Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from East Norriton, PA,  Apr 22, 2011

The quality of the canvas a little 'plastic' like. Color very vibrant adds visual interest to a small space. Would recommend because I like the picture, wish the material was a little better, but for this price really cant complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle Calkins 'Mystery Stairway"
 from Appleton, WI,  Mar 28, 2011

I absolutely love the canvas wrapped wall art called "Mystery Stairway" done by Michelle Calkins. I absolutely love it. I bought it as a wedding gift for my niece. I just hope she likes it as much as I do. I wished it matched my decor, I would love to have it hanging on my wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 Jan 24, 2016

I thought the picture would be a lot larger but it's very small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jnorgan
 Sep 9, 2015

This is superb! Too bad it is only a small painting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice love it.
 May 20, 2015

had the space for it and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mystery Stairway
 Apr 1, 2015

This was a gift for my son, he was very pleased with it, has it in his kitchen and it highlights all the accents of the room. It is really a lovely piece of art. Everyone who visits comments on how lovely it is. Thanks Overstock for the great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the picture, great colors
 from Modesto, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

Love this picture, perfect for my colors and just the right size for a small wall space (not too big). Well made too. The only thing I noted when I took it out of the packaging was that a bit of the black ink had started to wear away at the edge of the picture (canvas wrapped frame), but it's not that noticeable and overall I love the picture. Picture has a "mysterious" feel to it, just perfect for my room of mystery :).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Jacksonville FL,  Feb 11, 2014

Love this piece! So interesting....almost mysterious. Yet colorful and bright. Perfect in the spot I chose. Have had several positive comments from friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from CAMP HILL, PA,  Jul 28, 2013

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS WALL HANGING! I ONLY WISH A LARGER SIZE WAS AVAILABLE. I THINK A LARGER VERSION WOULD DRAW WELL DESERVED ATTENTION TO SUCH A BEAUTIFUL WORK OF ART.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR IS SLIGHTLY DARKER THAN SHOWN
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Dallas,  May 22, 2013

This piece of art goes well in a smaller area if you need to compliment a room or wall space, very colorful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad piece, but could have picked better
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 24, 2013

A average piece. Looks better online than it does on my wall. Considering how well the other piece I purchased turned out, I'm rather disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors near the top were a bit faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful picture
 from Salt Lake City,  Mar 26, 2013

smaller than i expected but still a great picture. love the warm colors, i have a dark-ish bedroom set and it lightens the mood considerably. bought this with a small fountain and it's an ideal combination for calming energy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality, it's a print so that's what you would expect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Irvine, Ca,  Mar 18, 2013

This painting is exactly what I was looking for, I love it!!!!! Goes perfectly in my hallway where I had planned! I get so many compliments, I definitely recommend it! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing artwork
 from Reynoldsburg, Ohio,  Aug 25, 2012

Thank you so very much for always selling quality products. Every item I've ordered has been high quality; I've never been disappointed. This picture, Mystery Stairway is exceptionally beautiful as well. Thank you again. I will always shop overstock.com because I'm never disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a perfect match to my decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent; no defects
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture perfectly matches what I saw online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 3, 2012

The actual picture doesn't seem to have the "depth" of the picture online, but it is lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Council Bluffs,IA,  Apr 3, 2012

This piece is small but mighty. It blends in without overwhelming the room. It matches the colors in my living room. Great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Pictured I love It
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2012

Looks Fantastic - better than pictured - great addition to my collection

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this picture
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 8, 2011

I purchased 2 of these pictures and put them in my foyer and it looks absoutely gorgeous. I have gotten so many compliments. Looks really nice up agains the color of paint on my walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Pops
 from Orange County CA,  Nov 12, 2011

This small painting is areal gem and provides a perfect pop of color on a small bare dining room wall. Everyone who has seen it has asked where I got it and they can't believe how little I paid. I'll definitely be back for more artwork.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality - it exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the painting I received was exactly what I ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but Tiny
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 9, 2011

I must have missed the measurement description on this picture. It is very small. I didn't have wall space small enough for this item. I love the colors and the picture so I kept it and placed it on my bakers rack in the kitchen with colorful what-nots around it. It's pretty cute! I recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought