Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow - statement rug!
 from Mpls, MN,  Sep 26, 2012

Love the rug. It really anchors family room and works well with decor. Orange swirls, originally I thought were red. Not disappointed! Fast delivery a plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Rug
 from Butler, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

Needed to wake up a monotone colored room and this did the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are vibrant and matches the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is well made - no loose threads or yarns.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from East Meadow, New York,  Jun 6, 2013

Had been looking for weeks for a contemporary rug to place under my new chocolate brown leather sofas. With the rug chosen, I figured I could begin decorating. Can't wait to get window treatments, throw pillows and assorted stuff to bring the room together. The colors on the rug are bold but the pattern doesn't let any one of them overwhelm the other colors. The pattern has movement and energy. This is a great rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? you nailed the colors on the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT POP OF COLOR!!
 from Baldwin, NY,  May 28, 2013

I was looking for a rug to create a dramatic pop of color in my den. This one just spoke to me. Yes, the design is oversized, but that's what makes it so special. My furniture in the den consists of 2 red leather couches and a brown ottoman. Everyone who comes Into the room comments how beautiful and outstanding the rug is. Shipping was very quick and I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality, soft underfoot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this magnificent rug was just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable yet Sturdy Rug - Great Buy
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 16, 2014

This rug is a great purchase. Looks great on dark wood floors. Colors brighten under fluorescent ligts - something to consider, but looks great under regular home lighting. I am completely happy with this purchase. The rug holds up well with pets and can hide pet hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stylish rug at a great price!!
 from NorthCarolina,  Oct 15, 2014

I needed a punch of color for my family room's brown leather furniture. One look at this rug, I knew it''s colors would be perfect. I read the other reviews and decided to purchase it. It came within the designated delivery time and I feel in love with it!! The colors are deep redish orange and rich brown, golds and a gray-blue.that added that punch I needed. Also it is a soft, more carpet-like rug, very plush!! I enjoy sitting on it to play with my furbabies. They also love it. I would recommend it to my friends and family. Thanks for offering such a great rug at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and well made.
 from South Carolina,  Sep 7, 2014

Love the pattern which really looks great against a dark wood floor. Have owned them for more than 6 months and they are holding up well with everyday foot traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from chicago,  Aug 17, 2014

Love this rug! It really adds pop to a room. Have it in my dining room and it looks so good! It looks just like the picture. Very warm tones and the design is beautiful. I was even surprised at how soft it is. This was my first purchase on Overstock and I am very pleased and will be making more of my home decor purchases from here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!
 from tennessee,  Aug 10, 2014

The colors are true, the weave is plush but not shaggy and the design is opulent. A true work of art for the floor! I almost hate to walk on it, but I do because it's so comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Aberdeen,ms,  Apr 30, 2014

This rug is beautiful!!! Colors are just as shown in pictures!!! Vibrant reds, blues, greens and gold on a beautiful brown background. I have been looking for months for the perfect rug and I found it:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 25, 2014

I usually don't take chances on bold rugs, but I am so glad I did with this one...I absolutely love the colors, and the style...did not feel it needed a non skid pad, but took the advice of the listing and bought one...it does give some extra cush...this rug really brought my living room together and I would like to mention it went on sale after I bought it and CS immediately credited my card...waiting on my other area rug which I'm sure will also be stunning...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Montana,  Feb 7, 2014

Already had this carpet in the larger size in my living room but needed a runner. Since they didn't make a runner in this style I purchased the smaller one and took it to a local carpet store in town and had it cut and bound it to make two runners. If you want a carpet that makes a room "Pop" this is the one. Looks great and get a lot of great comments. Very happy with the carpet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surpassed my expectations
 from Hinesville, GA,  Dec 24, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for! I never expected such high quality for such a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are brighter
 from Minnetonka, MN,  Dec 14, 2013

Love the rug. The colors are brighter than the picture. I bought this in the blue, brown, green colors too and absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors,real plush
 from Aiken, sc,  Oct 18, 2013

Knew by the picture this was the rug. It is everything & more that I thought it would be. It is beautiful. /the colors are so brilliant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Rug
 from Indialantic, FL,  Oct 8, 2013

This rug was just what I needed to make my family room pop! It has a background of dark brown with dark gold and red and the main accent colors. It boasts fall colors and a contemporary feel. The weave is dense and feels soft. It was darker than I anticipated, but I feel it will not show dirt easily. It was a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 2, 2013

This rug is soft, well made, and lies flat. I have it on hardwood flooring and I don't need anything underneath it. The colors look amazing in my livingroom and bedroom. I purchased the 5x7 rug for my bedroom and it looked so good that I bought the bigger size rug for my living room. VERY HAPPY with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, gorgeous colors!
 from Plymouth, Ma,  Sep 26, 2013

The colors and design of this rug are gorgeous and really pop in our living room. The rug is a little smaller then I thought but I guess I should have measured and took a better look at the dimensions. I love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and design
 from York, PA,  Sep 26, 2013

Great value, true to color to web site and awesome design. I put it over top my new cherry hardwood floor and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug will floor you!
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Aug 7, 2013

This rug is comparable to one in our primary residence that cost 3 times more in a furniture store. It has livened up our living room with great color and style! We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought