Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice-
 from Florida,  Jul 4, 2011

Love it! It adds a modernized elegance to our screened in patio. Coupled with an outdoor rug, it creates a nice outdoor living space that's an extension of our home. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture-
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality. The piping on the cushions added a little richness you can't really see that well in the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product was completely accurate-
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase Ever !
 from ny,  Aug 25, 2012

This was yhe first time I made such a large purchase on Overstock. It was deliverd by truck to my home. The boxes were all in good condition. When I opened them it had minor assemble. It looked beautiful. Just like the picture. It has change the feel of my back yard. Now it's an outdoor lounge. Love this . worth every penny. Have experienced alot of rain during the summer and the furniture is holding up well. No rust . Great purchase. Glad I got it when I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good-
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 from STL,  Jun 20, 2012

I literally JUST got this sofa&table in. This is the most gorgeous patio furniture I have seen. Wicker construction is sturdy and white cushions very comfortable. It's quite big and wide which makes it a perfect outdoor lounge spot. Shipping and delivery was very quick, Overstock communicated very well. I am super happy with my purchase. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged and duplicate parts...:(
 from Keller, TX,  Apr 9, 2014

I just received my set yesterday, it comes in 5 boxes. I opened the first box which was the right arm chair and it was beautiful. The only assembly is putting on the silver legs...no brainer but it's time consuming and not all holes are aligned perfectly. You put each leg on with 4 bolts with and alan wrench which comes with every box. The second box labeled "left arm chair" was also a right chair...figured that out after I put the legs on it....bummer Opened the 3rd box which was the center armless chair and the frame was crushed and unusable although box looked ok before opening.....ok, not feeling very good at this point. Box 4 was the ottoman which seemed fine until I pulled the cushion out and it had rust stains on several corners. Box 5 was the table and it was in good shape...thank God. Overall construction seems good. The cushions are beautiful and have zippers so they can be removed for washing. The legs are chrome plated steel that don't have caps on the end so may rust over time. And the rubber feet that you stick on the bottom of the legs come off immediately when trying to move the pieces. Overstock customer service department was sympathetic and helpful. Was told they would make it right and that I would get a call from the parts department in 2 business days. I was told I should receive my new pieces within 2 weeks of the parts department talking with me. So...if you get the right pieces with no damage it's a beautiful piece of furniture that you will love. Right now I'm just frustrated because I have a patio full of furniture that I can't put together. If I'm able to update my review after I get the new parts, I'll adjust my rating...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous outdoor set!!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 24, 2012

The furntiutre is very well made, solidly put together, and comfortable. I love that the pieces can float and be rearranged as desired. The cushions are cozy and the whole set has the look and feel of something much more expensive. This set was an excellent value and makes our back patio look outstanding!!! My friends are all jealous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Word Gorgeous
 from GA,  Oct 5, 2011

This was a great deal. If you like the photo you will be very, very, pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seating set!
 from VA,  Apr 19, 2014

Looks awesome with the cushions on - but be sure to buy scotchguard for the cushions! Take a look at the legs - I didn't notice they were shiny metal (which I don't care for)- but you don't notice them once it's all put together and sitting up right. Minimal effort to put legs on - and I love you can move it around a bit in the space. I had shipping damage on 1 piece - but, Overstock was awesome at getting it replaced quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Outdoor Seating
 from Washington DC,  Mar 23, 2014

Easy to assemble w/ sleek contemporary look and feel. Generally comfortable. Cushions & Pillows are WHITE! and with our crew -- they'll get dirty quickly. Additional color / patterned throw pillows will increase comfort and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHITE!!!
 Feb 17, 2016

Great set but that white is horrendous. Five minutes after setting up it was covered with muddy dog prints, even though I had covered it with a protective spray. Easy to set up, though, and looks great otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Furniture
 Jan 5, 2016

I have had this furniture for two years or so and it has been put to the test. Unfortunately the inside of the cushions is falling apart thus I am unable to easily remove the covers to wash them. I would recommend this furniture but for short term use, if you want something for long term, invest in something better. It was great for my first outdoor furniture set in Los Angeles. It definitely looks nice set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and affordable!
 Dec 31, 2015

Great value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Nov 29, 2015

Looked so great on my deck that when I sold my house, the buyer wrote it into their offer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RG
 Aug 22, 2015

looks as pictured; easy to assemble; good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor sectional
 Aug 6, 2015

We were pleasantly surprised. The sectional was easy to assemble and looks beautiful. The cushions are pure white with black piping. They can be removed and washed. We also scotch guard them. We paired it with two butterfly chairs. It looks gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and Classy
 Jul 26, 2015

Everything about this experience was excellent. Good price, timely delivery, easy assemble (I did it by myself) and comfortable. I hosted a movie night outside and everyone complimented the set and how perfect it was for my deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Comfortable and Sturdy!
 Jul 19, 2015

Makes my back yard look spectacular. First time buying furniture online. Well worth it. It was well above my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek and modern outdoor furniture
 Jun 11, 2015

I bought 3 sets of this outdoor seating because I have a very large and long covered front porch. I was able to arrange the pieces into 2 love seats (2 corner seats), a long couch (2 corner seats + 3 center seats) and a chaise (1 center seat + 1 ottoman) for seating. I then took the pads off two of the ottomans and put them together to form a long sleek and low coffee table. The remaining 3 glass covered coffee tables were then used as 'end tables' at each end of the long couch and the third one was used next to the 'chaise'. I bought covers for the throw pillows for some pop of color. It looks amazing. It looks very modern. I love the details: the glass topped tables, the chrome feet, the low profile. The fabric of the cushions is definitely not sunbrella quality, but it seems sturdy enough and water resistant. Since mine is under cover, I can't really comment. I has hesitant to purchase this many sets, but I am very pleased with the quality and the quantity of the pieces for the amount of money I spent. Regarding customer service, Overstock was excellent. One of the glass tops for one of the tables arrived broken and they sent a replacement quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent condition good choice
 Apr 24, 2015

I was trying to find a patio set for cabana pool area in this style. After careful reviews and looking at other products from other companies I definetly am happy with this set. It's comfortable and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 Apr 7, 2015

IT IS EXTREMELY SIMPLE TO PUT TOGETHER. REQUIRES NO THOUGHT. I DIDNT EVEN LOOK AT THE DIRECTIONS. IT IS BEAUTIFUL WHEN PUT TOGETHER. IT WAS WELL WORTH THE PRICE. IVE ONLY HAD A COUPLE OF HOURS THOUGH. LOL SO FAR SO GOOD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set --Especially for the Price
 Mar 6, 2015

This is a nice sized sofa and the ottoman & table are big as well. Gives the entire area an updated and contemporary look. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought