Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful curtains
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jul 21, 2012

I love these curtains. They are luxurious textured silk in true charcoal color. My favorite part is that they are nicely lined in charcoal to match so they block out light and heat. My window faced the West so evening sun just pours into our dining room. these curtains do the job of blocking the sun but more importantly... they LOOK FABULOUS! I couldn't be happier with the value, style and quality! You could spend so much more on a similar pair but why when you can get these!? :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. luxurious, stylish, better than I even dreamed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as I was expecting
 from Reno, NV,  Sep 14, 2011

The fabric texture and quality were good. I was disappointed that the mint color did not block much light. I did return these curtains to exchange for more light blocking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I chose the mint color, it matched the website. When I opened the box I realized how Mint colored it was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These curtain panes had a neat texture and feel to them. The gommets were a beautiful touch to the panel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? overall accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth $$
 from Vermont,  Nov 9, 2012

Although the description of the drapes was relatively accurate, for that much money I was expecting a more luxurious weight and feel to the drapes. They aren't much better than you would find in Walmart. In my haste to complete the room, I kept them. But I wish I hadn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Drapes!
 from Palm Springs,  Mar 26, 2014

Very happy with this product. Value for money and well worth it. They look great in the room. Of course the quality of the material isn't AMAZING... but they look good when up. Verdict: You get away with the illusion that this product is more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lexington, KY,  Feb 5, 2014

The curtains are fantastic. My only issue is the color is a little light for my room, but I am keeping them anyway. They really do look expensive. I thought they were a great deal!! Also, they are machine washable. When they came, I did like another reviewer said and put them in the dryer, only I used the steam dryer and all the wrinkles fell out and they were perfect!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drapes with no hangups
 from Los Angeles,  May 9, 2012

The drapes look very good. They cam a bit wrinkled which I thought would hang out but didn't. Should ave ironed them first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look for the price
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 20, 2012

These drapes look nice and are a decent buy for the price- compare to Pottery Barn, for example, where their dupioni silk drapes are exhorbitant and look no better than these faux silk ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant looking curtains
 from Illinois,  Feb 9, 2012

The material is very nice & looks really good. The grommets were a different color than I thought & some of them were crooked, but once they were up it was barely noticeable so I decided to keep them. These curtains do have a lining, but are definately not room darkening. Worth the money spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the grommets were a pewter color, but they are bronze
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 13, 2011

Lovely curtains. Got them for our sliding door. The grommets are so useful when going to open the door to let the dogs out. I got these curtains in silver and the color is gorgeous. Matches perfectly with the decor. They also block some of the light, not all, which is nice during the day time and at they're dark enough that our backyard neighbors can't see our shadows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Silver...perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Give the room a rich look
 from Baldwinsville, NY,  Sep 25, 2011

Beautiful. Hang well and have a opaque look that will help energy wise and block out the light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels rich
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Aug 1, 2011

These are good quality insulated drapes for the price. Mint green color was nice. It's hard to find alternatives to the gold, burgundy, or black drapes that everyone else sells.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color very close to represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate depiction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladonnalafox
 from Waterloo, IA,  Dec 13, 2010

OMG! These are fabulous! Of course, I was ordering these in the wee hours of the morning, and thought I was buying "pairs", when it is only a panel, but they are beautiful and will just have to order another 2 panels. The burgundy is gorgeous, rich in color and just love them in our livingroom. Makes the room so "warm" looking. The folds from shipping have now fallen out, mostly, and would recommend these curtains to anyone! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 13, 2010

These curtains added the wow factor to my living room, I bought four panels and let the puddle and they look so elegant! I get so many compliments.......The burgundy is so deep and lush, i steam them to keep them crisp......so much affordable than the exact panels I saw at **** for over $125.00 each!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple
 from Los Anglees, CA,  Jul 10, 2010

These really did the trick. I have wooden mini-blinds in my upstairs apartment bedroom, but they don't completely block the light and I discovered shortly after moving in that I have a rather unattractive nudist living next door and he keeps his blinds angled in such a way that I can see right into his flat! Yikes! I hung these in addition to the blinds and they block the light so well it's hard to get up in the morning! They also make my bedroom look much more stylish and have softened the window. I got the bronze colour -- it's a bit darker than the picture shows, more like a brown. My only complaint is the wrinkles aren't relaxing so I will try and lightly press them with a low iron through a towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black vs burgundy curtains
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Apr 29, 2010

The black was too stark for my rooms, so i exchanged them for the burgundy. These panels in black or burgundy are beautiful, worth the money, and added elegance, color and livliness to my rooms(living,dining).I have not ironed them, but after 2 months the few wrinkles have not fallen out, so i will press them with a cloth to finish them. I am very pleased with the color, sheen, fabric(poly), and overall look of these curtains. The burgundy is more like the color of a bright pomegranate. I consider a burgundy to have darker wine colors than these curtains have, and less uplight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mia Lined Grommet
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Apr 6, 2010

I really love the color of the curtains, I just thought that they would be thicker since it said lined. They don't seem lined to me. But they are beautiful and I ordered some liners for them. I wanted them thicker to block out summer heat and did not order thermals because I love the color of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these curtains!
 from Westerville, OH,  Mar 25, 2010

These were just what I pictured for my guest room. The material is really nice, light weight, but looks expensive. I wish there were more colors to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 4, 2010

These are a great value and look great. too! They are in my "formal dining" room which is very eclectic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought