Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Lamp
 Jan 27, 2015

I unpacked this lamp yesterday and couldn't wait to set it up in the bedroom. Perfection! It's deep teal which is a wonderful complement to our new ******* **** Vanessa comforter set and when the lights are turned on, there are clear cutouts that sparkle like stars--simply exquisite! I couldn't be happier with the lamp, the comforter set and Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from UT,  Aug 20, 2013

I have purchased several tiffany style lamps from Overstock. I have always been very satisfied. However, after we received this lamp we realized the base is a cast polyresin. It looks very cheap and we choose not to keep it, even though we thought the shade was nicel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meyda Tiffany Nightfall Wisteria Table Lamp
 from warrenville, il,  Jan 19, 2014

Lamp arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Pricey but worth it. Sparkles like gems when lit. Lovely! Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Evergreen TX,  Nov 7, 2013

Easy to put together. Very pretty even when the lights are not on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany style lamp
 from ma,  May 3, 2013

I purchased a similar lamp from overstock years ago. It was much bigger and cost about the same. I' m so glad that a service guy knocked that over and had to pay to replace this. Although it's a smaller size (the other was huge) the workmanship with the smaller pieces of glass is to die for. I hope this isn't knocked over. If it is I'll come back to shop here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Wisteria
 Mar 10, 2016

I bought this for the lamp shade. Mounted it to a original Art Nouveau French lady holding fruits. Worked perfect deep enough to cover the bulbs while seated at the table. Had rewired the over 100 year old base. I will put another shade on the base it came with. During the day the shade looks dark. When it is night & lighted up very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leaded glass, but base was flawed
 Oct 2, 2015

Flaw in base very evident at top of footed base

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Sep 15, 2015

This lamp is beautiful. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because the base was messed up in several places and it looks like someone tried to touch up some of the spots. Not cool. I expect no messed up base for 300.00. Other then that, it's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LGF-Alabama
 Jun 23, 2015

Beautiful lamps, exactly as pictured. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work on one side
 May 10, 2015

The lamp base was a little dented but looked alright and the glass shade was beautiful but the lamp didn't work on one side so I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Apr 24, 2015

This lamp throws a beautiful light. Many of my friends have commented on how beautiful it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 9, 2015

This lamp is gorgeous and the quality of the lamp is amazing. This lamp looks very much in person like it does in the picture except more beautiful! lol! I'm very happy with this purchase. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alanphar
 from Brea, CA,  Nov 20, 2014

I love this lamp - in fact, after having one, I purchased another. It is a solid lamp and the colors are truly beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most stunning lamp I have scene!
 from Alpine, CA,  Jul 29, 2013

I just bought this lamp for my big heavy rustic style bedroom. The lamp gives color, warmth and beauty to the room. I have bought over a dozen items from OS in the last 2 months, attempting to furnish our new home. I have been thrilled with 99%, but this lamp has been my favorite purchase so far. It's just beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meyda Tiffany Lamp
 from Cary, NC,  Jun 21, 2013

I am very pleased with the tiffany lamp I purchased. I was a little nervous about the delivery of such a large and fragile item, but it came very well packaged and in perfect condition. I expect to enjoy it for many years to come..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the lamp is of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought