For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from North Carolina,  Jan 13, 2011

This gives less light than a lamp with a 40W bulb. Thought I wouldn't mind that, as this is a guest bathroom and I like softer light where bright light isn't needed . . . but this fixture takes a small, unusual type of bulb that isn't halogen, but has that halogen-esque, blue-ish quality to it. Not very asthetically pleasing coupling stark light with sort of stark style of fixture. A little smaller than I thought it would be, as well (though my expectation there is my own fault, of course, since the measurements are given). It's okay. I was hoping for something more along the lines of striking or modern. Instead, it wouldn't look out of place in a rest stop bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curves
 from Florida,  Sep 17, 2011

This light adds style to our master bath in our beach home. We don't use it as a primary light source--it's more of a decorative element. The brushed silver and frosted glass tie in with other elements in the bath, and the curved design fit with our "wavy" theme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from St Louis, MO,  Apr 22, 2011

If this is to be your only bathroom fixture I'd get a larger one. Because this is an additional sconce over the mirror in addition to the fan/light that provides most light. Cute, easy to install. Bulbs aren't real cheap but available online for less. Like, not love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metro II Bath Light Fixture
 from MD,  Apr 5, 2011

Nice quality, used as a book shelf light. Very nice, gives off soft light. Perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No light.
 from Cleveland,  Jun 26, 2013

This is more like a night light, dim light I sent it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very bright
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 11, 2013

The unit isn't bad, but it is not very bright. Constuction is OK. It looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath light
 from Vallejo,CA,  Jun 22, 2012

was sent wrong finish,ordered aluminum finish,was sent Nickel finish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but didn't work for me
 from Boise idaho,  Feb 10, 2012

I sent this light back, it just didn't give off enough light for where I wanted it to be. But it was a nice simple light that would add a nice soft light, but not for a main light source.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Ambient Light fixture
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 2, 2012

fixture was accurately described. reviews advised should not be used as main light in room but as ambient lighting which is exactly what I was looking for. I have it as a decorative touch in a small modern half bath and it works perfectly. Wasn't expecting much for the price, but it is a GREAT value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Light fixture is exactly as you see in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom lighting
 from Tulsa, Ok.,  Oct 8, 2008

This is a beautiful light but I had hoped, since it called for a 75 watt bulb, that it would be much brighter for applying make up. If you want a muted light this is it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top