Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ottomans
 Jan 10, 2015

very nice good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 Dec 23, 2014

This was perfect to put between my double recliner sofa! Well made an loved the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Cat Steps
 from MN,  Nov 20, 2014

Was nice as expected. I needed steps for my older cat to get into bed but did not like the way pet steps looked. These 2 set together work perfect and also can store her toys in the larger unit :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Ottoman
 from Brooklyn NY,  Oct 9, 2014

I boght 2 sets and I am using the large ones as a center table\storage for movies and vidio games. I have them in the gaming room. The smaller ones I use to put up my feet. I do so love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottermans
 from Toronto Ontario Canada,  Oct 3, 2014

The otterman set was exactly what I was looking for it has storage in the larger one and both are small enough to be used by both my husband and I at the same time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Iowa,  Jul 14, 2014

Looks very nice in person and is good quality and seems sturdy. Love the stitching detail on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Great Quality
 from <I,  Mar 14, 2014

I received my foot ottomans today and they are exceptional. They arrived so quick, and were packed well. Very very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very practicle
 from florida,  Mar 12, 2014

I bought 2! love them...move them to anywhere I want....I enjoy turning them and having the mini coffee table situation...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

high quality...very good product for the money.Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Clearwater FL,  Dec 20, 2013

Excellent design and quality compliments the room well. Used in a bedroom and the tray is very stable to use on the bed for morning coffee. Excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it--Love it!!
 from Hancock, Michigan,  Jun 11, 2013

I just love this set, and the subdued tone of the red is perfect for my room. The small one to put my feet on and the big one for an extra drink table or extra seat, and a little storage, too! Two for less than the price of one--I am very, very, satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for such a low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought