Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Farmington, MN,  Nov 27, 2012

Beautiful rug, and accent piece that made my room look alive with color. It just made the room look so very stylish. I got a paisley bedspread from Overstock and with the bedspread plus this rug, my entire room looks professionally decorated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cushy and soft, vibrant colors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, looks just like it did in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 8, 2012

I am in love with this rug. The material is not soft, which when I ordered, I did not think it would be. I wanted something that would hold up and last, and I know this rug will. It's a beautiful addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug!
 Feb 24, 2016

This a very nice rug, the pattern is beautiful and it captures all the colors in my mother's studio!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but...
 Jan 21, 2016

Is this rug really an 5'3"x7'6"? Sure doesn't look like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like green...
 Dec 8, 2015

This s a nice quality rug, however it is not as neutral colored as the picture represents. It has way more GREEN and blues in it. Didn't match my décor at all and I had to return unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Nov 11, 2015

I love this rug. Great quality, nice shades go blue and green, a bit stronger color than in the picture, which I appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quality
 Sep 27, 2015

Color and quality were true to picture. Very comfy and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 May 5, 2015

I really did like this. Was more green than picture looks, but the problem was the turquoise color (or maybe closer to a lime green) it's not noticeable in the picture but very noticeable on my floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, Good Quality
 Dec 19, 2014

Blues (more blue than green) , browns, tan, and cream colors in a stylish paisley pattern, the rug has a medium pile and is soft on the feet. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from Houston TX,  Nov 9, 2014

The colors are true to the online picture. It has nice tight pile and is of decent weight, not too flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are BEAUTIFUL!
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Jun 21, 2014

Love this rug! The colors are much more vivid than I thought they would be. It just pops against my wood floors. Definitely a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rhode Island,  May 27, 2014

Thick and plush well worth the money. I have bought many rugs from Overstock and this one of the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning rug
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Feb 8, 2014

When we opened and unrolled this rug, we were surprised by the quality and condition. It was far thicker and more beautiful than we expected. We placed it in the TV/sitting area in our bedroom and now that room really pops. It blends so well with our blue/brown paisley bedspread. Also it arrived on time and in perfect condition. I have never been disappointed in anything I have purchased from Overstock. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minnetonka, MN,  Dec 14, 2013

A rug like an old friend. Looks better and better. Is soft underfoot. Spots don't show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 30, 2013

The rug looks excellent in my bedroom space. Everyone has commented on how much they love the rug. Of course they want to know where I got it. I'm not telling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very pleased
 from southern california,  Apr 29, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug and I am very into rugs and very hard to please. I wanted something transitional. the color is sage and blue predominately with a expresso brown backround. It has alot more green than it shows online so be warned. looks best in large spaces where you can see the design fully, its a bit busy for smaller areas. It is not thick but it is thick enough to lay flat, not curl, stay put and be super soft underfoot. In fact I was suprised how soft it was. It brings the room to life with the design an color. a fantastically beautiful rug and I am sooo glad I bought it after debating on it for weeks and weeks. You will not be dissapointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 6, 2013

Beautiful, especially in combination with complimentary chair. will order more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought