Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beyond my expectations
 from Burlington, VT,  Sep 23, 2013

I was looking for a daybed with a trundle for my grandsons visits. When I saw this daybed which included the trundle in a contemporary style and finish I decided to try it. I was worried that the price was going to reflect an inferior product. To my great surprise this bed is solid, stylish, easy to assemble and a great guestroom/den addition. I would recommend this without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good for the price
 from Syracuse, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

The bed and trundle are a very good value for the price. I priced it at another well known store and the same bed was twice the price. The bed is for an adult and so far it seems to be holding up well. The bed is in a small room without much storage so we are using the bottom for extra sheets, pillow cases , etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed was just as pictured
 from Texas,  Sep 26, 2013

The bed looks great, have not used yet because it was purchased for the grandkids when they come to visit. The assembly was quick and easy, but I would highly recommend a six inch twin mattress for the trundle part of bed, an eight inch will fit but the trundle is harder to open and close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, could be better
 Jan 26, 2015

It is a nice bed but it has a few drawbacks. First is that the side supports on the trundle bed became weak just after finishing and trying to stand up after assembly and using the side for support. It can not be tightened any more without fear of breaking the small bolt and internal nut at each corner. The sides need more strength and support at the ends. The second is the slats that support the mattress. One was broken before we finished and two more have broken from my small 130lb wife sitting down on the bed with our 2 year old son and one by his grandpa when he pushed down on the bed to get up from the floor. I will not sit on it. It needs to be stronger and the trundle sides need better support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bed with storage
 from Central PA,  Dec 31, 2013

This was purchased for a teenager's bedroom makeover. It looks great. There are slats in the trundle drawer so if you are going to use for storage, you will need to purchase a thin board to cover the slats. overall good value. walmart was selling for less but was out of stock for christmas. only downside was that it was made in china.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Sep 2, 2015

I was worried about the sturdiness of this bed after reading some of the reviews. We purchased this for our 16 year old son and it is perfect. It gives him a more mature look in his room and so far, I find it to be very sturdy. He is older, so he does not jump around a lot and I think that will help with the wear and tear. I would recommend this bed for a teen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 Jul 6, 2015

We bought this for our son and it has been great. It is sturdy and it has been wonderful for him to use when he has friends sleep over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Apr 22, 2015

Not the best quality, but I bought it for 3 year old twins and the are rough on it. Still it should hold up better Than it has 2 of the slats boards are already broken

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought