Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from New York,New York,  May 21, 2012

Although I kept the "paintings,". I use that term very loosely. They are like mimeographs of a painting, if you remember those. No attempt to add texture to make them look like there was real paint involved. However, the colors and the size worked in my dining area, so I kept them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, vibrant but not day gloe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap looking "art."
 from Kansas,  Jan 9, 2013

My gut reaction when I first unwrapped these 3 canvases was how cheap they look. They are copies of an original painting, and that is very obvious. That can be done well, but in this case it is not done well at all. The quality of the canvas seems great, it's just the image quality that has really suffered. The images online are somehow done in a way that makes the canvases look like they have texture. There is absolutely no texture in real life, although you can see where the brush strokes were on the original. I don't know what else to say except for "cheap, cheap, cheap."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the canvases is great, the quality of the images is terrible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to my bedroom
 from SoCal,  Sep 1, 2012

I have a big wall in my bedroom that needed a dramatic piece to pull the room together. This was perfect! It completely ties everything together and now I love my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item! Beautfiful
 from Virginia,  Dec 19, 2011

These fit perfectly in the spot we wanted them in. They look great and are very light (which is what we were looking for). We are very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful way to brighten a room!
 from Keller, TX,  Dec 18, 2011

I purchased two sets and hung the pieces consecutively to fill a rather long wall in my dining room. The assortment and brightness of the colors made it very easy to select additional accessories for the room. Delivery was fast and the pieces were packed securely to avoid any damage during shipment. The art looks more expensive than the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are bright, bold and beautiful as displayed on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average. Some of the black trim is not lined up on the edges.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Apr 16, 2016

You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstarct Camvas
 Nov 19, 2015

Very nice and colorful dress up the wall really nicely. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing in person...
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

Not worth the high price for what you get. I knew it was going to be a print of an oil painting, but the brush strokes are so obvious and makes the print look cheap. It was also smaller than I anticipated, even though the dimensions were listed on the website. I would return it if it didn't cost so much to send back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - I knew it was a print vs. an oil painting, but the brush strokes are very poorly represented in the print.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not well - almost like the photo online was of the original oil painting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Panels
 from Lockport, NY,  Feb 8, 2013

We just painted in the living room and I wanted something with lots of color and something to cover a large side wall. The box that is came in was safe and the picture was inperfect condition. I get so many compliments whenfriends come over......WOW where did you get that? The price I thought was fair also. LOVE IT make the room look very modern, the look I wanted .....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Waukesha, WI,  Jan 30, 2013

I am redoing my dining room and this canvas art fits right in. I love all the colors and am very pleased with these panels to add a pop of color to my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 17, 2012

Great for the waiting room - just what I wanted. It's going on a smaller wall than I had planned, but I didn't measure before ordering so that's my faulty - duh

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary art
 from Suttons Bay, MI,  Aug 16, 2012

I love this, as well as several other paintings I purchased through overstock.The colors look vibrant on the pear green wall in my office. It's a fun piece of art to have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very satisfied with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good job of describing it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle Calkins 'Abstract Color Panels IV' Canvas
 from WPB, FL,  Jul 6, 2012

Looks great, a beautiful splash of color on the wall.Especially nice if you have greens and browns and you want to bring in other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 from Philadelaphia, PA,  May 12, 2012

Very classy and sudual color Soft colors that pop and blend well with my room Gives a quiet tone to my wall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Washington,  May 10, 2012

I am happy with this product. It is vibrant in color and great quality. Everyday when I see them on the wall, I am happy I made the decision to purchase. Highly recommend it to others!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly what site had
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Better than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Painting!
 from Buenos Aires, Argentina,  May 9, 2012

Just perfect for my living room. It brings a lot of life to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive artwork that works
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Apr 18, 2012

Needed some "pop" in my rather plain living room and this artwork delivereed. Very satisfied for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Probably a little muted over what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made and well packaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful art work, fabulous price!
 from Mid MI,  Mar 29, 2012

This product was perfect for our library. It made the room look like new!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the $$
 from Miami beach,  Mar 8, 2012

These are nice decorator pieces. They are smalled then I expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color play
 from GA,  Feb 29, 2012

Overall I am pleased with this purchase. Good value for larger sized wall decor. I hung it over my fireplace and it does make a colorful statement. My only concern was that I would tire of it rather soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than most canvas art
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought