Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Nov 11, 2015

Kuns of a pain to assemble but with it at this price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase is ok
 Oct 25, 2015

It has been ok so far, not falling apart like the dinning set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 21, 2015

Great for my boys tough durable bed frame

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alisha
 Aug 28, 2015

It is a little lower to the ground than I expected but it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for college kids or kids
 Aug 18, 2015

Pretty sturdy and looks pretty good for the price. Perfect for college kids or kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Aug 13, 2015

When the bed arrived, there were no instructions, when I emailed to get them, they sent six copies of them. It sits a little lower than I would like, but that's on me for not paying attention to the dimensions. And within a week, one of the slats broke

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Aug 13, 2015

Easy to put together and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice style looks just like advertised
 Jul 31, 2015

easy to assembly...very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Jul 11, 2015

This bed is beautiful, sturdy, low profiled, and a great bargain for the price. Also easily put together. I've had it for two years now and still loving it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 years and counting.
 Jun 28, 2015

Iv had this bed for 2 years now, still looks great and does it purpose, although ever since i bought it iv always had problems with the slates. I had to tape them down to keep them from falling off. Annoying, but none the less, still an "okay" bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Apr 30, 2015

I bought this for my teen daughter's room. She enjoys it. Assembled easily. 6 months in and still holding together well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy satisfaction
 Feb 5, 2015

Quick delivery. Easily assembled. Looks polished. I wanted something basic and it didn't disappoint. The faux leather looks very classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Feb 4, 2015

It's okay. It was very difficult to put together and is quite fragile but looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Jan 12, 2015

Sat in a facility for 4 days before being delivered. I have NO idea why. The box was tapped up very securely and the contents were not damaged. The assembly took 1.5 hours, with breaks. follow the instructions precisely or you can get lost--READ THEM before you begin. We ended up 1 end cap cover short of the board slates, but you cannot notice it if used as the first or last slat. The side boards and foot boards, were exactly as the picture depicted. Very pleased with the appearance and ease of assembly. Love the height and good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Platform Bed for the Money
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 9, 2015

I'd been shopping for a platform bed for the better part of year. The thought of dropping anywhere from six hundred to a thousand bucks on a bed frame simply wasn't sitting well with me. I wanted something basic. I got something basic. I'm sitll in good physical condition, so the assembly of this platform bed wasn't a big deal for me. It took me only an hour or so, and I found the directions very easy to understand. I cannot recommend this platform bed highly enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How did this get any good reviews??? TERRIBLE!!!
 Dec 12, 2014

Do not, do not, do not BUY THIS!!! Balsa wood held together w/ plastic. Missing parts, HIDEOUS "instructions" and piss-poor craftsmanship. Keep away!!! So cheaply made. BEWARE - if you think you are going to have any "action" on this thing, think again....not even good for sleeping. I soooo wanted to send this back, but after the 2 hour assembly process I thought I'd give it a go. Does NOT line up as a rectangle - looks BAD and bogus - I know college kids who have nicer bed frames than this total crap. SAVE YOUR MONEY for a proper frame. Sorry Overstock, you've been good in the past - just not here. I'm only 167 pounds. I've you're a "typical American" KEEP LOOKING. This is the worst thing I've EVER purchased....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your time..... Don't bother
 from Atwater, CA,  Nov 22, 2014

Cheap, don't bother. Bed broke 1st nite. My 6 yr old sat on the bed n the slats fell through n was broke. This bed is poor quality. So low to the floor, you may as well be on the floor. Sad to say, worst bed I've ever had. You get what you pay for. Took me over 2 hrs to put tOgether n 2 more to disassemble the next day. Getting the bed back in the back in the box was quit the challenge. But on a good note, overstocks customer service has been great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen faux leather bed
 from Lecanto, Florida,  Sep 14, 2014

Bed was easy to assemble and is quite sturdy. Nice finish and look. It is a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Aug 31, 2014

Came in two packages. A little light on the instructions,. But in all the parts went together well. It is solid construction. For the price you cannot beat it. Just don't have kids or pets around. The material is soft and rich but will probably puncture easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute platform frame
 from Ocala, FL,  Aug 6, 2014

Haven't had this bed frame very long, but it was easy to put together and looks really good. I bought it for my 13 year old granddaughter, and it was exactly the look she was going for. The corners are soft and padded and it sits low to the ground (so low she can't stuff junk underneath!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought