Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mixed feelings
 Apr 19, 2016

Really nice , my only problem is the slats aren't durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Mar 1, 2016

The product looks great but is really weak and not durable. If its cheap, its not good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made bed
 Jan 29, 2016

Not the best quality but solid and sturdy. Needed it for my daughter's first apartment. Happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its the third one that i buy
 Jan 28, 2016

its the third one that i buy, that says it all. just the right price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids bed
 Jan 20, 2016

Good bed for price. Doesn't look cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish we'd never bought it - waste of money
 Jan 16, 2016

Sometimes you need to see something before purchasing and this is one of them. Cannot be used - my daughter was very disappointed and I wish we had the money refunded to buy something of better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 Jan 1, 2016

Looks great, a bit time consuming to put together. Totally worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 Dec 31, 2015

I love the bed frame, but the wood slant planks are very week, broke 2 by the next day. I was excited with the look of it but this is a waste of $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$*** and free shipping!
 Dec 29, 2015

Bed arrived on time and was relatively easy to assemble as well. You will need to read over the instructions carefully to make the assembly go smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BED AND PRICE
 Dec 18, 2015

BED IS NICE AND NOT TOO HARD TO ASSEMBLE, PERFECT HEIGHT FOR MY TEEN DAUGHTER AND HER CHIHUAHUA..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Hayes
 Dec 14, 2015

BED IS GOOD FOR THE PRICE, THE ONLY ITEM THAT NEEDS IMPROVEMENT IS THE SLATS SENT WITH THE BED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get low
 Dec 7, 2015

Love a platform bed, but this one is very close to the ground. Easy to assemble though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item and durable
 Dec 3, 2015

Item was easy to assemble and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.Ms
 Nov 30, 2015

Very pleased.. Everything I was looking for..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken less than a year after purchase
 Nov 29, 2015

not great for the support of more than one person for this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy frame
 Nov 15, 2015

It's a sturdy frame but a bit bulky. I stubbed my toe on the corner quite a bit. Had it overa year and moved it to a new house. It's still holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metro Brown faux Leather Bed
 Nov 8, 2015

I read all the reviews on this bed and besides some negative comments, I purchased the bed any, and I am glad I did. My mother needed a bed close to the floor so that her feet would touch the floor as she exited her bed and this is perfect. The bed is stable and sturdy and the slated used for this bed are strong and and well made. the faux leather looks very nice. Additionally, you will not need a box spring for this bed, unless you wish to have the be sit higher. Great bed for the affordable price, Well packaged, no missing parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K.i.s.s.
 Nov 6, 2015

Keep it simple, easy setup, sturdy frame and sleek look. Can't go wrong with this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Nov 6, 2015

Frame is pretty easy to put together, love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metro Bed
 Nov 5, 2015

Cheap, and exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought