Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This canvas is beautiful
 from Miami,  May 26, 2014

Looks great on any of my wall, great quality, i love the design

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Richland, WA,  May 16, 2014

My daughter wanted this picture for her room, and we're very pleased with it. It looks exactly as it did on my computer. Very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of color..
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2014

I love how this canvas looks on our wall. My husband and I very rarely agree on art, but we both love this! It adds a lovely pop of color in our living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from WPB,FL,  Oct 22, 2013

It's in my son's room and it looks wonderful with any decorations. The colors are versatile and it's very cute.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Product
 from South Carolina,  Aug 9, 2013

It was exactly what I was looking for for my baby's room! Great colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Maryland,  Jul 30, 2013

Just right for a wall leading from my office which is decorated with globes and maps.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Pittsburgh , PA,  Jul 18, 2013

This is a versatile piece of art and can be placed anywhere. The quality is good and I loved that it was ready to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality print , looks great above my daughter's crib.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 9, 2013

I am in LOVE with this piece. It looks exactly like it did online and the canvas feels very durable. I could sit and stare at it all day. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautify, high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful world art piece
 from nyc,  Apr 22, 2013

i love this canvas piece! im a world traveler & a designer so this piece definitely "spoke" to me. i enjoy seeing it, its nice and colorful and clever in design. From one artist to another, kudos!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top