Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent Deal
 from South Dakota,  Dec 30, 2013

The quality is not great but it does the job and its multiple intentional curved boards support is a serves the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste Of Money
 from Acton, Ca,  Dec 28, 2013

Biggest waste of time and money EVER. This is a classic piece of Chinese-made JUNK. There isn't a straight line on the entire thing...and it's a rectangle! None of the connecting points line up, so when you put it all together it's flimsy, and rickety. I had to remove all of the connecting brackets, re-drill every single mounting hole, and re-position, and re-attach all of the brackets in order to get it to go together the way it's supposed to. This is, without question, the single WORST internet purchase I have ever made, and I buy EVERYTHING off the internet because I live in the high desert, far from the city. Thanks Overstock for totally ripping me off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 8, 2013

Overall the bed was easy to assemble and pretty good quality for the price. The vinyl is shiny as all vinyl products are. It is not a flat leather look. The only con is that the vinyl off-gasses for quite a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke in a 2 months
 from CA,  Aug 7, 2013

Poor quality. Beams are so weak that it can't survive daily usage. Don't buy if you have kids or if it's going to be used heavily.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good. Does the Job.
 from Northern California,  Jun 19, 2013

While the quality of this bed frame is just ok, comparing it to other available platform beds it seems reasonably well constructed for the price. It looks good and does the job. The faux leather covering the frame is not very durable and scratches easily when abused. It's comfortable and we are happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frame was easy to construct
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jun 18, 2013

arrived in a timely manner. easy to put together. Comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It..
 from Snellville, Ga,  Jun 5, 2013

Love it and enjoying it. It's great for my gust room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Bed
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2013

This bed is not for long term use. The lats are not sturdy and bend causing sagging. I've had to secure the base with a plywood platform. I would not recommend it for adults or to sleep more than one person at a time and definitely no extra curricular activities.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Less durable than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Below expectation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Cheyenne, WY,  May 14, 2013

Was very nice but missing some small important "put together" items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple clean lines the right choice
 from hollywood,ca,  May 11, 2013

Better then expected the right choice for a clean simple look . Looks super nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from fresno, CA,  May 8, 2013

received package before the 5-7business days. was not damaged from delivery. all items were there with the instructions to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was same color as described in photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 5, 2013

The bed came before the expected date. I loved it. It was easy to put together. It was my first time by on overstock so I am really impressed. and I am purchasing a couple of things. I hope it works out. Sagra

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We absolutely love this bed!
 from Orem, Utah,  May 1, 2013

We absolutely love this bed, it's so comfortable, we got it with a memory foam mattress and we've slept better since we've had it then we've ever slept. It's nice to have a sleek, chic bed, it goes perfect with the atmosphere and look that we are trying to accomplish in our home, I am so happy with this bed. SO, SO happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect, we love the rich black color. It goes perfect with out decor, it was exactly what we wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful. My husband was a bit worried about the sturdiness of having a bed that didn't need a box spring, but it's wonderful, we absolutely perfect, and going from a bed that squeaked every time we moved to this oh man, it's the best sleep we've ever had!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate. It was everything we thought it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from LONG ISLAND NY,  Apr 30, 2013

EASY TO ASSEMBLE, RIGHT COLOR, ALL PARTS WERE THERE, STURDY. OVERALL AWESOME PRODUCT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metro Queen Black Faux Leather Bed
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Apr 30, 2013

I purchased this product with the Grande Hotel Collection 8'' memory foam mattress. They are the perfect pair. This bed is great as it doesn't require a boxspring. With the low profile mattress, this has a very sleek and modern look. It was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the bed after checking a few sites. In its price range I think it is excellent and the best. Assembling is very easy. They sent all the tools for assembling. But above all I would rate their Customer Service very high. While assembling I found one support leg was missing. So then I called the customer Service and the matter was sorted out in 2 days as I called on Friday evening. I received the missing leg within 7 days. The bed looks very good. I also ordered a queen mattress. It fitted well except that its width is a little less than the bed. But otherwise it looks excellent. I just starting sleeping from today. So hopefully it will last long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the same as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality it seems to be very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for money and easy to set up
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2013

I got this bed with an online coupon so was happy but weiry of the price. When it came I put it up myself using all the tools contained in the box. I was unsure of the quality for a low price but it is great thus far. I am a 195 pound guy and my gf sleeps over often and i have had no issues with the bed. The slats made be worried at first so i was pretty careful to start but it seems fine. Easy to put up took about 40 minutes alone. Also i just threw a matress on it and it looks the part. Recommended. and value for money in my opinion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little darker than i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STURDY, STYLISH, AND WELL PRICED!!
 from Northridge, CA,  Apr 13, 2013

I received the frame and had it assembled in a few hours. If you can assemble legos, and follow basic instructions you should be fine (hint: Use the pegs they give you for the the bed to assure the inside parts of the frame are 90 degrees). Don't fully tighten everything until you are sure that it is perfectly squared. Furthermore, I was pleasantly surprised when I got it assembled, and I found the frame to have a very clever design and the mattress I purchased for it fit perfectly(11-inch quilted memory foam). After the first night I slept on the bed, I was absolutely impressed! It had exceeded my expectations 10 fold. I rarely bother to give reviews on items because usually I am disappointed with what I purchase on the internet, but this deserved it. If you construct it well you will be please, this is not accounting for any manufacturing flaws you may encounter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT MADE WITH HIGH GRADE WOOD, BUT VERY WELL DESIGNED.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Lubbock Texas,  Apr 11, 2013

I bought this bed as anniv for my gf and it arrived on our anniv and she put it together with a little help from me.. at first we could not find the instructions, so we called and found them and we put the bed 2gether ,and it took 3 hrs... we sleep on it and it comfortable.. i will recommened yall site to everyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matches what it describes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. putting the bed was an challenge, but a fun one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yall right on with the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, good looking and very comfortable
 from New Orleans, La,  Mar 19, 2013

Easy to put together, sturdy and comfortable. Perfect for a teenagers bedroom or a second bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought