need to be tied to the back of a chair. The tie might tear away from the cushion over time. The fabric is soft and good quality. Since they are spot clean only, probably not good if you have little kids. It's nice that they are reversible, since my last cushions weren't. Hopefully, that will prolong the "newness" look of the cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black was the same, and dark like I wanted it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo colors misleading
 from CA,  Mar 12, 2013

Due to depicted color inaccuracy, I received these pillows & could not use them. As a result they were returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NO RELATION TO ACTUAL COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed OK but color was WRONG & had to return 'em at my own cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color totally inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small cushions
 from CT,  Mar 7, 2013

the cushions are small; I measured the chairs and I looked carefully at the measurements of the cushions on the site, and they just came up small; barely cover the seat and the fabric is fairly cheap looking You get what you pay for. Caveat E.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair Pads
 from PA,  Mar 5, 2013

I don't think anyone would be sorry if they purchased these chair pads.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem well sown and are very comfortable when sitting on them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No size given
 from Atlanta Ge.,  Mar 1, 2013

I assmumed I was getting a set of basic chair pads, but when the box wasa opened I found the pads that were the wrong size. I had given them as a gift and the recipient was delighted at the color but not so with the size. She donated them to her church.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as decribed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not an accurate description of the product was given.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions
 from indiana,  Feb 16, 2013

It was of good quality, but too small for my chairs which are average size chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfy!
 from Maui, HI,  Feb 13, 2013

Love these seat covers! Exactly what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly likethe description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xxxx
 from Glendale,, NY,  Feb 12, 2013

As stated above, very disappointed in the fact that one of the cushions ripped. The color was good and they were well stuffed and comfortable. The material should be much stronger and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the cushions has ripped already and I only have them about a month. Disappointed in the fabric durability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made and comfortable cushions
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jan 31, 2013

top notch cushions, very comfy and sturdy, easy to tie on to chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substantial, very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? loks just like you described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICELY STUFFED AND VERY COMFORTABLE CUSHIONS.
 from PORT CHESTER, NY,  Jan 15, 2013

I LOVE THESE CUSHIONS. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND STUFFED TO THE MAXIMUM CAPACITY. I WILL PROBABLY BUY THEM IN OTHER COLORS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY. STUFFED TO THE MAX.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair pads!
 from NYC,  Jan 8, 2013

The chair pads are good and very comfortable to sit on. I like the thickness. The filling seems to hold up well in the few weeks I have had them so far, but time will tell. My only issue is that the color I expected would be a light sand color, but instead they were a darker tan color. And since the outer material is microfiber, fuzz and hair will stick to it easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpenisve chair pad
 from central nj,  Jan 3, 2013

Great chair pad for the price, fits a chair with smaller seat better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUXE!
 from Southeast,  Jan 2, 2013

these were a gift and I was very very impressed with the quality and luxurious feel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick and comfy on the tush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mistake
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

The pads "looked" larger online. My mistake for not measuring my chair seat. I'm keeping the product anyway. The padding is good thus they are comfortable. I like the chocolate brown color. Be sure you're buying the correct size for your chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Chair Pads!!!!
 from Washington, D.C. area,  Dec 22, 2012

I really love these chair pads. I'm creating an updated look in my diningroom, and they compliment my other accessories nicely. These pads were cheaper than others I had looked at in stores and other places on the web, but the quality really surprised me. They are very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the cusions was dead on!! Perfect match for the paint on the diningroom walls.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qfuality exceeded my expectations. I had shopped around at other sites and the price was so favorable, that I had to purchase them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair pads
 Dec 19, 2012

Nice product, fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 6, 2012

These cushions are a good value, but I hoped for a dark chocolate color. They're much lighter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is much lighter than expected. Its the color of LIGHT milk chocolate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair cushions are nice, seem well made with good filling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Fiber Reversible Chair Pads (Set of 4)
 from Richland, WA,  Dec 2, 2012

We purchased these cushions in October and withing a month, they were stained and torn and the stuffing was falling out. We are a married couple in our 60's and take good care of our things. This product is just really poor quality. The cushions are not washable (spot clean only). I was not able to get minor spots off when I tried. I will have to order new cushions to replace these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very poor. I ordered these pads in October and by November they had torn and the stuffing was falling out. We are a married couple in our 60's and are very careful with our things. Very disappointed with this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, but the product was just really inferior.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from California,  Oct 28, 2012

Really enjoy these cushions on the kitchen chairs. Fit extremely well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality except for the ties on the back. I had to have a shoe maker double stich them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. More comfortable that I would have imagined.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought