Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adequate for the job
 from Montana,  Nov 12, 2013

This furniture is for a second home so I was looking for something that would fill an immediate need that was reasonably priced. The bed is relatively sturdy, but the case goods (nightstands and dresser) are not all that substantial. In fairness, it was about what I expected. The style and finish are nice. The headboard and footboard arrived damaged, but were replaced in short order with professional response and courtesy from Overstock's customer service people. That was very good and left an overall favorable impression of the company for me. I will certainly continue to shop this site and I recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for what we want, easy to assemble, and looks fantastic in our new bedroom,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Virginia,  Jul 7, 2013

I was frustrated with the exorbitant cost of nicer furniture sets and the cheap quality of affordable ones, so I took a chance and ordered off of Overstock. I was pleasantly surprised by the decent quality of this bedroom set. It's a bit darker than I thought, but it looks very nice. Drawers pull out nicely and bed feels very solid. My husband was dreading putting it all together, but everything came assembled except the bed frame!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this set
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jan 27, 2013

The bed doesn't really look like a king n the photo, but it is in person. The stained wood give this set a vintage look, even though the name says modern. I like the mirror is attachable, so if I want to put it elsewhere, I can. I didn't realize it was going to ship in 5 boxes, but that's my fault for not reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving this set
 from Wilmington, Delaware,  Jan 23, 2013

This set has so much storage space. My closets are rather small, so getting this 16-drawer dresser has been a god-send! The drawers look small, but they are deep. The bed is nice and the wood is not scratchy or rough. This set is so worth the cost, simply because of the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort and beauty
 from las vegas,  Jan 22, 2013

This bedroom set gives everything needed, comfort and beauty. The design is really simple and elegant, this is why I ordered this set. The drawers are large and spacey, so I have enough place for my clothes and the bed is huge. I can rest in the most comfortable way possible and wake up being fit and fresh, ready for a new day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I adore this set!
 from NY, NY,  Jan 21, 2013

Just moved into a new apartment, so I bought this set to go with my new place. The set shipped quick, but beware there are 5 boxes that will come to your place. there are two nightstands as well. I like that the headboard isn't the standard solid wood and the dark wood finish is gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loads of storage space
 from san francisco,  Jan 21, 2013

Finally I have the bedroom set I was longing for. The look is even more beautiful than expected and all teh pieces are made of top quality materials. The bed is huge and really comfortable and I have loads of storage space in the drawers. Simple, classic and really elegant design; it suits me perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great deal
 from san francisco,  Jan 18, 2013

When we moved in together with my boyfriend we did not want to order separate parts of furniture, we were searching for a large, comfortable and simple bedroom set. This is how I found this beauty on Overstock, on a great price. Assembly took less time than we expected and all pieces are beautiful with a natural color. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought