Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Jul 28, 2015

This is the perfect size for an ottoman, table, storage. color is good, look is very modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ottoman
 May 14, 2015

This the second ottoman from this manufacturer that I have purchased. I love the durability and the faux leather offers, without sacrificing elegance. I love having the extra cube. I use the ottoman as a side table and the extra cube as a foot rest. What a gorgeous deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools
 May 11, 2015

Thes nice stools are just what I wanted. One to sit on and another for someone else to rest their legs on. We use them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 8, 2015

perfect for a small studio apartment! use as a footstool or seat and they nest!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 22, 2015

Came quickly, and were nice looking yet not too heavy. Use the tray alot, very handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra seating
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought these in the espresso color. they are great for putting your feet up. they are also useful as extra table seating in my sons small apartment .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Ottoman
 from Brooklyn NY,  Oct 9, 2014

I boght 2 sets and I am using the large ones as a center table\storage for movies and vidio games. I have them in the gaming room. The smaller ones I use to put up my feet. I do so love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Great Quality
 from <I,  Mar 14, 2014

I received my foot ottomans today and they are exceptional. They arrived so quick, and were packed well. Very very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very practicle
 from florida,  Mar 12, 2014

I bought 2! love them...move them to anywhere I want....I enjoy turning them and having the mini coffee table situation...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Clearwater FL,  Dec 20, 2013

Excellent design and quality compliments the room well. Used in a bedroom and the tray is very stable to use on the bed for morning coffee. Excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman set
 Aug 1, 2016

This ottoman set is very nice -- but I give it 4 stars because I couldn't get a true white. I love the function of both -- one inside of the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy foot rests
 Jul 24, 2016

Love the auburn color and the fact that the two larger ones, can convert into food trays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot stools
 Jun 7, 2016

We use these as side tables in our TV room. Works for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apartment-sized
 Jun 6, 2016

We had previously purchased one of these and enjoyed using as coffee table in our downtown Vancouver apartment. When Overstock featured this in a special purchase we jumped at the chance to double down. Very happy we did. Not the snazziest, but quietly fits into space available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookie lew
 May 20, 2016

They are beautiful match my living room perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not just an ottoman
 May 18, 2016

Excellent workmanship. fit and finish perfect, The top reverses to become a table top that fits back in level and flush. The interior is roomy enough to store shoes and house junk that just hands around to clutter up the home. the smaller ottoman fit inside but is a perfect foot stool or cat seat. the small one is also well constructed but more of a child seat, I doubt standing on it would be a good idea for a 200lb man but a great solid padded foot rest for all, in closing its a nice 2 for the price of 1.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman set
 Apr 9, 2016

I purchased the ottoman set, I was pleasantly surprised that the top of the larger ottoman piece flipped over into a tray - it has dual purpose. Very functional and nice quality. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Feb 26, 2016

Good value for the reasonable cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spot on
 Jan 31, 2016

Great color, two for the price of one... can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pieces!
 Jan 27, 2016

Perfect pieces for a home with 2 kids and 2 dogs - no sharp corners. We utilize the tray much more than I thought, so the cushion of the big ottoman is underneath, but that's great too. I can still prop my feet on the edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought