Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Very thick and luxurious. I'm in love with this carpet and it really brings our bedroom together. I'd say the picture is very accurate and I could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love paisley, perfect for my heavy traffic living room. You cant see any wear and tear but I know that with time that is inevatable. Fortunately I have found overstocks rugs to be of great values and designs so that I can change them every year or two

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Indiana,  Aug 6, 2014

Love this rug! Ordered on a Friday and received on Monday, neatly rolled with no chemical smells at all. I will say that in the picture, the browns stand out more. In person, the greens jump out more, but I had seen this rug in a store and I loved it! Found it online for a great deal! Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of the Lime Green
 from Alden, MI,  Mar 13, 2014

The rug itself is pretty nice -- not the highest quality rug I've purchased from Overstock but I wasn't really expecting that either. The pile is decent for the price and we are using a pad underneath. The only thing I would change is the amount of lime green color that is in the rug. When you look at the picture, it looks like there is a goldish color which is prominent but that color is actually a lime / pea green color. It's not horrible but I would have preferred a more neutral color instead - tan maybe. The rug is clearly very bold -- I wanted something that wouldn't show dirt easily but wasn't an oriental style and this fit the bill. I'll probably replace it in a year or two but it was too much work to return now. Some guests will probably love it, some will secretly hate it. That's OK though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and a statement piece
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 28, 2013

This rug is beautiful and the colors work really well together. The green is a beautiful darker lime green and the blue is balanced with the brown. I love the size of this rug which helps enclose the room and is a stunning piece. It definitely makes my living room look fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug!
 from Alabama,  Oct 21, 2013

Fast shipment! Ordered on a Friday evening, received on Wednesday. looks GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit swirly, but a nice-looking rug.
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 19, 2013

The rug is a bit swirly-looking in-person, but it's still very nice. The colors are vibrant and tied together my navy sofa, brown leather chairs, and gray walls nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Paisley
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 15, 2013

beautiful rug, but green dominates the color., wish a little more brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush!
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jul 23, 2013

More of the olive in it than I anticipated, but otherwise looks like the photos on my computer. Very soft and plush, with virtually no shedding! Looks great in my family room; children love to lie on it. I bought the premium rug pad to go under it, which makes it even nicer, and I hope will extend the life of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Ky,  Nov 17, 2012

Love love love this rug. We are in the process of building a new house and the design team that works with the builder chose a pale slate blue for a lot of the walls and a muted grey for the others. We have brown leather furniture so I really wanted a rug that would include those colors plus some green, since we already have some green decor in our current house. Ad i wanted a rug that looked high quality at a reasonable price. This rug is perfect. I hate oriental rugs but with all the hardwood in our house I knew I was going to need several area rugs and trying to find the right color combo was going to be a challenge. Now that I have the main one my stress level has gone down a couple points.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More green than appeared on screen, which is what I was hoping for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant colors!
 from Columbia, KY,  Nov 2, 2012

Ordered late tuesday night, received on thursday! Beautiful & elegant rug. Exactly as described and the pile is nice as well. It was rolled extremely well and lays very nicely. Would recommend this rug since: 1. the price is great 2. the colors are wonderful but soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice pile & colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 4, 2012

I am really happy with the rug. The colors and pattern are modern and pretty without being too girly. I was expecting it to be mostly blues and browns, but there is a lot of light green in the actual rug. I like it, but it is not exactly what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is very different than the picture. The rug is very vibrant and pretty, but the picture makes it appear more blues and browns. It actually has a lot of light green in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from West Yarmouth, MA,  Jun 29, 2012

I bought this rug for our dining room at our beach house. It looks fabulous and is in a high traffic area but is holding up very nicely. It coordinates nicely with the Jovi Striped rug I also purchased for the nearby living room. I get a ton of compliments on this rug. It was delivered in a timely fashion and was in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought