Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Aug 27, 2015

Print showed up sliced and with a broken frame. Not as bright as I anticipated, but looked good against a light blue wall. Reordered, but returned. Not quite what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 Aug 26, 2015

not bad but i think it was WAY too expesnive for the quality of that art work..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Painting.
 Aug 4, 2015

Too small and hard to see once hung on the wall. The colors are very dull. Not good for catching attention or serve as a focal point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Focal piece!
 Jan 29, 2015

I was so excited to find this as it was exactly what I was looking for for my living room. My living/dining room is mainly a lot of greys and whites, and I needed a pop of color. This did it just right, and I get compliments on it allll the time. It looks super cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from TX,  Dec 15, 2014

It's exactly what I expected. The quality is top-notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice on the wall
 from Mississippi,  Oct 27, 2014

I purchased this for my teenage daughters room I loved it but she wasn't to amazed with it like I was....but it is still hanging in her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick
 from New York,  Sep 10, 2014

Unwrapped it, put it up on the wall, looks great, haven't touched it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors and Nice Quality
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 4, 2014

This piece of art is more vibrant in person than it appears on the website. It is beautiful and almost appears like a water color painting. The canvas is a nice quality, the picture is crisp, and the framing was done well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful and uniqe.
 from Waseca, mn,  Aug 6, 2014

I have this hanging above my computer desk and it looks so cheerful and bright. I'm a sucker for splatter art!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall map/art - tons of compliments!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 2, 2014

Love it! It's located in my "international/colorful" themed dining room and I've gotten tons of compliments so far. It's definitely colorful, though maybe a little duller in person than the picture, but it gives the effect I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Bay City, MI,  Jul 20, 2014

Arrived quickly and packaged nicely. I'm glad I ordered the largest rise. It looks great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the picture - bright and colourful
 from Sydney, Australia,  Oct 16, 2013

Love the picture. Just what I was looking for and great colours. The delivery to Australia was fast and efficient. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The World
 from Seattle Tacoma area,  Jun 1, 2013

This picture looks as if I had it commissioned! It was available in various sizes & styles to match my decor. I am THRILLED with Overstock! Everything I have purchased has been exactly as described & pics are accurate. Gr8 value for the price paid!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks custom made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 16, 2013

This painting is a beautiful painting which adds just about the right color in my living room. It is very sturdy and light weight, and very easy to hang

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from florida,  Aug 27, 2013

not impressed., may be because the background is white. but not a good design choice for me. looks like blobs of paint on white canvas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought