Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow - statement rug!
 from Mpls, MN,  Sep 26, 2012

Love the rug. It really anchors family room and works well with decor. Orange swirls, originally I thought were red. Not disappointed! Fast delivery a plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Rug
 from Butler, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

Needed to wake up a monotone colored room and this did the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are vibrant and matches the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is well made - no loose threads or yarns.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from East Meadow, New York,  Jun 6, 2013

Had been looking for weeks for a contemporary rug to place under my new chocolate brown leather sofas. With the rug chosen, I figured I could begin decorating. Can't wait to get window treatments, throw pillows and assorted stuff to bring the room together. The colors on the rug are bold but the pattern doesn't let any one of them overwhelm the other colors. The pattern has movement and energy. This is a great rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? you nailed the colors on the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT POP OF COLOR!!
 from Baldwin, NY,  May 28, 2013

I was looking for a rug to create a dramatic pop of color in my den. This one just spoke to me. Yes, the design is oversized, but that's what makes it so special. My furniture in the den consists of 2 red leather couches and a brown ottoman. Everyone who comes Into the room comments how beautiful and outstanding the rug is. Shipping was very quick and I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality, soft underfoot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this magnificent rug was just right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Aberdeen,ms,  Apr 30, 2014

This rug is beautiful!!! Colors are just as shown in pictures!!! Vibrant reds, blues, greens and gold on a beautiful brown background. I have been looking for months for the perfect rug and I found it:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 25, 2014

I usually don't take chances on bold rugs, but I am so glad I did with this one...I absolutely love the colors, and the style...did not feel it needed a non skid pad, but took the advice of the listing and bought one...it does give some extra cush...this rug really brought my living room together and I would like to mention it went on sale after I bought it and CS immediately credited my card...waiting on my other area rug which I'm sure will also be stunning...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Montana,  Feb 7, 2014

Already had this carpet in the larger size in my living room but needed a runner. Since they didn't make a runner in this style I purchased the smaller one and took it to a local carpet store in town and had it cut and bound it to make two runners. If you want a carpet that makes a room "Pop" this is the one. Looks great and get a lot of great comments. Very happy with the carpet!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surpassed my expectations
 from Hinesville, GA,  Dec 24, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for! I never expected such high quality for such a reasonable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are brighter
 from Minnetonka, MN,  Dec 14, 2013

Love the rug. The colors are brighter than the picture. I bought this in the blue, brown, green colors too and absolutely love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors,real plush
 from Aiken, sc,  Oct 18, 2013

Knew by the picture this was the rug. It is everything & more that I thought it would be. It is beautiful. /the colors are so brilliant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Rug
 from Indialantic, FL,  Oct 8, 2013

This rug was just what I needed to make my family room pop! It has a background of dark brown with dark gold and red and the main accent colors. It boasts fall colors and a contemporary feel. The weave is dense and feels soft. It was darker than I anticipated, but I feel it will not show dirt easily. It was a good choice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 2, 2013

This rug is soft, well made, and lies flat. I have it on hardwood flooring and I don't need anything underneath it. The colors look amazing in my livingroom and bedroom. I purchased the 5x7 rug for my bedroom and it looked so good that I bought the bigger size rug for my living room. VERY HAPPY with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, gorgeous colors!
 from Plymouth, Ma,  Sep 26, 2013

The colors and design of this rug are gorgeous and really pop in our living room. The rug is a little smaller then I thought but I guess I should have measured and took a better look at the dimensions. I love this rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and design
 from York, PA,  Sep 26, 2013

Great value, true to color to web site and awesome design. I put it over top my new cherry hardwood floor and it looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug will floor you!
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Aug 7, 2013

This rug is comparable to one in our primary residence that cost 3 times more in a furniture store. It has livened up our living room with great color and style! We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty at a great price!
 from Manorville, NY,  Jul 30, 2013

This rug arrived so quickly, and I am so pleased with the quality! The rug is so soft and plush, and the colors are vibrant. I cannot believe I received such a high-quality rug for such a low price. I am SO glad I purchased this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is plush and soft and the colors are vibrant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve it
 from North Carolina,  Jul 10, 2013

I really love this rug it is pretty and the pile is soft and cushiony even without the felt rug pad I bought to go under it,it is heavy enough to not slide around from normal walking.So glad I bought this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous, Contemporary
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2013

I really liked this rug in picture and ordered one for our living room. The design suits contemporary style in the room and texture is really good and soft. Colors are perfect, love the mix of reds, greens, gold and blue. Overall fabulous area rug and I would definitely recommend if you are ready to try something bold !! I wish they had this rug in more sizes.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close to actual product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dope ass rug
 from Portland OR,  Jun 10, 2013

Yeah, I like looking at this rug. It's nice on the feets too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's less 'polished' looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug worked we'll for my !
 from PA,  Jun 4, 2013

This was the first rug I purchased on Overstock and I'm definitely pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were a slight bit less vibrant than the picture displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush, does not she's much and looks chic, definitely not cheap!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ivory Floral Rug (5' x 7'6)
Sale $124.94
Was $146.99
(168)
Beige Abstract Rug (5' x 7'6)
Sale $127.49
Was $149.99
(107)
Back to top