Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice-
 from Florida,  Jul 4, 2011

Love it! It adds a modernized elegance to our screened in patio. Coupled with an outdoor rug, it creates a nice outdoor living space that's an extension of our home. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture-
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality. The piping on the cushions added a little richness you can't really see that well in the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product was completely accurate-
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase Ever !
 from ny,  Aug 25, 2012

This was yhe first time I made such a large purchase on Overstock. It was deliverd by truck to my home. The boxes were all in good condition. When I opened them it had minor assemble. It looked beautiful. Just like the picture. It has change the feel of my back yard. Now it's an outdoor lounge. Love this . worth every penny. Have experienced alot of rain during the summer and the furniture is holding up well. No rust . Great purchase. Glad I got it when I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good-
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 from STL,  Jun 20, 2012

I literally JUST got this sofa&table in. This is the most gorgeous patio furniture I have seen. Wicker construction is sturdy and white cushions very comfortable. It's quite big and wide which makes it a perfect outdoor lounge spot. Shipping and delivery was very quick, Overstock communicated very well. I am super happy with my purchase. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous outdoor set!!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 24, 2012

The furntiutre is very well made, solidly put together, and comfortable. I love that the pieces can float and be rearranged as desired. The cushions are cozy and the whole set has the look and feel of something much more expensive. This set was an excellent value and makes our back patio look outstanding!!! My friends are all jealous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged and duplicate parts...:(
 from Keller, TX,  Apr 9, 2014

I just received my set yesterday, it comes in 5 boxes. I opened the first box which was the right arm chair and it was beautiful. The only assembly is putting on the silver legs...no brainer but it's time consuming and not all holes are aligned perfectly. You put each leg on with 4 bolts with and alan wrench which comes with every box. The second box labeled "left arm chair" was also a right chair...figured that out after I put the legs on it....bummer Opened the 3rd box which was the center armless chair and the frame was crushed and unusable although box looked ok before opening.....ok, not feeling very good at this point. Box 4 was the ottoman which seemed fine until I pulled the cushion out and it had rust stains on several corners. Box 5 was the table and it was in good shape...thank God. Overall construction seems good. The cushions are beautiful and have zippers so they can be removed for washing. The legs are chrome plated steel that don't have caps on the end so may rust over time. And the rubber feet that you stick on the bottom of the legs come off immediately when trying to move the pieces. Overstock customer service department was sympathetic and helpful. Was told they would make it right and that I would get a call from the parts department in 2 business days. I was told I should receive my new pieces within 2 weeks of the parts department talking with me. So...if you get the right pieces with no damage it's a beautiful piece of furniture that you will love. Right now I'm just frustrated because I have a patio full of furniture that I can't put together. If I'm able to update my review after I get the new parts, I'll adjust my rating...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Word Gorgeous
 from GA,  Oct 5, 2011

This was a great deal. If you like the photo you will be very, very, pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seating set!
 from VA,  Apr 19, 2014

Looks awesome with the cushions on - but be sure to buy scotchguard for the cushions! Take a look at the legs - I didn't notice they were shiny metal (which I don't care for)- but you don't notice them once it's all put together and sitting up right. Minimal effort to put legs on - and I love you can move it around a bit in the space. I had shipping damage on 1 piece - but, Overstock was awesome at getting it replaced quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Outdoor Seating
 from Washington DC,  Mar 23, 2014

Easy to assemble w/ sleek contemporary look and feel. Generally comfortable. Cushions & Pillows are WHITE! and with our crew -- they'll get dirty quickly. Additional color / patterned throw pillows will increase comfort and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 7, 2015

my only issue with this one is that the screws are not resilient to rain water.... change the screws if this piece is going to be outside in the rain or sprinklers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great style
 Feb 6, 2015

This looks fantastic on my deck although after the first rain the screws were already rusting and some of the places where the screws were to go were already threaded. Overstock did compensate me for the issues, which helped. Other then that it was comfy and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish outdoor set.
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 21, 2014

Very modern outdoor set. Perfect for the balcony on my oceanfront condo. Had problem with the screws that hold legs on rusting after the first rain shower, but Overstock compensated me to replace screws with high-quality stainless screws that are weathering nicely. It was about an hour and a half additional time to procure screws and replace them on the furniture, but I am very satisfied with Overstock's response.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Oct 18, 2014

I love love love this set! Comfortable, looks great, and room for my kids, my dog and me all at once! My only issue is the light color of the cushion covers - wish I could get a dark color that wouldn't show every paw print :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Set
 from Denver,  Aug 27, 2014

This set is quite comfortable. It assembled easily (just screwed on the legs). It's very veristile as the pieces are separate. My only complain is it looks white in the picture but is more of an offwhite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 piece wicker seating group
 from Ponte Vedra FL,  Jul 2, 2014

A good value for the money. It is well made with zippered cushions on all. The cushions are not as high as I was hoping for; get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from MA,  Apr 8, 2014

We just recently purchased this outdoor seating set and we love it! Very well made and extremely nice looking. Our only wish was that in came in other colors as white will be hard to keep clean. There is some assembly, but no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want more I want more
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 1, 2013

What a wonderful seating set. So happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's made well and looks great. Easy to care for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought