Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from massachusetts and south carolina,  Aug 16, 2012

This is the 20th faucet set I have bought of this style. I am a developer of high end properties, and we use these faucets with carrera countertops to great effect. They are handsome classics, highly affordable, and very well made

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made of solid brass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased Houston Customer
 Apr 29, 2016

This faucet set exceeded my expectations; I could not be more pleased. The quality of the brass was superior to faucet sets for which I have paid $***+ in the past. Your fast shipment was great. My thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful brass fixture complements marble vanity
 from near Santa Cruz CA,  Oct 10, 2013

This brass and porcelain bathroom fixture is even nicer than the picture on the website. It is solidly made and beautiful. My one small complaint would be that although 2 nylon washers were included for underneath each of the faucet handles, they were not pictured in the installation guide, which made me wonder if there should have been a 3rd washer for underneath the water spigot. But everything seems to work well so far without any leaks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet set!
 from Chicago,  Apr 8, 2013

Great solid product...quality faucet. Price was lowest on the web. Some were same price but overstock.com shipping price was a winner!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Terrific
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable Value for the price
 from New York and Ft. Myers,  Mar 19, 2012

Let me start by saying that I am very picky and I was concerned about what the finish would be. This faucet exceeded my expectations. It looks as good as brass faucets 4 times the price. It arrived impeccably wrapped, all the brass seperated so as not to scratch. Very easy to install, and it just beautiful in our vintage 1920's look bath. Cannot be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Excellent finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item looks good
 from california,  Feb 22, 2012

item matched the other gold that i had in the room & looked as posted on the site

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product, heavy ,sterdy brass
 from Penhook, Va.,  Feb 10, 2012

Very pleased with the product I recieved, it looks so good we are planning to replace 5 more bathrooms in our house with these.Delivery was on time with no delays, all parts need were in the package.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched picture perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A-One discription match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from North Carolina,  Nov 11, 2011

Works well, looks great! Slight problem with drain . . . had to us plumbers putty to seal in spite of instructions not to. Believe sink hole was out of round. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My installer was impressed with the quality. . .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a great price.
 from Boulder City, NV,  Nov 1, 2011

This polished brass bathroom faucet is beautiful and the quality of the product is outstanding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful finish
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 30, 2011

Our handyman had no problem installing both faucets in our master bathroom. Looks just as good as the ones they replaced (but a much better price). Initially, I applied a light coat of wax and avoid ammonia cleaning products. Still looks brand new!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought