Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
US Cities Text Map VI
 from Reidsville, N.C.,  Mar 24, 2013

I happened upon this one day while looking for something else and it really intrigued me. I didn't need any art work, didn't have anywhere to put any artwork, and certainly didn't have the extra money to spend on something that I didn't need. I put it in my saved for later list and just kept coming back to it over and over and yes, over again. Long story - short, purchased it and could not be happier! I put it on a unused space in the den and it seems to be the first thing that everybody is drawn to. Many, many compliments later, I am very glad that it reached out and called my name and said " BUY ME". I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, better than most
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Most accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from La Crosse, Wisconsin,  Sep 19, 2013

I relied on reviews when I bought this....so I will share mine to assist other shoppers. This was like a cheap piece of canvas stretched over a frame. It looks cheap too, although it is nice to look at. It would be suitable for a child's room, but then I don't normally pay a lot for "art" in a child's room as the decor in a child's room is always changing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, trendy piece of America!
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Sep 12, 2013

I'm using this to decorate my husbands office. I love it! It's light weight and unique. It has all kinds of cities and towns listed. Even my home town of Alpena Michigan! Definitely a conversation piece. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 12, 2013

Love this piece of art. It attracts a lot of attention and is a great addition to add some color to a bare wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Chicago,  Feb 2, 2013

Bought this for a nursery, not knowing the gender of the baby. I like that it's both colorful and educational and will be appropriate artwork at any age. The parents-to -be love it so I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lokks just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USA
 Jul 1, 2015

Love this art work. Looks wonderful in our living area and makes us think of all the wonderful places we have traveled in this great country. Very light weight and easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice painting. My only problem is that I had the impression that the background color was tan but when i received it and hang it up on the wall its pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a great, large picture, bright colors. We put it on the wall over our washer & dryer in the laundry room. Why should that room be bland??? It's a nice picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool pic
 Jun 8, 2015

This would look great in a home office or teen room. Wasn't right for my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Apr 13, 2015

My biggest concern was that the colors wouldn't be as bright as the photo, but it's pretty spot on. Vivid and a conversation piece in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Concept!
 Mar 26, 2015

Awesome way to present the states.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 20, 2015

Item shipped and arrived fast, came exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Map
 Dec 25, 2014

Very pleased great gift for son who is a travel coordinator.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Funky
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 15, 2014

Fresh way to show off the US - word art is crisp and the style is great. Have this in our guest room and guests love to look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Tompsett Art
 from Chicago IL,  Sep 19, 2014

Really nice picture. Well loved by person I sent it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 30, 2014

I love it! It's just as I expected it to me. Colors are beautiful. Material is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids playroom
 from Chicagoland,  Apr 15, 2014

Bought it for the colors and because it actually included our small town, which almost no map ever does!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great and a good learning tool
 from California,  Mar 2, 2014

I let my 4 year son pick this out online. When it arrived he already was asking where certain family members live. Not only does it look great in his room I think a byproduct will be him able associate when certain places are located on the map.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool painting
 from Park ridge, il,  Feb 12, 2014

I really like this painting, but I would say it's an individual taste, its not for everyone. What u see is what u get. I like stuff on canvas, so it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great conversation piece
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 23, 2014

I purchased this canvas print for my office. It is a great conversation piece ~ everyone loves taking a closer look, searching for places. I have received and continue to receive many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought