Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap shades
 from cleveland ohio,  May 30, 2012

The lamp shades looked ridiculous on these lamps! I had to go buy new ones. the shades are plastic and look like plastic. for the money, its cheaper to go to a store and buy something that looks right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crappy lamp shades - cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking lamp set
 from Arkansas,  Mar 7, 2012

Quality is good. Shipping box and care not sturdy enough for shipping lampshade. 3way light gives good reading light and will light up a room if needed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lampshade was the true color but the base color was different. It had a bluish green that I wasn't sure would match my bedspread.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good. Shipping box not sturdy enough. Lampshade was slightly bent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from NM,  Mar 18, 2014

Love these lamps lot bigger than I thought. Fast shipping and packaged great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Mar 13, 2014

I love looking at these lamps. They have a wood base that is unbreakable and would fit well into any living room or den. I like them very much. They are comtemporary for a modern contemporary look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like the shade
 from GA,  Jan 15, 2014

For weeks I couldn't keep my eyes off this lamp. I thought it would look good with my bedroom furniture. I was wrong, I should have bough another one I saw. The shade is too small and it does not look good. I recommend the product, but you might have to change the shade.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Lamps
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Dec 24, 2013

Ordered these lamps as I was getting new end tables and sofa the lamps made a wonderful addition. Love them they look great and love having the three way light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super looking lamps
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  Jul 31, 2013

the lamps are good quality and are worth the money as in they do not look cheap. It's very difficult to find good quality and fair price in my city. So pleased to have O.com at my fingertips.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I did think they were more "metal" looking, but I'm still pleased with them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, but my interpretation had them looking more "metal-like" as opposed to "wood-like"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing lamps
 from glen ellyn illinois,  Feb 2, 2013

These lamps go great in our family room which has beamed ceilings and has a Colorado lodge look to it. These lamps complimented the decor in this room very nicely. They were quite a bit lighter in color than I had originally thought but they still compliment the room well. The shades look exactly the same and are very nice but the brown on the top of the base of the lamp is more of a light brown and the bottom base is brown with a design that cream with what appears to be a very light green.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is quite a bit lighter than what the pictures show.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price, not as solid as i thought they would be but still good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

This was my first purchase from this site. Shipping was as stated and except for one small blemish was certainly as good as I could purchase in most local stores. I will certainly buy from Overstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to photo on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Except for a small blemish on the top of one lamp all was fine and as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Indy,  Dec 2, 2012

Love my new lamps! Searched high and low and found them here! Would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Flowing Table Lamp
Today $121.99
(3)
Betson 30-inch Table Lamps (Set of 2)
Sale $106.19
Was $117.99
(4)
Empris 32-inch Lamps (Set of 2)
Sale $141.29
Was $156.99
(6)
Back to top