Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy frame
 Nov 15, 2015

It's a sturdy frame but a bit bulky. I stubbed my toe on the corner quite a bit. Had it overa year and moved it to a new house. It's still holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metro Brown faux Leather Bed
 Nov 8, 2015

I read all the reviews on this bed and besides some negative comments, I purchased the bed any, and I am glad I did. My mother needed a bed close to the floor so that her feet would touch the floor as she exited her bed and this is perfect. The bed is stable and sturdy and the slated used for this bed are strong and and well made. the faux leather looks very nice. Additionally, you will not need a box spring for this bed, unless you wish to have the be sit higher. Great bed for the affordable price, Well packaged, no missing parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K.i.s.s.
 Nov 6, 2015

Keep it simple, easy setup, sturdy frame and sleek look. Can't go wrong with this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Nov 6, 2015

Frame is pretty easy to put together, love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metro Bed
 Nov 5, 2015

Cheap, and exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 Oct 26, 2015

This frame is good quality and perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame
 Oct 23, 2015

Beautiful, sturdy and so nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Oct 21, 2015

Nice bed ….but I wish it was a little bit higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
false advrrtising
 Sep 27, 2015

Bed was not a California as state my mattress and box spring do not fit at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soho Bed
 Sep 25, 2015

Love, love love this bed :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame
 Sep 17, 2015

Bed frame is nothing fancy. Does the job of getting the bed off the floor with a low profile. Didn't come with instructions but my sister and I were able to put it all together in under an hour while watching our kids at the same time. If you're looking for something functional, simple and cheap- this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement bed
 Sep 2, 2015

I love it, recently got rid of a big and bulky sleigh bed. This was a perfect replacement. I have a 10 yr old daughter who likes to jump on my bed it has withstood her antics. Sleeps fine to me. Again, I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy but squeaks
 Aug 16, 2015

functional - easy to put together for single-handed 60y.o. woman. The "pleather" is definitely cheap looking but for 2nd bedroom, it is good. It lifts the bed to a nice height off the floor - actually is a little high which I like. The wood slats underneath provide good support for the mattress although they come out of their slots easily. Overall, I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Aug 16, 2015

Had this bed for over a year and it's still in great condition. I'm a big girl and the platform supports me and my weight with a box spring. The slat aren't bent or broken

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jul 30, 2015

This bed shocks people when I tell them how affordable it was. The directions may not be the best for assembly but some of the review saying its impossible I don't understand. With the tools you're provided with its very clear what goes where. I'm a small girl and it took me 1 hour start to finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's worth the price
 Jul 28, 2015

Some of the reviews said that it was not the best quality but it definitely is for the price. Think of it more like IKEA type furniture. All pieces were there, it did take about 2 hours to put together. Our daughter has been sleeping on it for a couple months and she loves it. I have had these slat style beds before and it's true the slats are not as big as a bed that costs 3 times as much but I think they are adequate unless you're going to have 2 very heavy people sleeping on it. I would buy it again. Just remember folks, you get what you pay for. This is an affordable bed that looks good and functions fine in normal settings. I would purchase again, for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low with comfort
 Jun 23, 2015

my grandson loves this is low for him to climb in and out the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 12, 2015

Nice and simple. Easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Apr 22, 2015

Cheap, Premium Look, Very Light!. As most people mentioned though, it slips around on non-carpeted floors a lot, so you might need to purchase grips to provide more friction. Otherwise, this was an amazing purchase. For it's price, this is one great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frame and bed
 Apr 21, 2015

It was really great. I have been using it for 3 years. There is no problems and still clean and nice. Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 231 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought