Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 17, 2016

Very pretty - would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast favorite
 May 1, 2016

I was drawn toward this piece by the color and theme. It's on the wall in my office and I often receive compliments on it. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 9, 2016

This piece has brought color into our dining room and we get compliments from everyone who comes over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enjoying michael tompsett's world map painting
 Jan 5, 2016

very pleased with "paint splashes world map" canvas art- delivered quickly- great price- picture colors a tad muter than on line but it looks great on my lite yellow wall - plus it continues to be interesting to look at to look at- a

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking & quality
 Dec 22, 2015

After you open the package, you realize it is a very cheap looking product, & the quality is sub-standard. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catcher
 Dec 20, 2015

I bought this art work for my work office. I have had multiple people stop in and comment on how much they loved it. I have met people that maybe I would have not met if it were not for this art work. It is not only beautiful, it opens conversations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dull
 Dec 16, 2015

disappointed and cheap looking, sending this back asap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DMarie
 Dec 15, 2015

Nice heavy canvas and vibrant colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful!
 Nov 29, 2015

So happy with this purchase. I get tons of compliments on it all the time. Really unique and feels one-of-a-kind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Aug 27, 2015

Print showed up sliced and with a broken frame. Not as bright as I anticipated, but looked good against a light blue wall. Reordered, but returned. Not quite what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 Aug 26, 2015

not bad but i think it was WAY too expesnive for the quality of that art work..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Painting.
 Aug 4, 2015

Too small and hard to see once hung on the wall. The colors are very dull. Not good for catching attention or serve as a focal point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Focal piece!
 Jan 29, 2015

I was so excited to find this as it was exactly what I was looking for for my living room. My living/dining room is mainly a lot of greys and whites, and I needed a pop of color. This did it just right, and I get compliments on it allll the time. It looks super cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from TX,  Dec 15, 2014

It's exactly what I expected. The quality is top-notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice on the wall
 from Mississippi,  Oct 27, 2014

I purchased this for my teenage daughters room I loved it but she wasn't to amazed with it like I was....but it is still hanging in her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick
 from New York,  Sep 10, 2014

Unwrapped it, put it up on the wall, looks great, haven't touched it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors and Nice Quality
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 4, 2014

This piece of art is more vibrant in person than it appears on the website. It is beautiful and almost appears like a water color painting. The canvas is a nice quality, the picture is crisp, and the framing was done well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful and uniqe.
 from Waseca, mn,  Aug 6, 2014

I have this hanging above my computer desk and it looks so cheerful and bright. I'm a sucker for splatter art!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall map/art - tons of compliments!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 2, 2014

Love it! It's located in my "international/colorful" themed dining room and I've gotten tons of compliments so far. It's definitely colorful, though maybe a little duller in person than the picture, but it gives the effect I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Bay City, MI,  Jul 20, 2014

Arrived quickly and packaged nicely. I'm glad I ordered the largest rise. It looks great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought