Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Frame slightly bowed on two sides
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 29, 2012

The frame was bowed on two sides, so it just wouldn't hang right, and looked very shoddy. When you're hanging a grouping like this, you need very straight borders and lines to work with. If they edges aren't straight, it will never look good on the wall. Bad framing aside...the colors were very nice, but the canvas has a very "plastic" look and feel to it--unlike other stretched canvas pieces I own. I am returning this tomorrow. I hope the return goes smoothly, as all of my other experiences with Overstock.com have been very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. printing is good; canvas is "plastic" looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uhhhh... NOT worth the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 8, 2013

If you are looking for vibrant colors - this isn't the choice for you. The finish on the picture looks almost glossy but this product has a mat finish which makes the colors look muted. Not worth the price to me.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from Tempe, AZ,  Sep 28, 2013

This art gives a nice warm feel to my entrance hallway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 from Dallas,  May 22, 2013

This is one of my favorites that I purchased off Overstock.com... very beautiful artwork!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece of artwork
 from St Louis Mo,  Apr 6, 2013

A very beautiful piece of artwork. When I bought it originally it cost more from the store. Then I found it on this website over $$ less. Took the other one back and ordered it here. Not only did I get a beautiful wall decork but saved quite a bit of money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I wish it had a more true red but it is still beautifuk
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to the item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pay attention to the size!
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 28, 2012

When I bought the painting I had a wall in mind for the artwork however, although the height worked for me the width didn't . It's very narrow. Don't get me wrong the piece is beautiful that's why I bought it but I wasnt paying attention to the size and the wall swallowed up the art. So I placed it somewhere else. I highly recommend this but pay attention to the dimensions!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller Than Expected
 from Greensboro, NC,  Mar 28, 2012

It is a pretty piece, but not very large. It needed a smaller wall than the one I had planned, but it looks good and gets many comments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay. It was flimsy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice art set
 from Naperville,Il,  Feb 25, 2012

I buy this set for my bedroom,looks nice!Would do it again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors, great price!
 from AZ,  Feb 9, 2012

We just moved into our new home & had no art on any of the walls. We have nine foot ceilings & were looking for a large piece. These were very true to the colors as shown at Overstock, and the price could not be beat. We are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually looks better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great paintins.
 from Utah,  Jan 29, 2012

The paintings are perfect for our decor was pleasantly surprised!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is high!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Item
 from Irvine, California,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son and daughte-rin-law for their new house in Colorado. I did not actually get to see the print in person. I know they received in right on time. My son sent a picture of it on their wall. It looked very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top