Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from East Coast, FL,  Jan 21, 2012

I was a little worried about the quality of this table when I ordered it - I was afraid it would have that cheap laminate look, but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It is a nice heavy wood construction with a great dark stain. It was the perfect size that I was looking for - some people say it was too small, but if you look at the measurements you know what you are ordering. Really simple to put together - took me all of maybe 3 minutes. Packed nicely too. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the style of this table
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 22, 2011

I'm glad that I purchased this table. It is just the right size to fit in a small space between two chairs. It holds the remote, a couple of drinks and even a phone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Guess it was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 from California,  Mar 26, 2012

Looks great and very easy to install and sturdy. The color matches the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little table
 from Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

This is a cute little table that I bought to go beside an occasional chair in a bedroom. The color is great and the quality looks good. I only had a problem with the first one I received. The assembly was easy but when I was putting the top on it wouldn't attach correctly to the stem of the table. I called Overstock and they said they would have someone call me. However, I never received the call. So I called back and told them I wanted to send it back. They replaced the table with another one and sent it quickly. The customer service was very helpful. Other than that problem I am pleased with the table. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous side table
 from Massapequa, NY,  Jul 6, 2013

Love this table- very pretty, high quality for a great price will continue to order from Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate- dark espresso, very rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real wood- love the sculpted design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descr is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from College Park, MD,  May 22, 2013

This end table is the perfect size and color to sit next to my husband's recliner. It matches other furniture I have purchased from Overstock - and we both are very pleased with its design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short cunky table
 from FL, USA,  Jan 13, 2013

If you want a short chunky table, this would be it, but it is too short to be suitable between two large chairs.If this table was 3 inches taller, it would be a great table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, if this table was 3 inches taller, it would be a great table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table
 from Hartford, CT,  Dec 28, 2012

I wanted a small table to sit between two chairs in my cozy den. This table fits perfectly; the color is just right, and blends nicely with the neutral decor of my room. I'm considering buying another one for the corner of my room....Very Happy. Assembly was simple, and the product arrived quicker than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, appearance for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect side table
 from New Jersey,  Jun 13, 2012

I wanted a small side table to put into the bathroom with candles on it for a dinner party and still be able to have something nice next to my bed . The table was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks exactly as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product is nice, great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased
 from Shelton, CT,  Dec 5, 2014

I love this table! It is perfect for the space I needed to fill and matches my coffee table and other end table perfectly. It's unique and already has received lots of compliments. The packaging was superb and simple to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok but ideal size for my needs
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

Needed tiny end table this size but it's not really wood looking. Color is more true espresso black than dark brown. Right size for my needs but really not a furniture piece I'd display in my living room so due to returning hassle will just keep & hide or use in spare room while I look for end table I like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, easy to assemble
 from Litchfield, CT,  Nov 4, 2013

I thought this product was an excellent value for the price. It was easy to assemble and sturdy. It is being used as a bedside table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute side table
 from Clifton, NJ,  Aug 13, 2013

Br;ought this table for the side of bed, where I have an extremely narrow space. Assembly took 2 mins. Looks exactly like picture, and I'm very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Media Room
 from Washington,  Jul 20, 2013

We put four of these side tables in a dark media room. They are of the quality that you don't care if they are abused by grandchildren or friends that have drank too much, but look good tucked back in the dark corner behind the theater recliners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good little table
 from DFW,  Jul 3, 2013

This table is going to the middle of two chairs and it is perfect for it's use. It is small and just enough to hold a book or two drinks. And it is the size I am looking for. I found cheaper tables in local stores but none is as solid build as this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice small table
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

Nice little table for the money. accurate description. very easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little table
 from New Jersey,  Feb 7, 2013

A great little table. Color is great. Would blend into any living area. Very easily assembled (2 screws) in 10 minutes. I may buy another. If you need a small tablefor a tight spot, this is it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter, more brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent: solid, sturdy little table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table!
 from CT,  Jan 11, 2013

This attractive table was purchased to put in the corner of my dining room to display a big plant. It matched the existing furniture perfectly and added a nice touch to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected. Sturdy table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate . Super easy to assemble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!
 from McLean, Virginia,  Jan 5, 2013

Don't judge negatively about the size and shape of this item because it will fool you. This beautiful transitional table arrived securely packaged with nothing missing and without being damaged. It took less than 30 minutes to assembly. Its 4 scallop-shape legged base makes it a very sturdy table on carpet. The height of 23 inches and diameter of 15.75 inches is at a comfortable reaching level for a lamp, phone, drinking cup, or any accessory of your choice. To protect the top surface I choose to put a scratch-proof placemat. I placed this side table in the Family Room between 2 Overstock espresso (#12318379) chairs. Thanks O for introducing us to this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark Espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little tables
 from NC,  Sep 1, 2012

Cute elegant little tables for any room. Love them! Easy assembly as well and sturdy too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought