Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Jun 3, 2016

These look great , the material is good. My only complaint ifs that the seats are too hard. I like firm rather than soft. but these a a bit too firm. Still, they work in the LR and do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIR
 Dec 11, 2015

Great quality and attractive chair. Looks much more expensive than really is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Dec 7, 2015

I received two chairs in excellent condition. They were very easy to put together. And the fabric is wonderful cream color just as I expected. The wood arms were great this chair has an expensive look at a great Buy. I am so glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as good as in the pictures
 Nov 11, 2015

poor materials, some dents on the legs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloria
 Jul 3, 2015

I had trouble attaching one of the arms and still haven't gotten it straight. I use a pillow on the seat as I find it is a bit hard. I was given an additional discount on this chair so I'm not totally dissatisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy S.
 May 22, 2015

Although this requires assembly, it was not difficult. The chair looks much more expensive than it cost. A great choice for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 May 15, 2015

Didn't like this..big and not comfortable. Honestly ugly chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 May 5, 2015

We have two of these in our living room. They are great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to TV room
 Feb 12, 2015

It's not five star quality and won last forever. But it's solid, comfortable and looks good. The seat cushion is quite firm, which I prefer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 Jan 29, 2015

These chairs are easy to assemble, look great and are very comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from ky,  Jan 11, 2015

looks pretty good. a little tough getting the bolts lined up, but doable. firm but not unduly so. this isn't a chair for sitting in for hours at a time. i find the angle of the back requires me to use good posture to get support- i prefer to slouch so i don't use the chair much myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!! Excellent Price!!!
 Jan 4, 2015

Easy to assemble, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLET CHAIRS
 from Virginia,  Dec 28, 2014

I received my two chairs sooner than the dealivery date. My Husband found them very easy to put together. Once they were put together I was Greatly Happy with not only the look which matched to photo 100%. But also the overall comfort of these chairs. Would say they were not only a Great price but also excellent quality. Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chair
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 11, 2014

This chair was exactly what I was looking for. The color looks like what you see online and the arms are dark brown. It is firm but comfortable. I am 5'5" and I am still considering if i need a pillow in the chair, the depth of the seat is a little deep. This is a good chair for smaller rooms, with the open arms, it doesn't take up a lot of "visual" space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs
 from NC,  Sep 10, 2014

Easy to assemble. The chair are comfortable. Great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing harward, damaged, dirty, poor construction
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 11, 2014

This review is about the condition the chair came in. The quality was over-shadowed by the carelessness of packaging, manufacturers construction, missing hardware (6 washers and 1 bolt), and that it was filthy. I was home when the UPS guy delivered it and as I thanked him he said "Hold on, I heard something like a screw fall out of the box as I carried it over." After a failed attempted by both the UPS guy and myself to find the missing part I decided to keep the box (I am pretty good at DIY and didn't mind running to Home Depot to pick up a missing piece of hardware). To my surprise when I opened the box the remaining bolts, washers, and allen-key were dispersed through out the contents of the box. They were not package separately and seemed to have been just thrown in the box. After checking off all the parts on the instructions sheet, I was missing 6 washers and 1 bolt. I was aggravated but decided to assemble. Assembly was fine until I noticed how dirty the arms and cushions were and damage to the arms (scrapes showing the light wood under the finish), and also the screws inserted by the manufacturer were screwed in crooked and not fully screwed in (sticking out like a child had done it). I HATE RETURNING. I was also in a pinch with family arriving the next day and a house nearly void of furniture so I kept it and still have it and had to go to Home Depot and buy the missing hardware and also quick fix color to cover up the scratches and clean the cushions. I love overstock and have received many great items from their website but this item tested my patience and tolerance. The chair is great. A firm fit with a long seat and the men seem to enjoy sitting in it. It is a little darker then the photos but the description is very close. I paid too much for the chair I received but had it come the way it was supposed to I would have been 100% satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair but different from the pic.
 from Houston, TX.,  Mar 24, 2014

Me and my wife bought two of chairs for our living room. They looked very elegant in the pictures,but when they arrived the difference of the fabric in the photos and the actual chair was huge. The fabric on the chair is rough and have a lot of texture. The arms are also a different color (lighter). Overall, it is a really nice chair for the price and it was easy to assemble. It came with some scratches but nothing really bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chair, not comfortable
 from Washington DC metro area,  Mar 14, 2014

It was obvious that the box had previously been opened and re-packed. The bolts and washers were all over the box, not bagged, and not all there. There were a couple of small stains on the chair and small nicks on the arms. We put it together minus 1 bolt and washer set just to see how it looked. Fairly easy to assemble if you have 2 people because not all the holes line up. This is a good looking chair, but lacked back support and was not comfortable. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from San Francisco,  Feb 8, 2014

This is the only review I have submitted on overstock. And it needed to be done. This chair is a piece of garbage. It is amazingly uncomfortable and looks really cheap. And when you sit in it, you know you're sitting in a piece of junk. Returned it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Vermont,  Jan 4, 2014

This chair adds a touch of modernity to my room without being over the top modern. A really nice choice to update a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought