Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 216 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad for seats used by children
 from Chicago IL,  May 22, 2013

Do not purchase these for chairs used by children. The cushion will tear away from the ties with very little use by teenagers. I purposefully didn't use these until my kids were older with the hope that they would last. I was wrong. Cushions separated from the ties within a few weeks. Might be good for chairs that are rarely used, but not suitable for everyday use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - seat cushion separated from ties very easily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda271
 from Fripp Island, SC,  May 7, 2013

I odered these pads to fit in chairs that I had ordered from Overstock. These were for my grandson who is in medical school and needed something comfortable to sit on while studying. Thank you Overstock.. He is very pleased with these chair pads.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair pads are perfect fit for the chairs. The quality seems to be appropriate. Time with tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from kansas,  May 4, 2013

I am really pleased with this purchase, couldn't wait to get them on my chairs, matched my drapes and my carpet..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just the color I neede
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so please with this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Mount Airy, MD,  Apr 28, 2013

Nice product for the price and would recommend to a friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spend time comfortably at dinner table
 from New York City,  Apr 23, 2013

These are sturdy and very comfortable at an affordable price. I have some back issues and find such pads help with the wood chairs we love at our dinner table. We also enjoy spending lots of time around the table with firneds at dinner. These cushions make the chairs comfortable for several hours! Nice to have that kind of quality time with family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from Pensylvania,  Apr 19, 2013

This chairs pads looks veeri nice in the picture, but with daily use have been crushed quite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from California,  Apr 15, 2013

Orders these for some patio chairs. The color matched the rest of our furniture to a T. I was a little afraid they would clash, but the picture and description we very good. We like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got my money's worth!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 6, 2013

Super fast shipping; super great price. Had shopped at every store I could think of and the prices were ridiculous. Since I needed 8, was not going to spend an arm and a leg. Color is great; picked "olive" thinking it would be a deeper shade but actually love the color we got. Not quite as comfortable as our last chair pads but definitely more plump. These pads move around a bit when you are trying to sit down so you have to position yourself correctly which is why I didn't rate this excellent. Would definitely buy again though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person than on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to Small !!!
 from north carolina,  Mar 29, 2013

The pillows seem to be well made..but, they are so small they did not fit a single chair or bar stool that I own. I finally had to use them in a window seat..Its to much trouble to send back..I do not feel I got a bargain because they must be made for very small chairs...The quality is o.k. but, I wonder what chair they fit???

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not realize how small they were.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Very Nice
 from Egg Harbor Twp, NJ,  Mar 27, 2013

These were a gift, My neices loved them and couldn't wait to put them on the dining room chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vey Nice...thick and cushy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Set!
 from Northwest OH,  Mar 23, 2013

Love the cushion set! They are very well made and look great! The material is very soft, they are very comfortable, and the perfect size! Great Price and a Great Purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for a Great Set of Cushions!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Mar 19, 2013

I couldn't find cushions at this price anywhere! Really nice find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick cushion
 from MD,  Mar 14, 2013

They had more cushion than I'm used to, but once I got used to it, I prefer them to my previous thinner cushions. They definitely need to be tied to the back of a chair. The tie might tear away from the cushion over time. The fabric is soft and good quality. Since they are spot clean only, probably not good if you have little kids. It's nice that they are reversible, since my last cushions weren't. Hopefully, that will prolong the "newness" look of the cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black was the same, and dark like I wanted it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo colors misleading
 from CA,  Mar 12, 2013

Due to depicted color inaccuracy, I received these pillows & could not use them. As a result they were returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NO RELATION TO ACTUAL COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed OK but color was WRONG & had to return 'em at my own cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color totally inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small cushions
 from CT,  Mar 7, 2013

the cushions are small; I measured the chairs and I looked carefully at the measurements of the cushions on the site, and they just came up small; barely cover the seat and the fabric is fairly cheap looking You get what you pay for. Caveat E.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair Pads
 from PA,  Mar 5, 2013

I don't think anyone would be sorry if they purchased these chair pads.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem well sown and are very comfortable when sitting on them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched exactly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No size given
 from Atlanta Ge.,  Mar 1, 2013

I assmumed I was getting a set of basic chair pads, but when the box wasa opened I found the pads that were the wrong size. I had given them as a gift and the recipient was delighted at the color but not so with the size. She donated them to her church.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as decribed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not an accurate description of the product was given.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions
 from indiana,  Feb 16, 2013

It was of good quality, but too small for my chairs which are average size chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfy!
 from Maui, HI,  Feb 13, 2013

Love these seat covers! Exactly what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly likethe description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xxxx
 from Glendale,, NY,  Feb 12, 2013

As stated above, very disappointed in the fact that one of the cushions ripped. The color was good and they were well stuffed and comfortable. The material should be much stronger and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the cushions has ripped already and I only have them about a month. Disappointed in the fabric durability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 216 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top