Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chair but major production issues
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 24, 2012

This chair would have been 5 stars if not for the following: 1. The instructions provided for the chair was for a totally different chair so it was of no use. Luckily the assemble was pretty straight forward. 2. The holes for the arms did not match, so as someone else stated in their review I had to move the drill plate in order for it to fit. Not a huge deal as I had the tools to complete it but something that should have taken me 30 mins top to install took an hour once I figured out that I wasn't going crazy and there was a mistake in the build. All being said, once the chair was assembled it seems to be very sturdy and is a very attractive chair for the price. If there was a 3.5 stars I would rate this chair as that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy modern chairs. Comfortable and stylish
 from New York,  Mar 9, 2012

I love these chairs. I ordered a pair and they look so stylish and sexy in my home. They are very comfortable to sit on. The seating space is very generous, as well as the back rest. You can sink into the chair and sit for a long time and it feels very comfortable and soft, while still looking very sleek and modern. On the set I ordered there were a couple of redundant holes drilled in for the arms but assembly was a breeze. I definitely would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the quality of the chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good in Price
 from Washington DC,  Mar 3, 2012

It 's easy to assemble. The price is very good comparing to its average quality. The wood is pine wood, not hard wood frame. So what we concern is how long the chairs will last as sturdy as it is today. The tip to assemble it is to put every bolt in the position and mount them before starting to tighten any of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True Color and accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 Jun 5, 2016

This chair is perfect for our bedroom. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Royal Oak, Michigan,  Aug 17, 2013

This chair is comfortable, but does need a pillow placed behind your back. The brown upholstery has small stripes and is not aligned straight. The manufacturer should take more care applying the material. I purchased two chairs one beige and this brown one. Will keep both as the chairs were very inexpensive and serve the purpose of fitting into a small living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chair!
 from Mountain View, CA,  Jul 17, 2013

This is a beautiful chair! It was very easy to assemble and matches my dark brown leather sofa perfectly. It is solid and sturdy. I was surprised at the quality considering the low price. The seat is deep and thus the chair is quite comfortable. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Fire Island, NY,  Jun 10, 2013

Overall a very nice chair. Can sit in for hours. Nice and deep. Relaxed enough just the perfect angle. Fits tall people nicely. Arm could have been made to attach to the body a bit better. But for the price its a NICE chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually based on my montior, its a bit darker with greenish undertones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty goof for light use. The arms are not attached as sturdy as i would like.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Texas,  May 15, 2013

I liked the line of these chairs but thought the color was ugly- the price was so good that with 6 yards of fabric I was able to turn them into exactly what I wanted. They are firm and I added pillows for support since the seat is deep but they turned out great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's good
 from New York, NY,  May 9, 2013

It's just what I expected. Only one problem that was a surprise. The seat space from front to back is bigger and longer than I thought it would be, and if one sits all the way back one's feet don't touch the floor. As a result, I have to have a pillow on the chair to take up the slack. Other than that it's fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair, HORRIBLE quality.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 6, 2013

Nice looking chairs but made the quality is HORRIBLE. I purchased two of these chairs. The first was pretty easy to put together. It was comfortable to sit on and looks wonderful in the room. Based on the reviews I expected it to be much harder. However the second chair was very difficult to put together and once it was together I found a L marked on the side. The back cushion fills like it was filled with newspaper. It crunches when you lean against it. Since I like the chair so much, I assumed it was a defect and ordered another on. It has the same problem. I am hoping a third time will be the charm but for now. I do not think the chairs are worth the money because of the time it takes to send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It compared well to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nice chair, when it is properly filled but two of the three I purchased where filled with what felt like newspaper.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors match the photos
 from Lake Tahoe, NV,  Jan 14, 2013

Assembly was slightly more difficult that anticipated. The pre drilled holes did not line up as easily as it should have requiring reworking to complete. Placing all the hardware in place loosely first, then tightening worked better than completing one at a time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo matched the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is comparable to the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the chair did a great job of representing the actual it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price - one thing to be aware of
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jul 18, 2012

This chair fit our budget and color scheme well. We bought it for a vacation home we have, so price was a big factor for us. Overall the chair is great for our space and it was easy to put together - except...two of the holes where the chair arm attached to the chair were slightly off. My husband had to fit the holes that he could and then create a new hole on one side of each chair to get the arms fully attached. At first glance it was easy to put together, but be aware of the holes not quite lining up. Overall - it was worth the price we paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was pretty good, but seat was firm, not cushy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs needed
 from new york,  Dec 27, 2011

lovely looking chair. sits very comfortably. could not recommend because of poor quality and difficult assembly. very sad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ordered 10 chairs. was only able to assemble one, which i kept as it was lovely. the others had multiple holes drilled, or no holes where they should be. dissapointed in the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought