Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The color and sheen are off from the picture
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  May 9, 2012

If you are wanting a true silver curtain, these are not for you. They are pale mint green. If you are wanting curtains to go with the sea foam/chocolate decor, these will match great. If you want a true silver you are out of luck with these. The material was itchy, not silky feeling at all. They do have a little linen texture, but I would say that the quality is so-so, average. Not worth $50/panel in my opinion. They aren't bad, but I would rate them as average. They didn't feel like faux silk, they were itchy to the touch, semi-transparent. I would label them as "light filtering." Against the window you can see some light coming through, they aren't too thick. Average fabric thickness. They are lined. There were two pictures of the gray--a silver one and a more medium gray (not the graphite). I liked both of them fine but when they arrived I realized they were not gray but light mint/sea foam.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Only marginally close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so, average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great budget conscious curtain panels
 from GA,  Jul 16, 2013

The curtain panels are lovely. I gave a good rating instead of an excellent rating because the color is not actually white. The panels are more creamy colored than white, but I am keeping them because they match better with my decor. The length is perfect, the width is 54" which is nice, and the wrinkles come out easily. Great panels for my guest room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The panels are more creamy than white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality matches the price, not the best but work within my guest room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but had to return
 from Oxnard, CA,  Dec 16, 2011

I had to return these because they simply didn't go with my decor. I needed a lighter shade than what I selected with these curtains. I was shocked to find these had bronze colored grommets....perhaps silver or black would have been appropriate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was slightly off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A bit off..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and airy!
 from Canadian Border Town,  May 16, 2013

These panels and nice and airy and perfect for my daughter's bedroom. They really give it a sense of sophistication. They accent her sage green and grey bedroom very well and are a much nicer (and unexpected) alternative to "white" or a complimentary grey or green drape. Heads up, they are not lined so will not block out the sunlight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close. They are actually a bit lighter in colour.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nicely finished and hang beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes
 from Madison MS,  Oct 17, 2014

Love the elegant fall of these drapes. Look like they cost more than they did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. . . But not the color I expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 13, 2014

The panels are very nice, however I ordered silver and the color looks more mint green.Have to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from TX,  Aug 18, 2014

I finally received these after the first batch got lost in the mail. The color is gorgeous and looks like real silk taffeta!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition!
 Apr 12, 2016

Adds just the right touch to my bedroom !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 Apr 9, 2016

These are very nice, they hang wonderfully, and they are high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jda
 Mar 30, 2016

Rich looking arrived on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor color description
 Mar 22, 2016

I originally added a gray panel to my cart and somehow it changed to white when the order was being placed. I would have kept the white even though it was not what I wanted but it almost seemed light yellow or cream, definitely not a white color. I am returning both curtains, and not sure if I will even try to order the gray again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Feb 29, 2016

I bought these for the bay window in my house. I usually just knot them at the bottom, and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 Feb 25, 2016

No complaints, the color works great in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom
 Feb 24, 2016

okay quality. kinda on the cheap side but not completely unhappy with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice compliment to my Silver Shag Rug
 Feb 20, 2016

Nice for the money..would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 Feb 18, 2016

I previously ordered black-out faux silk drapes, from another distributor, they were BEAUTIFUL. So, when these arrived they were clearly what I paid for.... I did not return them because they were for a show room and I they serve their intended purpose. However, if they were for my home I would have returned them because they look and feel like a discounted faux silk curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 12, 2016

These curtains are beautiful, there's no other way to describe them. The window is the backdrop for the bed and these make the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk curtain panel
 Jan 9, 2016

so plush. It looks so rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 7, 2016

I got the white ones - oddly I painted the grommets to match the white, which was what I needed, but they look rich and luxurious. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux vs Real Silk
 Dec 8, 2015

Look very expensive and looks like real silk. Have had many neighbors comment on them and asked me where I purchased them. Just ordered another pair for my master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought