Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice-
 from Florida,  Jul 4, 2011

Love it! It adds a modernized elegance to our screened in patio. Coupled with an outdoor rug, it creates a nice outdoor living space that's an extension of our home. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture-
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality. The piping on the cushions added a little richness you can't really see that well in the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product was completely accurate-
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase Ever !
 from ny,  Aug 25, 2012

This was yhe first time I made such a large purchase on Overstock. It was deliverd by truck to my home. The boxes were all in good condition. When I opened them it had minor assemble. It looked beautiful. Just like the picture. It has change the feel of my back yard. Now it's an outdoor lounge. Love this . worth every penny. Have experienced alot of rain during the summer and the furniture is holding up well. No rust . Great purchase. Glad I got it when I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good-
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous outdoor set!!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 24, 2012

The furntiutre is very well made, solidly put together, and comfortable. I love that the pieces can float and be rearranged as desired. The cushions are cozy and the whole set has the look and feel of something much more expensive. This set was an excellent value and makes our back patio look outstanding!!! My friends are all jealous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 from STL,  Jun 20, 2012

I literally JUST got this sofa&table in. This is the most gorgeous patio furniture I have seen. Wicker construction is sturdy and white cushions very comfortable. It's quite big and wide which makes it a perfect outdoor lounge spot. Shipping and delivery was very quick, Overstock communicated very well. I am super happy with my purchase. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Word Gorgeous
 from GA,  Oct 5, 2011

This was a great deal. If you like the photo you will be very, very, pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged and duplicate parts...:(
 from Keller, TX,  Apr 9, 2014

I just received my set yesterday, it comes in 5 boxes. I opened the first box which was the right arm chair and it was beautiful. The only assembly is putting on the silver legs...no brainer but it's time consuming and not all holes are aligned perfectly. You put each leg on with 4 bolts with and alan wrench which comes with every box. The second box labeled "left arm chair" was also a right chair...figured that out after I put the legs on it....bummer Opened the 3rd box which was the center armless chair and the frame was crushed and unusable although box looked ok before opening.....ok, not feeling very good at this point. Box 4 was the ottoman which seemed fine until I pulled the cushion out and it had rust stains on several corners. Box 5 was the table and it was in good shape...thank God. Overall construction seems good. The cushions are beautiful and have zippers so they can be removed for washing. The legs are chrome plated steel that don't have caps on the end so may rust over time. And the rubber feet that you stick on the bottom of the legs come off immediately when trying to move the pieces. Overstock customer service department was sympathetic and helpful. Was told they would make it right and that I would get a call from the parts department in 2 business days. I was told I should receive my new pieces within 2 weeks of the parts department talking with me. So...if you get the right pieces with no damage it's a beautiful piece of furniture that you will love. Right now I'm just frustrated because I have a patio full of furniture that I can't put together. If I'm able to update my review after I get the new parts, I'll adjust my rating...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from MA,  Apr 8, 2014

We just recently purchased this outdoor seating set and we love it! Very well made and extremely nice looking. Our only wish was that in came in other colors as white will be hard to keep clean. There is some assembly, but no big deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Outdoor Seating
 from Washington DC,  Mar 23, 2014

Easy to assemble w/ sleek contemporary look and feel. Generally comfortable. Cushions & Pillows are WHITE! and with our crew -- they'll get dirty quickly. Additional color / patterned throw pillows will increase comfort and look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want more I want more
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 1, 2013

What a wonderful seating set. So happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's made well and looks great. Easy to care for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top