Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The color and sheen are off from the picture
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  May 9, 2012

If you are wanting a true silver curtain, these are not for you. They are pale mint green. If you are wanting curtains to go with the sea foam/chocolate decor, these will match great. If you want a true silver you are out of luck with these. The material was itchy, not silky feeling at all. They do have a little linen texture, but I would say that the quality is so-so, average. Not worth $50/panel in my opinion. They aren't bad, but I would rate them as average. They didn't feel like faux silk, they were itchy to the touch, semi-transparent. I would label them as "light filtering." Against the window you can see some light coming through, they aren't too thick. Average fabric thickness. They are lined. There were two pictures of the gray--a silver one and a more medium gray (not the graphite). I liked both of them fine but when they arrived I realized they were not gray but light mint/sea foam.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Only marginally close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so, average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but had to return
 from Oxnard, CA,  Dec 16, 2011

I had to return these because they simply didn't go with my decor. I needed a lighter shade than what I selected with these curtains. I was shocked to find these had bronze colored grommets....perhaps silver or black would have been appropriate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was slightly off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A bit off..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great budget conscious curtain panels
 from GA,  Jul 16, 2013

The curtain panels are lovely. I gave a good rating instead of an excellent rating because the color is not actually white. The panels are more creamy colored than white, but I am keeping them because they match better with my decor. The length is perfect, the width is 54" which is nice, and the wrinkles come out easily. Great panels for my guest room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The panels are more creamy than white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality matches the price, not the best but work within my guest room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and airy!
 from Canadian Border Town,  May 16, 2013

These panels and nice and airy and perfect for my daughter's bedroom. They really give it a sense of sophistication. They accent her sage green and grey bedroom very well and are a much nicer (and unexpected) alternative to "white" or a complimentary grey or green drape. Heads up, they are not lined so will not block out the sunlight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close. They are actually a bit lighter in colour.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nicely finished and hang beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes
 from Madison MS,  Oct 17, 2014

Love the elegant fall of these drapes. Look like they cost more than they did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. . . But not the color I expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 13, 2014

The panels are very nice, however I ordered silver and the color looks more mint green.Have to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from TX,  Aug 18, 2014

I finally received these after the first batch got lost in the mail. The color is gorgeous and looks like real silk taffeta!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I initially purchased 6 in robins egg and loved them so much I ordered 6 more robins egg and then 6 in graphite. You will not be disappointed. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains are very thin, and feel cheaply made. Very unhappy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 9, 2015

These curtains are a beautiful silver color and hang great! They are heavy material and look great in my guest bedroom. A good vLue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great sheen, great blackout quality, recommend purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jun 11, 2015

Look nice but light shines through very easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHITE!!!
 Jun 9, 2015

Ugh, need to send these back. They are ivory/cream. NOT WHITE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These would be perfect if only the white was the color shown in the swatch. These are more ivory than white, and they don't match my decor. I'm sending back and hoping I can find something similar that's actually a true white. Also, be aware that you'll need to iron or steam clean these before hanging as they arrive very wrinkled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The grommets on the photo are square yet the curtain panels I received are round and color is quite a bit different than what's shown. I'm thinking I received the wrongs one as they look nothing like the ones photographed. Not worth the money. Pretty cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 Dec 30, 2014

Lovely and rich looking. They seem longer than I expected. I ended up hemming them. They are lovely in my studio office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes! Silvery gray color
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 23, 2014

Beautiful drapes! Silvery gray color... they look gorgeous in my guest room...very elegant. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 2, 2014

These panels are way too shiny and thin for my taste. I have ordered other faux silk panels from Overstock that are fabulous. These not so much. I am returning and reordering a different set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 1, 2014

Perfect curtains love the silver color. Can't wait to hang them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little short
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 15, 2014

I like the curtains however, we ordered the 108" curtains and they were about 3" too short -from top to bottom they measured 105". We are just going to have them altered instead of returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought