Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Valdese, NC,  May 16, 2014

purchased this rug for our daughters new home. colors are as you see, everybody loves this rug. beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Focal Point
 from Mount Sterling, KY,  Apr 20, 2013

I was a little hesitant to purchase this rug at first, even though I really liked it, because the picture shows it paired with a light couch and I have a very dark brown leather sectional. I was more than happy with the rug when I got it and it looks fabulous with my couch. It serves as a great focal piece to center the room and helps to lighten it up since the sectional is so dark. I would reccommend this rug to anyone. I get lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was actually just a little bit more muted than the picture shows, but that was a good thing for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the rug is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the rug was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meticulously Woven Contemporary Brown/Red Rug
 from Towson, MD,  Apr 5, 2013

I purchased this rug as a replacement rug for the waiting area in my office. The picture online shows a red and brown paisley print. When the rug arrived, it had more of a Las Vegas showroom or a bright calypso vibe to it. The quality of the rug was nice but the color was way off. Sad to say I had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in person was really bright orange, brown and green vs the picture online was more red and brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug itself was of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color of the rug was way off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, stylish paisley rug
 from Kansas City, KS,  Feb 19, 2012

Love this rug in my living room. Paisley print is very distinct. There is A LOT of pattern and colors in this rug, which works great for my living room which does not contain other competing patterns. Main colors are jewel tones of gold, red and blue with secondary colors of dark brown, soft green, and cream. Very nice, plush pile for a man-made rug. Great price for such a large rug. Delivery was super fast and rug was in perfect condition when I unrolled it, with no creases. Since it is on carpeting, I did not get a rug pad. I have a heavy coffee table on top of it, which causes some bunching so I have to straighten the rug daily. However, this happens whenever you place a piece of heavy furniture on top of a thick rug. Also, be sure to measure your space accurately to ensure that it will accomodate such a large rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this rug the color is a little darker then expected but it fits for my office. It is a high quality rug and is very comfortable to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We love this rug! The colors are vibrant and match the website perfectly. We had this same rug in a smaller size and decided our room would benefit with the larger one. It wears very well and is easy to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Mar 15, 2015

I have a rather large living room and everything in it are solid colors. When I first saw the rug, I saw a number of the colors I have in my living room. My concern was the size of the paisleys. When the rug arrived, the changed in the room took my breath away. It is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Jan 30, 2015

The colors in this rug are beautiful and very true to the picture, and the quality is great. As a plus, there's zero evidence of abuse when my jerk cat scratches it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Virginia,  Sep 24, 2014

Great rug! It is a great price and very large and love the print. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the rug was of average quality. the colors were not nearly as brilliant as described or shown on the ad. Overstock did accept a full credit return and for that we will use them again as they stood by their product. I rate the company as excellent but this product was not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from West Jordan, UT,  Mar 5, 2014

I love this rug. It is really soft and thickly woven. The colors are beautiful too. It seemed a little much before I put my furniture back in place, but it is absolutely perfect now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Missouri,  Mar 3, 2014

The colors are nice and the rug feels great underfoot. The colors are not too bright or too dull. It really looks just like the picture. The rug is big and soft. It unrolled nicely and had no flaws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Beaumont Texas,  Oct 13, 2013

Love this rug! Was a little leary thinking it might be too busy, but is perfect! I have goldish couches with a pub chair in a reddish & gold print & it blends perfectly. The colors are not a scary bright color, but very tasteful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful vibrant colors and great thickness
 from Davenport, IA,  Sep 25, 2013

I placed this rug in our home office over hardwood floors. I love the colors and the size. It is one of the first things you see when entering our home and I am so pleased with it. I painted one of the walls a red color from the rug and the other walls a very light gray. I love this room since we updated it and the rug is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Snoqualmie,  Sep 5, 2013

I had bold furniture in black, walnut color hardwood floor and killim beige walls. It went so well with my furniture. I got orange chairs with it and they look beautiful. Personally i think the carpet was not thick enough and would have loved it more if quality was a little better. Other than that it looks very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, quality, rug!
 from Louisburg, Ks,  Aug 16, 2013

read the reviews before I decided on this rug. I scoured over SO many rugs! I am very happy that I decided on this rug. It has a lot of detail in it and very vibrant colors. I have havanna brown leather furniture and dramatic accent pillows and I was looking for a rug to brighten the room and pop my colors. This rug came through! It is plush and stays in place, (I have a coffee table/trunk on one side of it.) Edges don't curl and no shedding. If you want a fun rug that you will not get bored looking at, this is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big rug for the price
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

I love this rug it looks great in my family room with our dark brown couches. It's a nice big rug for the money. We've had it about a month and it seems like it will hold up good. It's also quite soft my kids play with their toys on it all the time. The rug does have a lot of detail and color so it may be too much for some people. Our family room is big and was in need of some color so this was perfect. I don't understand why some reviews said the colors where off from what was described online and the rug in real life. I didn't have this problem the colors are exactly what you see online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from chicago suburb,  Jun 27, 2013

Honestly this is a purchase that was exactly what I thought it would be based on the photo. I love this rug and it goes perfect in our bedroom. I have a little white loveseat just like they do in the photo and I have a deep brown bedspread and the rug makes it all come together. So happy with purchase. I don't think it would show dirt bad either. I have it in our bedroom so not a place that gets much traction with shoes, but I the colors would probably hide it well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is BIG!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 25, 2013

The rug seems to be high quality, has not given me any trouble through frequent vacuuming. When it arrived I almost thought it was too large, but it has turned out to be just right for my game room. The colors are bright and the pattern looks almost identical to the photo. I love this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightened up a dull room!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 15, 2013

This is a beautiful well-made rug. Very plush and soft under your feet. The colors are warm. The red is not too bright, more of a burnt red. There is gold, green, blue, cream and brown. It has added a dimension to our living room. I know this rug will last a long time even with my 4 boys! I wasn't sure if it was scotch garded so I did use 2 cans on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, plush & soft. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought