Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
US Cities Text Map VI
 from Reidsville, N.C.,  Mar 24, 2013

I happened upon this one day while looking for something else and it really intrigued me. I didn't need any art work, didn't have anywhere to put any artwork, and certainly didn't have the extra money to spend on something that I didn't need. I put it in my saved for later list and just kept coming back to it over and over and yes, over again. Long story - short, purchased it and could not be happier! I put it on a unused space in the den and it seems to be the first thing that everybody is drawn to. Many, many compliments later, I am very glad that it reached out and called my name and said " BUY ME". I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, better than most
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Most accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Background color is Pink!!
 Jun 24, 2015

Very nice painting. My only problem is that I had the impression that the background color was tan but when i received it and hang it up on the wall its pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from La Crosse, Wisconsin,  Sep 19, 2013

I relied on reviews when I bought this....so I will share mine to assist other shoppers. This was like a cheap piece of canvas stretched over a frame. It looks cheap too, although it is nice to look at. It would be suitable for a child's room, but then I don't normally pay a lot for "art" in a child's room as the decor in a child's room is always changing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, trendy piece of America!
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Sep 12, 2013

I'm using this to decorate my husbands office. I love it! It's light weight and unique. It has all kinds of cities and towns listed. Even my home town of Alpena Michigan! Definitely a conversation piece. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 12, 2013

Love this piece of art. It attracts a lot of attention and is a great addition to add some color to a bare wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Chicago,  Feb 2, 2013

Bought this for a nursery, not knowing the gender of the baby. I like that it's both colorful and educational and will be appropriate artwork at any age. The parents-to -be love it so I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lokks just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Art Work
 Mar 19, 2016

I love this Art Work. Have it as the focal point in my dinning room since I have an open floor plan. When people walk in its the first thing they notice and start to name and see certain cities are there in the state they mention. GREAT PIECE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Jan 21, 2016

This piece was purchased for a boy's bedroom. Positives: size is nice, very light so easy to hang, art itself is clever (and educational haha). Negatives: quality of the print is mediocre and the colors are muted and not as bright as I expected from the online photo. I felt that for the quality it was overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but order the large size
 Dec 15, 2015

This is a very cute piece especially for the cost--a great bargain! However, order it in the largest size possible since the smaller sizes lose the details of the states and cities and seem crowded together. Also, the colors are more subtle than the photo on the site depicts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All States
 Dec 15, 2015

This is such a cool pic. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 Nov 9, 2015

You can find better than this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer47
 Sep 28, 2015

I purchased this canvas map as a Xmas present. I was tempted to keep it for myself. Love the colors and it was fun looking for all the cities on the map that I have visited!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 24, 2015

I get so many compliments on this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Fun Stuff
 Sep 9, 2015

Great conversation piece. This is hung in a hallway where students can look at it. They have many good conversations about this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice guest room picture
 Sep 6, 2015

Great colors, vibrant and exactly as described. Super fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool / interesting to look at
 Aug 26, 2015

This is a cool canvas. As described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USA
 Jul 1, 2015

Love this art work. Looks wonderful in our living area and makes us think of all the wonderful places we have traveled in this great country. Very light weight and easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Learn your Cities the Easy Way!
 Jun 9, 2015

This is a great, large picture, bright colors. We put it on the wall over our washer & dryer in the laundry room. Why should that room be bland??? It's a nice picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool pic
 Jun 8, 2015

This would look great in a home office or teen room. Wasn't right for my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Apr 13, 2015

My biggest concern was that the colors wouldn't be as bright as the photo, but it's pretty spot on. Vivid and a conversation piece in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought